Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA

4.6
1,083 Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,083 reviews

October 07, 2021

"They are not honoring their warranty even though I have..."

- Fastyacht2

They are not honoring their warranty even though I have the warranty book from Nissan stating the warranty facts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
1.0
September 21, 2021

"I’ve been changing my oil there for ever since I bought..."

- Ldawn

I’ve been changing my oil there for ever since I bought the car from them and they didn’t inform me that there was a price increase because now they use only synthetic oil. Very upset. I was already upset because I felt like I was being harassed by the advisor with everything from tire rotation to a fuel booster upon checking in. I even said no to using synthetic oil! When I said I would not be returning there and I wouldn’t cry (like another customer did when they wouldn’t take her coupon or so I overheard with their side conversation right as I was standing there) the advisor just said ‘that’s fine’. After waiting almost 1.5 hours without any update. The very unprofessional Michael C was not at my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Chamorro
Sep 27, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for providing us with your feedback. Customer satisfaction is always our highest priority and it's disheartening to know you left feeling unsatisfied. We believe that you have spoken to our Service Manager, Glen and everything has been resolved. If there is anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you and take care.

August 24, 2021

"Came in for routine maintenance and received stellar..."

- jaash9766

Came in for routine maintenance and received stellar service. If you need any services, go see Tyler! He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

August 21, 2021

"We we’re treated very professionally and with respect to..."

- Cobradad12

We we’re treated very professionally and with respect to the type of vehicle we we’re looking for , no pressure to buy something we didn’t want

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

June 16, 2021

"Had an appointment for 10am for and oil change. Didn't..."

- Jkasid8181

Had an appointment for 10am for and oil change. Didn't get done till almost 11:30. They should have adjusted their appointments properly to get done on time. Car was also still dirty after wash. This is the first time I've had this issue. Otherwise great service. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
1.0
Delfi Becerra
5.0
Jake Law
1.0
Jun 29, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We want to apologize that your most recent visit we may have missed the mark but it is something that we can work to improve on. Thank you again for your review and business and we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care!

June 08, 2021

"Tyler was very polite, responsive, professional . I will..."

- Mikeh

Tyler was very polite, responsive, professional . I will recommend him specifically to any needed service . Service department was clean, everyone greeted me and made me feel welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Hi Mikeh, thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

June 03, 2021

"The best customer service. Every time we need a repair we..."

- McCubbins

The best customer service. Every time we need a repair we go to Carriage Nissan. We are a Nissan family. The service is reliable and competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Law
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

May 19, 2021

"The staff at Carriage Nissan are top notch. Brought my..."

- jaash9766

The staff at Carriage Nissan are top notch. Brought my car in for an oil change with no appointment and Sam took care of me immediately. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Brickhouse
May 20, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

May 15, 2021

"The sales rep Logan was so polite and professional. He..."

- Kellertwins94

The sales rep Logan was so polite and professional. He was patient, and he answered all of questions. We feel confident that we will enjoy our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
May 17, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Nissan. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 22, 2021

"I have been using this dealership for servicing my Quest..."

- Anton

I have been using this dealership for servicing my Quest for six years and they have always been great in everything. In fact, i consider them to be the best place of all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Delfi Becerra
5.0
Jake Law
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Anton! Our team always enjoys working with you, and we can't thank you enough for your repeat business. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results