About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carey Paul Honda

4.7

331 Lifetime Reviews

3430 US-78, Snellville, Georgia 30078 Directions
Sales: (770) 462-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Carey Paul Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"great experience. salesman was great."

- dirtydancer

Very relaxed experience. We called ahead to schedule a test drive and the salesman and vehicle were ready and waiting for us. Salesman had looked over the car and pointed out any scratches or problems.. salesman was friendly, experienced and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan corbett
November 11, 2017

"SALES"

- JonDale4551

Me and my wife had a great experience at Honda, Alan was very professional and honest. We test drove a couple of cars and found the car we was looking for a 2016 honda civic. Thanks for everything I would recommend anyone to Honda to see Alan Corbent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Corbett , Kelvin Kight
October 28, 2017

"Best purchase ever "

- Cookiddswagg

From start to finish the crew made sure we got the best for our money and the proceeds was smooth and worth waiting. Thanks to Tony Wilbert and team great all around ... we are so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilbert Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"First Time Buyer and very impressed"

- Opowell

Carey Paul Honda has an excellent staff who are definitely capable of catering to the needs of potential buyers. I personally spoke with Wilbert Richardson who helped me narrow down my search and helped me get an affordable deal on a brand new 2017 Honda Civic. Wilbert was professional, courteous, but most importantly understanding. If your a first time buyer looking to buy new, this is a great place to start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbert Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"One word - AMAZING!"

- 1Rankin

From the moment my husband and I walked up to Carey Paul Honda, we could tell customer service was a priority. We were cared for with the utmost kindness and respect, thanks to our wonderful sales professional Wilbert and business manager Paul. I can say that the professionals at Carey Paul Honda truly earned our business, and we are happy to have settled on a first-class vehicle while receiving first-class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbert Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Davis
October 12, 2017

"Deceptive Business Practices "

- Careypaulisdeceptive

I purchased two cars in November for both me and my brother under my name. I paid off my car on August 30 and was notified by my lienholder to contact Carey Paul Honda all to let them know that I paid it off because I may be due a GAP refund. I contacted this staff weeks ago and they have been avoiding me. I left a message with the receptionist who stated that a finance manager would contact me (they did not). I used the live chat messaging system detailing the issue, and Nick Brown would not respond. I used the Contact Us form and an employee by the name of 'Chris' called me and stated a finance manager would contact me (they did not). I finally decided to file a claim with the Honda Customer Service line, and their staff has been deceptive with them as well, claiming to have reached out to me, yet only say "They will have someone call me." Finally, Paul Davis decided to call, only after Honda's Customer Service contacted him. Per our conversation on September 28, he was going to email be any GAP associated paperwork. I called him the following day and he did not answer, and I left a voicemail notifying him that I did not receive that email. I also emailed him and Richard Kim, General Manager. They have yet to respond to me. The staff is refusing to cooperate and is withholding my refund that I am rightfully owed. I am working with government authorities in their investigation into this dealer as I am not the only person with complaints regarding their deceptive practices (a simple Google review search is appalling). Please be careful and read the complaints you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris McDaniel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Ruff
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Kim
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Davis
September 30, 2017

"Great Customer Service!! "

- Roscoe

Our salesperson Mr. Wilbert Richardson was very professional, polite and courteous of our concerns. Will be recommending him to our friends. Overall, everyone at CAREY PAUL HONDA were all very nice and professional. Thank you ALL for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbert Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Phenomenal, Excellent, Amazing."

- tankermable063

Phenomenal Experience, Excellent customer service Bobby, Paul, and Tony they were very patient and kind. They did everything they could to put me in the car I wanted. Each step of the process was explained to me. Bobby held my hand through the whole process keeping me confident. I drove off in my brand new car on cloud nine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Amazing"

- Bb24

Easy process and everything was thoroughly explained! Walked out with a new car and I couldn't be more happy about my brand new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Criss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"My experience was great Dayra is amazing "

- Ashleygoff89

Dayra and Tony was amazing and paul they made me feel like this was the best choice. They was very patient anf willing to do what ever needed to be done to get me my new car yayyy And the receptionist was very pleasant anf helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayra Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results