Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

CardinaleWay Acura

4.7

152 Lifetime Reviews

7000 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 152 reviews

October 27, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ylee84

Phillip was very patient with me. I was there from 4:00 to 7:00, way past their closing hours. He was very helpful and able to get to the price I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Greatest car shopping experience!"

- Ahunter426

Working with Chip was the best experience I’ve had while shopping for a car! This was a big decision for us and he helped us stay very close to our budget! Very happy that I got the car I wanted without the hassle! Thank you Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Guerra
September 27, 2019

"Bought over the phone"

- kmc

I was looking for a 2020 MDX and knew the color an options I wanted. I have driven my 2009 through 100,000 miles and was ready for an update. I love the vehicle and use the 3rd row when family visits. I tried to work with my local dealership in Phoenix but when my vehicle arrived, they sold it to another customer and lied about it. I started looking around on my own and found that CardinaleWay could get the vehicle for me at a much cheaper price. I worked with Phil throughout the entire buying process and he was excellent to work with. He communicated often about the paperwork, which they sent me and I returned to them, the price, the title, and he had the parts department contact me for discounts on accessories I wanted. My friends were in Vegas when the car was ready for pick-up so they drove it to Phoenix for me. I have never experienced an easier car buying process. I love my new car and would recommend Acura to anyone. I would especially recommend CardinaleWay and Phil. They will be my "go to" in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Best Dealership in Town!"

- Naj

Louie and Robert made purchasing my vehicle a wonderful experience. These guys are the absolute best in town! Friendly, personable and great customer service. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"My first Acura and was very pleased with the sales staff "

- PhilM

Traded a Jeep Grand Cherokee on a 2019 RDX w/ Technology Pkg. Worked with Chip Crouse and Phil Brandon. The dealership went to great lengths to locate the color combination that we desired. The car was delivered in perfect condition, with all the options and accessories we requested. I was very pleased with the sales people and finance manager (Eddie Tomes). On the day the vehicle was deliverd, Phil Brandon spent over an hour explaining the technology aspects of the RDX, Very professional and knowledgable. I would not hesitate to buy from Cardinaleway Acura in the future, and will recommend the dealership to friends in my community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie Tomes
September 05, 2019

"My new RDX!"

- Cathy Thompson

This is my 3rd RDX and I couldn’t be happier! My sincere thanks to Chip once again - for all of his work and making sure the vehicle was everything we could possibly want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"New RDX"

- Hdr7849

Nice people... great car buying experience. Could not be more pleased to recommend. Chip was a wonderful sales person.... There is a reason he is there 14 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Amazing "

- Jsnowde1

Travaris Evans - Prudhomme was the best dealer I’ve ever worked with he helped me overcome my hesitation and gave me great product knowledge on the car. He also insured my girls were comfortable and occupied. Overall he helped me find the best car for me and my family and made the most memorable and engaging customer experiences I ever encountered. Great people at this dealership. I would definitely recommend you guys 100% .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Mike, Trai
July 21, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Mazdacx5

Chip was very helpful . He was able to get the deal done with within our budget. Thanks again chip we appreciate your help. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike and Louie
July 19, 2019

"Beautiful New Acura TLX A-Spec"

- Ds A-Spec

Absolutely impressed and loving my new Acura TLX A-Spec. Actually could say I’m impressed with it to the point of being blow-away! Chip Crouse, Robert Ostos, and all the Sales staff were straightforward and gracious to work with on my deal. Juan Guerra in Finance was great — fastest and most efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Just an awesome experience overall at CardinaleWay Acura Las Vegas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Ostos, Juan Guerra
11 - 20 of 152 results