About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carmack Car Capitol

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

3724 N Vermilion St, Danville, Illinois 61832 Directions
Sales: (217) 443-6803

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Carmack Car Capitol

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Excellent caring people!!!"

- Eddiejohn

Great experience from the parts manager to the service manager to the salesman to the financial manager!!! Got me in a truck when my car was on its last leg!! Very caring people!! Thank you all so much!!! You won’t be sorry you shopped here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric hagly , tony weathers , Jeremy chase and the financial guy!! Lol
December 14, 2017

"The absolute best"

- dawns0

Carmack was the best. I had just totaled my car the day before I went there. I had no down payment or trade in. I needed a vehicle pretty quickly. They were very accommodating. I was given several options both new and used in order to make a good choice. Gary Knight was so very nice and concerned about my well being and my salesman Austin Christians was very informative and patient. It's a great dealership. Even the financial part was far easier than I had ever experienced before. I will definitely return and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Christians
December 02, 2017

"Very Pleased at Carmack Car Capital"

- roachchad67

Jason Toeller and Derek Sanders are very professional, knowledgable, and very courteous Staff at Carmack. We are very pleased with the purchase of our new Hyundia Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Toellner and Derek Sanders
November 23, 2017

"Jim's trade"

- spyrol

I have 2 cars and trade each car every 4 years on a rotating basis,. This means I am buying a new car every 2 years. This time I was disappointed that Hyundai chose not to market the Azera in the US! We have owned 3 Azera limited and was greatly disappointed that we could not buy the new versioin of Azera. My salesmen stressed all the good qualities of the new car that we did buy even though it wasn't the Azera. My car salesman has sold me 7 new cars and I do like his honesty and help in developing a substantial trade. Most of my cars have come from a dealer swap. However, once the new car arrives it is always just the way it was described, I am very satisfied coming to Carmack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lucas
November 16, 2017

"Wonder Experience"

- barkley0

When you think about the car buying process it is usually a long drawn out process that you dread. Well let me tell you that this was not the case at all. The process was very smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin C
October 27, 2017

"Awesome Service!!"

- RAD

Knowledgeable and friendly! Austin worked with me and was able to get me an awesome deal on my new car. I recommend Carmack Car Capitol to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Christians
October 21, 2017

"Best car purchase experience ever"

- lik2fli

Great service and car buying experience. I will be back in the future for all my vehicle needs. Staff was very professional and the dealer ship was very clean and welcoming. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Sanders
August 13, 2017

"2017 Hyundai"

- gregsfxst

Great place to buy . We were undecided on what car to buy. The salesman went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that fit our needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason toellner
July 11, 2017

"Good customer service!"

- marystampini

They are always polite, helpful, and friendly. That's why I come back. I do not need any more words for my review. That is a silly rule which encourages silly responses like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Glithero, Bill Lusas
July 08, 2017

"Very satisfied!"

- javanleer

Great experience! Having to fill in 25 words for this review took the longest of the whole experience! I've really enjoyed my Ioniq so far, loving the gas milage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Sanders
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results