About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Nissan

4.3

817 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-6335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

817 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Came in to purchase a new car, great staff!!"

- Debi Vintinner

We had been bringing our old Nissan Versa here for service and repairs. Everyone treated us so good we made Carriage our first and turns out only stop when shopping for a new car!! Staff was amazing!! salesman Michael Peters, Ronnie, Rapheal, and Rock really great guys!! So appreciate kindness and fair treatment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Peters
April 02, 2018

"No pressure"

- Kathy G

Edgar James was our salesman.. he had the car I wanted. we came up with an agreeable deal with no pressure and I drove the car home that night . I would recommend Carriage Nissan for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie
March 31, 2018

"Had a great experance staff was great micheal out standing "

- Bassman2091

For the great experience from the owner to the salesman or top-notch Michael was our salesman he was outstanding very friendly courteous and there was no pressure so anybody that needs a car needs to come to Carriage Nissan they are top-notch people had a great time and a great experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael peter
March 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Michelleg101

My overall experience at Carriage Nissan in Gainesville Ga was excellent! Their staff is super friendly, kind, and very welcoming. They know how to treat and take care of their customers right. I was with my mom when she bought her car from Edgar Jaimes and I had no intentions of buying a car for myself but Edgar showed me a farely used 2016 Nissan Sentra that met my every need and I fell in love with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Jaimes
March 16, 2018

"Routine maintenance"

- Cube2010

Service rep Tyler Ackerman was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The pricing Travis provided me several weeks earlier was the same at this time, The estimated time to complete the repairs was exactly the same, not longer, which was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Akerman
March 14, 2018

"Daughters car"

- Namce

I am satisfied other than the dent on the car when we picked it up. I would like for Nissan to correct it. It was on the car when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names
March 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Melanie82

My husband and I went to Carriage Nissan in Gainesville to test drive a 2017 Frontier. My husband had already done some pricing on line, so we went in prepared. Juan C. was our salesperson, and he was awesome! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and did not pressure us at all. This was a very pleasant car-buying experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Carriage Nissan to anyone! Rock was awesome, too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cavazos
February 13, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish"

- stace

Me and my husband came in for a oil change and left with a new vehiicle. 😁. Great experience from start to finish at Carriage Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"My salesman "

- Jones2015

Desmond was a GREAT salesmen he listen to what I wanted and delivered. I would tell all my friends and family members to come see him at Carriage Nissan. My Experience was great. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond
February 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bear2016

Just had a wonderful buying experience with Matt Riley at Carriage Nissan. It was such a smooth process and stress free I highly recommend going to see Matt for your car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Riley
11 - 20 of 817 results