About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carey Paul Honda

4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

3430 US-78, Snellville, Georgia 30078 Directions
Sales: (770) 462-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

374 Reviews of Carey Paul Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Left a sour taste in my mouth"

- Anonymous Georgia Resident

I had very high hopes for this place, but I turned out to have one of my most disappointing experiences ever with a car dealership here. The sales rep and the manager I dealt with were extremely unprofessional. I don’t want to name them here as a general courtesy. However, I have to say that these two gentlemen displayed almost no customer service skills. I already knew what car I wanted to purchase, and I just wanted to see how low they were willing to sell for. I did NOT give any low-ball offers, as I find those to be a little disrespectful. I simply asked if they were willing to go lower than their original quote, and if so, how low could they go. Any normal sales rep would think about it and try to be flexible and find a solution that makes both parties happy. Not these two gentlemen….it’s not just that they showed 0 flexibility….I mean, I can understand if your dealership can’t afford to lower prices. But how hard is it to just say it like that? These two gentlemen were insulting me, interrupting me, talking down to me, and really just treating me like dirt. That is NOT how to build long-lasting customer relationships! Reading through other reviews, it sounds like others on the staff are a lot better, so perhaps it’s worth a shot for you if you’re wondering (I certainly hope the two guys I dealt with are the exception and not the norm). However, I would strongly recommend the other Honda dealerships in the area, which are a very short drive away. I dealt with a number of employees on other Honda dealerships' sales staff, and it was a night-and-day difference. They were friendly, courteous, responsive to electronic requests for information, professional, prompt, flexible….they were everything I could ask for from workers in customer service. So I’d strongly recommend other Honda dealerships over Carey Paul Honda....it's probably going to be a much better usage of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to mention specific names here
July 01, 2018

"We had a great experience and left with amazing cars! "

- Richa Patel

You should definitely try to go here if you are looking for great cars and amazing deals! The service was amazing informed us about all the different benefits! Our sales person Bobby Qureshi did a fabulous job showing us different cars and explaining everything that was needed! Thanks for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"One Word AWESOME!!!"

- ARudolph30

I recently lost my car in a wreck, and buying a car was the last thing in my budget. However, Bobby made my car buying experience AWESOME! Bobby is very friendly and made me feel welcomed from beginning to end. He did everything it took to make sure I left with an affordable and stylish vehicle. I love my first ever Honda Fit Sport! Will be bringing my gf to purchase her next car soon. If you’re thinking about purchasing a car. Visit Carey Paul Honda-Snellville and ask for Bobby Q!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Friendly, Funny, and Fast!"

- KathyN

We had the best car buying experience to date at Carey Paul Honda. Our salesman Bobby Qureshi went above and beyond our expectations. He was super friendly, funny, and witty. He was very patient and was willing to work with us to get the vehicle we were looking for. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- carbuyer

A few weeks ago, my vehicle was totalled in an accident. I was absolutely dreading buying a new vehicle as it has not always been a positive experience in the past. My experience at Carey Paul Honda was nothing short of amazing! From the moment I walked in, the entire staff was very friendly and accomodating. My salesman, Chris Ruf, was very patient with all my questions and was attentive to my needs during the entire process. He took the time to ensure I understood every step and walked me through each feature on the CR-V I was looking at. The finance manager I worked with, Paul Davis, worked to accommodate my finance needs on a personal level. He was both professional and pleasant as he made sure I had a clear understanding of everything I was purchasing and the papers I was signing. A few days after purchasing my vehicle, Mr. Ruf contacted me to thank me for my business and offer his services should I need any help in the future. I assured him I absolutely love my new 2018 CR-V and will contact him with any vehicle needs I may have. Overall, the level of service I received was excellent and I highly recommend Carey Paul Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Davis
June 24, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Talitha N.

I purchase a 2018 Honda Civic and my salesman Calvin McGinnis was the best. He was so professional and very friendly. I was so happy throughout to be able to get the vehicle I wanted. This is my 3rd Honda vehicle that I've purchased at Carey Paul. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Great experience. I'm truly pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin McGinnis, Matt Demerly
June 06, 2018

"Excellent perfect, very professional!"

- Barbara A

Love this dealership. David Haldeman exceeded sales and customer service expectations. He put me in a Honda CRV EX All Wheel Dr. beyond my expectations . Thank you to Wilbur and Matthew finance manager who gave me excellent financing. This dealership honors their advertisements and gave me more than I expected! Thank you so much! Worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Haldeman, Wilbur, Matthew finacing
May 31, 2018

"A great car buying experience!"

- Fm

I purchased a car from Nick Brown, I recommend him to any first-time buyers, he’s not pushy he made the car buying experience go so smoothly I highly recommend people go to Curry Honda and see Nick Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"SMcIvory"

- Very happy Honda owner

I purchased two cars from Tony Henry the best car salesman in Atlanta. Within three ways of purchasing, my daughter totaled her car and I needed to replace hers. I called Tony and he made the process of getting a replacement so easy. I got a good deal and my daughter is happy with her new Honda Civic. Tony is really a great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"New car"

- 123Sharon

We came to buy a car at Carey Paul Honda. Tony Henry gave us great service. I highly recommend him. I will buy my next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results