Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

CardinaleWay Acura

4.7

152 Lifetime Reviews

7000 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 152 reviews

September 20, 2017

"Professional & straight to the point!"

- Daniel Herrera

Came into the dealership knowing what vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I was greeted by a very sweet sales girl(Tera Long)! I told her what car I was looking for and she pointed me in the right direction. Very honest and helpful with every question I had. Made buying my car a breeze and painless. I would highly recommend anybody to go see her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tera Long
September 19, 2017

"Simple and easy"

- Rudy Ibanez

Tera and the dealership were easy and simple to deal with. Purchasing the car was enjoyable, Tera answered all the questions we had and she was a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tera Long
September 19, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Jcn

Tera and the managers made it a nice buying experience; no pressure and made every accommodation for us. Since buying the car they have helped with anything we have needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tera Long
September 19, 2017

"Car purchasing made easy."

- Alan Begun

Tera was the Costco rep and she went over pricing. Tere was very patient and made purchase enjoyable.She answered all our questions even after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tera Long
September 19, 2017

"Tera was very helpful in helping me purchase my first car"

- leungky3

This dealership was very helpful in explaining the details to me becasue this was my first vehicle being purchase. Helping me with the correct prices and heling me pick out the right car and model for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tera Long
September 19, 2017

"Tera long is the bomb"

- Sharmar Maxwell

Tera long was very helpful and friendly. We had a good time talking while business was being taken care of. After everything we got a great deal ! And we haven't been able to find a simliar deal yet . We love the car and plan to pay it off and keep it . Thank you Tera long this car has been on two road trips so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tera Long
September 16, 2017

"Acura MDX purchase "

- TKDmaterjj

My wife and I were interested in just looking at the mdx. Chip was extremely helpful and gave us all the info that we needed. This was the first time that we saw the mdx but we loved it right away. My wife hates high pressure sales, but chip was anything but. He was kind, informative, and willing to deal. We bought our car and have had no regrets so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2017

"Happy Traveling"

- Happy Travels

My husband and I just got back from a 2700 mile road trip. The MDX was by far the most comfortable vehicle we have ever traveled in. My husband, who usually gets tired driving, never got tired on this trip. I had my first service appointment today and was very pleased with how my service consultant Mitch Kloeckner treated me. And our salesman Chip Crouse was very easy to work with and has always been very helpful whenever I have had a question. Overall It has been an excellent dealership to work with. We have had Acura's in the past and I am sure there will be more Acura's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2017

"Best of the best!"

- HappyCamper

I am so happy with my car purchase from this dealership. Not only is my car dependable and has given me no issues, the customer service follow up has been great. Chip Crouse assisted me with the purchase and has been dedicated to following up with me. He has been great helping me to get my car in for general service and just recently I broke my remote and he facilitated getting me a new one within 24 hours. Buying the car was a breeze, but having Chip assist me with keeping up with maintenance has been a huge help. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2017

"Always treated like family!"

- Lombardo

This is car #14 my family has purchased from Louie; this time for my daughter! Louie has always made our car buying experience a pleasure and stress free! We will NOT buy a car from anyone other than Louie! Also, Stephen Beecher is the best GM we've experienced in our many years with this Acura family. Thank you, Louie! Thank you, Cardinale Way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
141 - 150 of 152 results