About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage House of New London

3.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

488 Colman St, New London, Connecticut 06320 Directions
Sales: (860) 447-3361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Carriage House of New London

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Great Buying review"

- Steve Primett

My Wife and I bought a 2016 Sprinter passenger van from Carriage House in Nov 2016. Gene was the first person to greet us on the lot before we entered. Said he would be with us in a minute he was with another buyer. He and your complete staff were great no pressure. I have owned 40 cars in the last 50 years. Have dealt with a lot of dealers none could come close to you group at Carriage House. Keep up the great work. Steve and jo primett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Stickney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2015

"Great experience "

- Tommyc6

This was the nicest car buying experience we have ever had, we live 115 miles away and we will without hesitation return. Mark Gaudette, Olin Murphy and service manager Geoff Bosse are top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gaudette
Other Employees : Olin Murphy
June 05, 2015

"Sales room - very good; Service dept - good"

- Mercedes buyer

I had an excellent experience when I went to buy my new car. I've had several repairs made over the 3 years of ownership and I am happy with the service provided me. When there was an issue on my last service visit, they were very helpful in solving my problem and making sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick MacCarthy
Gene Stickney
February 25, 2015

"Best experience"

- sangwooleerph

I purchased first Merc (been buying Audi). It was the best dealership I've ever used. Everything promised was done 100%. There were scratches on one of the panel, it was repainted and blended by skilled painter. And the detailer knew how to do 3 or 4 step polishing, unlike others I've seen before. I do detailing myself using fancy tools for my show car, so I can tell whether detailing job was done improperly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond, Michael Lehmann
September 28, 2014

"High-Quality Used Car Experience"

- joehanson

Bought a 2006 CLK 350 from Carriage House this fall (2014) and could not be happier with the service, professionalism, and the value for the car. I did my homework and looked at all the prospective cars within a 200 mile radius of my home before making a decision. My first choice was the 2006 CLK350 Cabriolet Convertible at Carriage House, and we came to an acceptable deal for both of us. Couldn't be happier, and dropped the top on the way home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gaudette
Other Employees : Michael Lehmann
May 27, 2014

"Another Great Service Experience"

- lsypher

This is just another of several Service Department experiences where we were totally impressed with the promptness of the service and also the courtesy Patrick and all his associates extended during the process. Having been in the auto industry all my life, I am most impressed with the detail and follow up on everything. We are really very happy with Patrick and Carriage House as our dealership of choice going forward. Many thanks to Patrick and all there....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick MacCarthy
May 12, 2014

"General Maint"

- Pcuffie

I needed to have the bulbs changed in my headlights. I called while on the road. The team at carriage house was great. They not only changed the bulb but washed the car. All for less than I could have imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick MacCarthy
December 10, 2012

"This is an outstanding dealership. They make the customer..."

- charmagne.eckert

This is an outstanding dealership. They make the customer feel special - after all this is Mercedes - without being snobbish or pretentious. Always friendly and polite, they do good work on the vehicles at a fair price and make every effort to accommodate their clients schedule and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwenen Reeve
December 05, 2012

"I have been a customer for many years and have purchased..."

- dalewisjr1965

I have been a customer for many years and have purchased 3 mercedes cars through the dealership. Everyone has always treated me with the utmost professionalism and have been very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick MacCarthy
November 19, 2012

"Dealership and its' employees are professional,curteous..."

- rmills888

Dealership and its' employees are professional,curteous and show a concern for any problems you may have.They do not try to push any product on you. However, when you have a question about a vehicle or service, they are very knowledgeable about the product or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Stickney
Other Employees : Gwenen Reeve
11 - 20 of 48 results