About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Traders

4.8

131 Lifetime Reviews

170 Saratoga Rd, S Glens Falls, New York 12803 Directions
Sales: (518) 793-8589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Carriage Traders

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Found the car I wanted."

- Happy Honda owner

Steve Stark is not a typical used car salesman! He's not pushy and not fast talking! He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stark
September 10, 2018

"Very helpful team"

- BobKerri

When we walked in we were greeted and assisted to get a sales person to help in a very timely fashion, very nice atmosphere to be in. Very knowledgeable people who knew their inventory to help us find what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stark
August 22, 2018

"Pleasant experience at Carriage Traders,"

- rg21313

Most dealers from out of town were not that receptive to dealing with someone over emails or telephone. With the help of CarGurus I found the 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium I was looking for at Carriage Traders. Mike Romeo and T.J. Palmer with Carriage Traders got in touch with me right away. Not only were they kind and friendly people, they were patient with me even though I am from out of town; They went above and beyond to make this deal happen for me. Mike Romeo offered to fly me to South Glen Falls, New York to pick up the vehicle or transport the vehicle to me to El Paso, Texas. I asked a lot of questions, made several requests such as additional photos of the vehicle (undercarriage, engine etc..) The more I spoke with Mike and T.J. I knew I could trust in them and I decided to purchase the vehicle. Mike and T.J. made it happen. They were great folks even though I never met with them in person. I am very pleased with my interactions with Mike and T.J. and I feel great about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Romeo and T. J. Palmer'
August 17, 2018

" Absolutely would go there again"

- Pstevenson

I would recommend friends and family. Jim Gallagher-very attentive to my requests. Found the vehicle I wanted with the payments that matched my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gallagher
August 16, 2018

"Love my new ride! "

- Julie

Thanks so much to Tim ...my sales guy and the rest of your team. I had no idea what I wanted when I arrived, but I found the perfect vehicle. Thanks Tim for being patient with me. I Absolutely love it! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks again! Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Mark and kevin
August 12, 2018

"Great service and friendly "

- Bonnie12827

Great service and friendly. Would recommend to others. Fast service easy process. Everyone is very friendly and helpful when needed. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
August 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Anthony G

Plesure to do business with. No pressure sales and extremely smooth transaction. Will definitely recommend and use for future purchases. Joe and Kevin were polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 31, 2018

"Great service!"

- Giomorin

We had a great buying experience last week at Carriage Traders. I’ll be back for my next car in the near future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stark
July 22, 2018

"Awesome"

- duper42

We purchased a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from Roger Campbell and it couldn't have gone any better. We were in and out of there in less than one hour with a new Jeep! The Jeep has been awesome so far as well. We were treated great and had a wonderful experience. We would definitely go back even though we live 3 hours away. Says a lot for their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Campbell, Roger
July 10, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Trosseter01

We bought a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country from Steve Stark and we are loving our new van! Steve was patient and awesome with us and got us into a great ride for our family. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stark
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results