Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carson Toyota

5.0

125 Lifetime Reviews

1333 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90745 Directions
Call (800) 908-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Carson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Time well spent"

- Carol

Even though I arrived an hour early, my car was taken in and I waited only 1 hour--I left at the same time I should have arrived. Service was efficient. I liked the fact that the service representative told me personally that I did not need anything extra--which also would mean that she would have told me if I needed to have something more done to my car. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
March 15, 2019

"The sales person was friendly and very helpful "

- Munoz gabriel 234

The dealership has alot of variety of vehicles the price are reasonable and the staff are very friendly they make you feel at home nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kouroush
March 14, 2019

"Prompt respectful honest "

- Happy customer

Great service! Friendly! Honest and straightforward negotiation! Telling friends and acquaintances about CARSON TOYOTA! Clean organized dealership! Happy with 2019 Toyota Camry Se. My first brand new Toyota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Park
March 14, 2019

"Tire problems"

- MizzBoyd

The "tire" light indicator lit up on my dash. I dropped my car off at Carson Toyota because it was closest to my work at Carson High School. They took care of everything! Turned out the tire couldn't be repaired, so they got it replaced in record time--by the time the lunch bell rang, I was able to pick up my car. (One bummer...the dealership where I bought the car and usually take it for service will wash it, Carson Toyota didn't--maybe next time?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 14, 2019

"Very professional "

- MaryC

Came to Carson Toyota on recommendation from son who had purchased previously. Outstanding experience from start to driving off the lot Each person involved in this the sale did not talk down to me (an older woman) but treated me with great respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall names
September 19, 2018

"Oil change "

- Toyota Lover

Time I waited was exactly what was told to me! Very nice! Out of donuts which was probably my fault because it was 10:45.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenin Calero
September 09, 2018

"Everyone made sure that my car & I were taken care of."

- PriusDannyTre

From the time I arrived someone was helping me with my car. While it was a regular service visit, they treated me as if I was one the owner's close relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike R.
September 06, 2018

"Quality service "

- Royal chi

I love my experience with this center buying my car. Chuma gave me an execellent service. He has all it takes to satisfy a customer. I couldn’t have desired anything more than his exceptional services. Thanks to Chuma and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuma Aghadi
August 10, 2018

"oil change"

- malagu0616

I want to Thank Mike Rumbaugh for the excellent service. super fast and very friendly Service Advisor.The oil change used to take more than 2 hours before. Now it will take only like half an hour to finish the job. Thanks mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rumbaugh
August 07, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Arby

From the first moment you walk in to this dealership they greet you very nicely,The salesperson helped me a lot explaining the details about the car the paperwork was done in a very easy manner,Overall I had a very very good experience ,they try to help you in all the ways.Thank you Carson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Chang
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results