About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carey Paul Honda

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

3430 US-78, Snellville, Georgia 30078 Directions
Sales: (770) 462-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Carey Paul Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Used vehicle interior leak!"

- Cindy Petty

Purchased a used vehicle from them and when we got home discovered a water leak. Contacted them and they went above and beyond to help find the leak. It was in the windshield and are having it replaced Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Cheng
Jan 05, 2019 -

Cindy Petty responded

This dealership went above and beyond to help us and they discovered the source for the leak was the windshield. Thankful and grateful. Having it replaced Monday. Thank you CAREY PAUL HONDA!

December 26, 2018

"Quick Lane Manager is the WORST"

- Acuras4life

Larry Morgan is suppose to be a manager but has no manners whatsoever! He was rude, wouldn't even let me explain what was wrong with my honda accord, made me wait forever and mumbled under his breath when I asked him question since I work in the industry. What a waste of time, never going to this place ever again. No one really pays attention, they don't care to put the customers first here. Go to a real Honda dealership who welcome the business, take the time to listen and address the issues you are concerned with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Morgan quick lane manager
December 09, 2018

"Great sales team"

- happy

Nick Brown was awesome. He did a great job finding me the truck I wanted for the Price. Very nice and respectable. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd in finance
November 20, 2018

"Terrific team at Carey Paul"

- j2markey

We stopped by just to look at the new CR-V and learn about Honda Sensing. We thought it would be a good option to improve the safety of the vehicle our daughters are sharing. Chris Ruf did a great job showing us how it all worked and taking us for a demo. He learned what was really important to us. The more we talked the more it sounded like it would be a great car for our kids. We thoroughly enjoyed the way it drove and all the technology. As we talked about colors and features Chris was able to find a brand new one with exactly what we wanted and nothing we didn’t right on the lot! Overall a great experience. Thanks to Chris and the Carey Paul team for a great car at a great price, we would recommend them to anyone-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"My finance guy Todd and the salesman Atif made my day!"

- Shawana

service was impeccable and excellent and my sales guy Atif and Finance guy Todd made it happen! I have not received this type of A1 service in a long time... no only will I recommend others here but I WILL be purchasing all of my future vehicles from these 2 gentleman... in fact the reason we are here is because of these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Muhammad
October 09, 2018

"Great experience left happy"

- Keja81

I had great experience with these guys.before I came I looked online in found the car I wanted on there site .left with that car.thanks Lee stokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee stokes
August 09, 2018

"Left a sour taste in my mouth"

- Anonymous Georgia Resident

I had very high hopes for this place, but I turned out to have one of my most disappointing experiences ever with a car dealership here. The sales rep and the manager I dealt with were extremely unprofessional. I don’t want to name them here as a general courtesy. However, I have to say that these two gentlemen displayed almost no customer service skills. I already knew what car I wanted to purchase, and I just wanted to see how low they were willing to sell for. I did NOT give any low-ball offers, as I find those to be a little disrespectful. I simply asked if they were willing to go lower than their original quote, and if so, how low could they go. Any normal sales rep would think about it and try to be flexible and find a solution that makes both parties happy. Not these two gentlemen….it’s not just that they showed 0 flexibility….I mean, I can understand if your dealership can’t afford to lower prices. But how hard is it to just say it like that? These two gentlemen were insulting me, interrupting me, talking down to me, and really just treating me like dirt. That is NOT how to build long-lasting customer relationships! Reading through other reviews, it sounds like others on the staff are a lot better, so perhaps it’s worth a shot for you if you’re wondering (I certainly hope the two guys I dealt with are the exception and not the norm). However, I would strongly recommend the other Honda dealerships in the area, which are a very short drive away. I dealt with a number of employees on other Honda dealerships' sales staff, and it was a night-and-day difference. They were friendly, courteous, responsive to electronic requests for information, professional, prompt, flexible….they were everything I could ask for from workers in customer service. So I’d strongly recommend other Honda dealerships over Carey Paul Honda....it's probably going to be a much better usage of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to mention specific names here
July 01, 2018

"We had a great experience and left with amazing cars! "

- Richa Patel

You should definitely try to go here if you are looking for great cars and amazing deals! The service was amazing informed us about all the different benefits! Our sales person Bobby Qureshi did a fabulous job showing us different cars and explaining everything that was needed! Thanks for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"One Word AWESOME!!!"

- ARudolph30

I recently lost my car in a wreck, and buying a car was the last thing in my budget. However, Bobby made my car buying experience AWESOME! Bobby is very friendly and made me feel welcomed from beginning to end. He did everything it took to make sure I left with an affordable and stylish vehicle. I love my first ever Honda Fit Sport! Will be bringing my gf to purchase her next car soon. If you’re thinking about purchasing a car. Visit Carey Paul Honda-Snellville and ask for Bobby Q!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Friendly, Funny, and Fast!"

- KathyN

We had the best car buying experience to date at Carey Paul Honda. Our salesman Bobby Qureshi went above and beyond our expectations. He was super friendly, funny, and witty. He was very patient and was willing to work with us to get the vehicle we were looking for. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results