About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carson Toyota

4.6

120 Lifetime Reviews

1333 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90745 Directions
Sales: (800) 908-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Carson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Oil change "

- Toyota Lover

Time I waited was exactly what was told to me! Very nice! Out of donuts which was probably my fault because it was 10:45.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenin Calero
September 09, 2018

"Everyone made sure that my car & I were taken care of."

- PriusDannyTre

From the time I arrived someone was helping me with my car. While it was a regular service visit, they treated me as if I was one the owner's close relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike R.
September 06, 2018

"Quality service "

- Royal chi

I love my experience with this center buying my car. Chuma gave me an execellent service. He has all it takes to satisfy a customer. I couldn’t have desired anything more than his exceptional services. Thanks to Chuma and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuma Aghadi
August 10, 2018

"oil change"

- malagu0616

I want to Thank Mike Rumbaugh for the excellent service. super fast and very friendly Service Advisor.The oil change used to take more than 2 hours before. Now it will take only like half an hour to finish the job. Thanks mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rumbaugh
August 07, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Arby

From the first moment you walk in to this dealership they greet you very nicely,The salesperson helped me a lot explaining the details about the car the paperwork was done in a very easy manner,Overall I had a very very good experience ,they try to help you in all the ways.Thank you Carson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Chang
August 03, 2018

"Great service"

- rjanguiano

I have never experienced a service like this before where a simple service actually made my 4year old highlander drive brand new again. Super service advisor Patty is always honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Alonzo
May 23, 2018

"Service is exceptional, fast and professional "

- Rose Petal 905

Every time I bring my Camry Solara for service, my Service Advisor, Mike Rumbaugh is great! He is attentive and knows what to do. He treated me very special and with respect. Car service is fast and done on time. He is very professional, knowledgeable and I trust him implicitly. Recently, I sold my Camry and bought RAV 4. Larry Gibbs, another great guy, helped me with the sale, transactions was done quickly and professionally. Mike’s and Larry’s service are exceptional. Carson Toyota staff are courteous and excellent at their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rumbaugh and Larry Gibbs
May 03, 2018

"120K Service"

- 2006 Prius

Everyone courteous. Had appointment so did not wait long, though it took a little while to check in. It was a Saturday morning appointment though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not retain service rep info.
April 21, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Gomez G 123

Each and every time we bring our vehicle in for service we are treated with the utmost respect. We always feel special and appreciated. Our vehicle service is always completed in the timeframe promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rumbaugh
April 05, 2018

"Service"

- Torres24

Service advisor was great! Very informative, attentive , and good customer service Great job in getting my car ready on time for a busy Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results