Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carriage Kia of Woodstock

Woodstock, GA

4.8
416 Reviews

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Rd

Woodstock, GA

30188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 416 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Eric was great! Took the time to show us all the features..."

- Dfprince

Eric was great! Took the time to show us all the features the car had to offer! Totally recommend him for your next Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Oct 20, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 19, 2021

"Eric was awesome to work with. I got the exact car I..."

- Jroberts140

Eric was awesome to work with. I got the exact car I wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Oct 20, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 11, 2021

"Eric was awesome, from beginning to end !!!!!! The Car..."

- Mrsijcaldwell

Eric was awesome, from beginning to end !!!!!! The Car Doctor !! Definitely !!!! Thank you soo much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Owenby
5.0
Eric Robinson
5.0
Shaun Smith
5.0
Travis Lyons
5.0
Ryan Dukatz
5.0
Amanda Siefkes
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Oct 18, 2021 -

Mrsijcaldwell responded

Thank you

October 09, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and I love..."

- cwscott2010

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and I love my Kia Forte. Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and did everything he could to work with me on a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Levy
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan in Sales - 5 stars
Oct 11, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

On behalf of all of us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon, take care!

October 08, 2021

"Eric was awesome! I would recommend to anyone that wants..."

- Cherylray475

Eric was awesome! I would recommend to anyone that wants a good salesperson & a good price to go to Carriage Kia of Woodstock. I love my new Sorento! I will be telling my friends where I got my awesome car! Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 05, 2021

"Eric was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely recommend..."

- Casandra.x.bryant

Eric was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely recommend him and Carriage Kia of Woodstock for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2021

"Eric in sales and Travis in finance were OUTSTANDING!..."

- Jtucker8230

Eric in sales and Travis in finance were OUTSTANDING! Would buy again!!! 10/10 experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Travis Lyons
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2021

"Took my car to be this dealer to work on and they messed..."

- rickybrewer64

Took my car to be this dealer to work on and they messed the whole alarm up on the car. Then was told by the service manager my car was a salvaged title car and they were not able to work on it. I bought the car new at Kia of Chamblee at the time. The service department refunded my money and told me I would have to take it to another Kia dealership to fix it. Warning do not take your car here to be serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Parsons
1.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate any records in our database for the name provided in this review. We would like to speak with you personally regarding your experience. At your convenience, please contact us at wecare@choosecarriage.com. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

Oct 11, 2021 -

rickybrewer64 responded

My spent $850 dollars fixing what your car dealership messed up on my vehicle at another Kia Dealership. Went in for one repair and ended up the whole locking system was messed up by your Dealership. I was told by the head of your service department that my car was pieced together from two or more vehicles and that is was too nice to be a daily driver for the year model it was. I was also told that the software to reprogram my car wasn't available to fix my car at your location. I took it to another Kia Dealer and they repaired the vehicle and they didnt have the software to like your dealership said was required. You should pay part or all of my repair of $850 that doesn't include the parts that were purchased and replaced as well. You didn't have anything to say then, why do you bother to ask now? Oh because I left a negative review and I left more than one. Your dealership left us with no car to drive until I recently got it repaired.

Oct 11, 2021 -

rickybrewer64 responded

Oh I am in your system at Cariage Kia all you have to do is look. Or even better as the head of the service department and he should remember yelling at me over the phone.

Oct 11, 2021 -

rickybrewer64 responded

This bunch is nuts, Don't let them repair or work on your car.

September 26, 2021

"The experience was great wonderful person and I..."

- Tappy527

The experience was great wonderful person and I definitely recommend having Eric as your sales person if you are looking to buy. Best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 26, 2021

"Fun times with Eric Robinson. Knowledgable while not..."

- Cageist

Fun times with Eric Robinson. Knowledgable while not pushy. Patiently explained vehicle's features while being cognizant of baby passenger in back seat. Eric is worth the visit alone. Great guy with a bid smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson
5.0
Ayorinde Ayodele
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Kia of Woodstock. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results