About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Nissan

4.5

823 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-6335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

824 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Liars"

- Chris L

I and my family personally did business and bought several cars from Carriage Nissan, Mitsubishi and Kia, But my last dealing with them will be my last due to them working a deal over the phone with me and once I drove 80 miles to get there, they said they couldn’t honor the deal and I’d have to pay full price on a used vehicle. Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Riley
May 03, 2018 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely value your business and would very much like the opportunity to look in to this matter and rectify the situation. We have tried to locate you in our system, but do not have enough information based on this review to be able to do so. At your earliest convenience, can you please send further details to our upper management team at WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com? Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you.

April 27, 2018

"***The Best**"

- Silviacuevas03

Looking for a veichle with the best price and great customer service? I shopped around everywhere to find a car that I would love and would also suit my needs and budget. It was stressful at first from not getting what I was looking for to dealing with pushy salesman, that where not looking for my best needs, but trying to make there extra commission for the day. At the end it was worth it because my last stop was here at Carriage Nissan. I was greeted by there awesome salesman, Juan Carlos who made sure I felt comfortable, and got everything I was looking for. If your looking for the best prices and service with someone who actually wants to make you happy finding your perfect veichle go to Carriage Nissan and ask for Juan Carlos he will make your day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN CARLOS
April 27, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Rurh Barragan

Since we got there the service that Edgar provided us was awesome, he really cares and gives the extra mill to help to get a new car. I really appreciated your help and your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Jaimes
April 18, 2018

"They are always good."

- Scott

I've been a customer with this dealership for a while and they always out performed my expectations. They are always very attentive, make sure to do their job as quickly as possible and leave you with 100% satisfaction. They have the "consistency of overall quality". We don't see that everywhere we go, so they deserve the top credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names, but everyone is awesome, no exceptions.
April 11, 2018

"The most amazing staff! "

- shelly8319

CARRIAGE NISSAN WILL BE THE DEALERSHIP I BUY EVERY FUTURE VEHICLE . THE STAFF WAS AMAZING. I FELT LIKE FAMILY. Wonderful experience!!!!! Jeff was very incredible to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DC Reeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
April 09, 2018

"Great"

- carguy, tom728

Good experience everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. Good price love the suv. Looking forward with our appointment this week with John to learn about all the "tech" things that we didn't have time in our schedule to do that day...had to get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elyse Fencik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DC Reeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edgar Jaimes - Salesman - very knowledgable, friendly and helpful.
April 04, 2018

"Service Department is a rip off"

- Nissan girl

The greeters and staff are friendly and courteous . But I’m sure they do what they are told. Constantly trying to add on extras that need repaired. Example saying filter needs changed Brakes flushed etc. Had a family member who is mechanic check and none of these needed done. Won’t buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We would like the opportunity to look in to this matter, in hopes of resolving your concerns. At your earliest convenience, can you please send us an email with further details to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com? Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you.

April 03, 2018

"Came in to purchase a new car, great staff!!"

- Debi Vintinner

We had been bringing our old Nissan Versa here for service and repairs. Everyone treated us so good we made Carriage our first and turns out only stop when shopping for a new car!! Staff was amazing!! salesman Michael Peters, Ronnie, Rapheal, and Rock really great guys!! So appreciate kindness and fair treatment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Peters
April 02, 2018

"No pressure"

- Kathy G

Edgar James was our salesman.. he had the car I wanted. we came up with an agreeable deal with no pressure and I drove the car home that night . I would recommend Carriage Nissan for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie
March 31, 2018

"Had a great experance staff was great micheal out standing "

- Bassman2091

For the great experience from the owner to the salesman or top-notch Michael was our salesman he was outstanding very friendly courteous and there was no pressure so anybody that needs a car needs to come to Carriage Nissan they are top-notch people had a great time and a great experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael peter
11 - 20 of 824 results