About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carster Cars

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5A, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (951) 818-5078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Carster Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"very honest and profissional"

- adels4

you feel that their goal to purchase a car that satisfiy your needs and let you take all your time to choose and try cars without any pressur. Very nice and proffisional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 03, 2018

"Best Used-Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Bill

I've bought a lot of cars over the years, but never have I enjoyed the experience as much as I did buying from Nick at Carster Cars. I was in the market for a very specific used car, a 2010 BMW 550i. I've owned one of these before and was very particular about what I was looking for. Carster had one that looked like it would fit the bill, so I went for a test drive. Nick and his father, who also works there, were very friendly and pleasant to talk to. The car was almost - *almost* - exactly what I was looking for, but there were a few cosmetic things I wanted fixed on it before I could decide to pull the trigger. I wasn't going to make a deal that day no matter what, but Nick and I agreed to a price and a plan to have the few things I didn't like about the car fixed if I came back and decided to buy the car. It took me two more weeks before I pulled the trigger, and all the while Nick was extremely patient, and really committed to making sure the things I wanted fixed were taken care of to my satisfaction. They really came through, and when I flew in from out of town to pick the car up, he even brought the car to the airport so I could take delivery of it right there. 5-Star Service! Is the car perfect? No, not completely, but hey, it's an 8-year old used car; I wasn't expecting perfection. But the buying experience was perfect. Nick is a real professional, and knows how to provide exceptional customer service. Buying the car from him was a real pleasure, and if I'm ever in the market for another used car, I'm going to him first. In fact, I have him looking for a particular unicorn that I want to buy if one ever pops up on the market... Buying used cars from used car dealers in the past is generally an unpleasant but necessary task. Buying a car from Nick was anything but unpleasant. I can't recommend these guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 25, 2017

"Amazing dealership"

- Siverado3232

Great and amazing people very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend this dealership to anyone hands down a really amazing experience they have wonderful cars and trucks on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C
October 06, 2017

"Excellent Customer service "

- GuzmanF23

I was in the market for a BMW 335 coupe and so as I searched online I stumbled upon Carster Cars. I placed a quick call and spoke with Nick, him and his staff were very diligent and friendly. I gotta say, I received some pretty awesome customer service! They definitely went above and beyond to meet and essentially exceed all my expectations. I highly recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & Paula
September 19, 2017

"10/10 great buying experience!"

- Imkateward

I never take the time to write reviews, but I had such an amazing experience here, I have to share. Buying a car can be stressful, and as someone who researches everything before I buy, this was a massive undertaking for me. The people at Carster made it so easy. Nick was so personable and professional and the whole process was clear, honest and straightforward. I felt comfortable through the entire process and certain I was never in danger of being taken advantage of or making a wrong decision. Not only did I find EXACTLY the car I wanted, but the price point was perfect. I don't have much of a disposable income, and I feel I would've been willing to pay even more for the ease of the transaction and for all the work the team put in to make sure I was comfortable while getting exactly what I needed. Should I need another car at some point, this is exactly where I would start. Thanks CARSTER! Such a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 10, 2017

"Great Service-Honest and Fair"

- Ray23

I have been researching used Nissan Leafs for the past 2 months in Southern California to drive to/from work. Naturally with any dealership especially used dealerships you initially feel a bit apprehensive going into negotiations etc.. I even dealt with a Nissan dealership and it's management team in the LA area that didn't want to engage in numbers until I came in person. As I came across the color and options I wanted with Carster-my experience with Nick and his family was great. They were fair and professional. As we live quite a ways away Nick even faced time with me to initially show the car. Eventually My wife and I drove up to test drive the car and in less than an hour we drove our Leaf back home. Thanks to Nick and his family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 19, 2017

"Great"

- Irene714

After weeks of searching for the right SUV, Nick at Carster found us just what we were looking for. Came in a few weeks ago to check out a vehicle we seen online but it was sold minutes before we got there. Nick told us if we were willing to wait he would find us another. Im so happy we waited because Nick came through for us with a Suburban in great condition. The service we received was great and Nick was so helpful through out the whole process from start to finish. He even called the next day to see how we liked the car and if everything with the vehicle was ok. I would definitely recommend Carster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 09, 2017

"Honest "

- Jasonramirez

Came to visit this car dealer ship expecting to be haggled down and harassed like most dealerships BUT this dealership is AMAZING! The owner nick is great! He actually took the time with us and got to know our situation. Will come back and recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a car ! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 05, 2016

"Best Car buying experience!"

- Surfer2333

Excellent customer service and got a great deal on my BMW from CARSTER in Huntington beach, CA Will recommend to all my family and friends. They also sell new cars cheaper than the new car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
1 - 9 of 9 results