Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carey Paul Honda

Snellville, GA

4.9
819 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3430 US-78

Snellville, GA

30078

Directions

819 Reviews of Carey Paul Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"My experience with Carey Paul was wonderful. My salesman..."

- Lwhitley

My experience with Carey Paul was wonderful. My salesman Nick was very knowledgeable, professional, and willing to answer any questions I had. Great customer service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown
5.0
March 01, 2021

"My experience as a first time car buyer was wonderful..."

- Shonta

My experience as a first time car buyer was wonderful with the great help of Nick Brown. Mr. Brown was very kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I am very pleased with the customer service him, and the whole team displayed during my visit. You guys rock! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Tony provided outstanding service he showed empathy he..."

- sdw120261

Tony provided outstanding service he showed empathy he showed he cared and he was patient. He went over and above the call of duty. If you’re looking for a Honda go to Carey Paul Honda and ask for Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
February 27, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a Honda SUV here and the customer..."

- TommyD

My wife and I purchased a Honda SUV here and the customer experience here specifically with Tony Henry was great. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
February 27, 2021

"We had an amazing experience with Carey Paul Honda..."

- sdd9600

We had an amazing experience with Carey Paul Honda Salesman Tony Henry today. We are happy with our purchase. He was knowledgeable, patient and guided us through the experience with excellent customer service. I definitely recommend Tony Henry for any vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Tony Henry was fantastic to work with on the purchase of..."

- acollins341

Tony Henry was fantastic to work with on the purchase of our new 2020 Honda CRV EX AWD. Normally sales persons at dealership are pushy and not fun to deal with but Tony was pleasant and transparent throughout the process. Thanks for helping us with our new purchase. Highly recommend Carey Paul Honda and Tony Henry to seal the deal. Anthony Collins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Henry
5.0
February 26, 2021

"arial was super great. she gave me the price i wanted..."

- m. sisay

arial was super great. she gave me the price i wanted when me and my family came in to buy my first car. she super smart and easy to work with thank you arial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnett
5.0
Aeriel Evans
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Nick Brown was very kind, professional and knowledgeable...."

- Paige

Nick Brown was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. He was also very patient with me while I picked my next car. I highly recommend him and the staff of Carey Paul Honda if you are looking to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnett
5.0
Nick Brown
5.0
Paul Davis
5.0
February 26, 2021

"I came here to buy my first car not knowing I was gone..."

- 99frankie

I came here to buy my first car not knowing I was gone meet a salesperson as cool as Aeriel. I dont talk much but she had me talking the whole time and it was actually fun. Ariel helped me out a lot and gave me some life changing financial advice. You have to buy from her if you need a car so you can be satisfied to the max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aeriel Evans
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Great buying experience with Key at Carey Paul! Perfect..."

- lwood

Great buying experience with Key at Carey Paul! Perfect car, excellent deal and I could not be more pleased. Reach out to KeyCPaul@yahoo.com - you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barnett
5.0
Key Brown
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results