Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carriage Kia of Woodstock

4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Rd, Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 217 reviews

February 24, 2020

"Eric is very friendly and kind. He was patient with us as..."

- Jeon

Eric is very friendly and kind. He was patient with us as we tried to figure out finances. I would go back to him again. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jeon! We are so happy to know that you had such a positive car buying experience with Eric and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit, take care!

February 18, 2020

"Great experience, no pressure, will highly recommend...."

- Brian B

Great experience, no pressure, will highly recommend. The entire process from start to finish went smoothly. Any and all questions I had during during the process were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Hi Brian, we are so glad to have you as part of our family here at Carriage Kia of Woodstock! We are even more pleased to know you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and let us know if you need anything else. Take care!

February 16, 2020

"Great experience! Very nice people! Ask for the..."

- Daniellemowry

Great experience! Very nice people! Ask for the doctor..😂 he’s the best!! I look forward to sending my friends and family to Carriage Kia of Woodstock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, Danielle! We set high expectations for ourselves so it's gratifying to hear you had such a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again soon, take care!

February 15, 2020

"Eric was fantastic. He was very patient and professional..."

- brettevans90

Eric was fantastic. He was very patient and professional while still ensuring a relaxed low pressure experience. Very easy to work with and a pleasure to have bought a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Hi Brett, we strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Eric provided just that to you. We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together, take care!

February 13, 2020

"Best car buying experience from start to finish! Eric was..."

- Samanthaj1222

Best car buying experience from start to finish! Eric was beyond knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions. The whole team helped me get into the best car for me. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for amazing customer service and experience when it comes to finding your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mayor 5 stars
February 12, 2020

"Great service, I had an amazing representation of how the..."

- nalyia.royes

Great service, I had an amazing representation of how the company is and what they stay for. Preston was honestly so professional and caring, making sure that everything was broken down so that I understood everything that was happening. Definitely plan on doing service with this busy for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Randy was the nicest man. Felt totally comfortable with..."

- Dre Batt

Randy was the nicest man. Felt totally comfortable with him from the start. He got my humor and was super helpful setting up my new car!! So good I purchased the same visit. Something I never do. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We cannot thank you enough for your thoughtful review, Dre! The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. We appreciate you choosing Carriage Kia of Woodstock and look forward to working with you again, take care!

February 10, 2020

"Shaun is one of the best salesmen at Carriage. Doesn’t..."

- jamariusdozier

Shaun is one of the best salesmen at Carriage. Doesn’t beat around the bush, he’s trying to get you what you need! He’s great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

We couldn't be happier to hear that Shaun went above and beyond to provide you with such a wonderful car buying experience. Please know how much we appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Take care!

February 10, 2020

"By far the easiest car buying experience! Eric was such..."

- bjkoehler514

By far the easiest car buying experience! Eric was such an amazing salesman, and worked hard to get us in what we wanted. Everyone was so friendly and truly made us feel like a friend, and not just a customer. Will be the only dealership that we will do business with from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience with us! We are glad to hear that Eric was so helpful during the process and we look forward to working with you again down the road, have a wonderful day!

February 09, 2020

"Eric Siefkes was very helpful and kind. He has really..."

- Jean Carlos Cisneros

Eric Siefkes was very helpful and kind. He has really good customer service skills. I'll bring my wife's car again for next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Carriage Kia of Woodstock responded

Hi Jean, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We are glad to hear that Eric delivered such a wonderful service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to being here for your automotive needs for miles to come. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results