Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carvana

Tempe, AZ

4.4
7,086 Reviews
At Carvana, we want to help everyone Live Feelessly™. That’s why we never charge last-minute dealer fees. We believe in treating you better—we think you should be able to get the right car at the right price without worrying about fees taking the joy from the ride. Plus, get your car delivered as soon as the next day with our Touchless Delivery process that keeps you safe, healthy, and happy every step of the way.
Contact Dealership

HQ

Tempe, AZ

85281

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,086 reviews

June 13, 2021

"I don't think I will ever buy another Auto the old..."

- mmcmameer

I don't think I will ever buy another Auto the old fashion way. Everything was smooth, and I couldn't give them 5☆ for 1 reason. The ad said the car had SiriusXM radio but when I went to transfer my service I found out it did not which was a bummer. That was the only issue I ran into. Recommendation; wish we could do a live walk thru for 5 or 10min to cover the Auto features to prevent this issue from happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
June 13, 2021

"Super simple, extra easy, and all around great..."

- Awilcox2552

Super simple, extra easy, and all around great experience. I was apprehensive at first but they really have the car selling business down. I’ll definitely be buying from Carvana again. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 12, 2021

"Everything went well, was super, super easy, and was..."

- kentterrell

Everything went well, was super, super easy, and was truly a one stop shop for everything. Love the 7 day trial period too. My only complaint is that I got a one-day notice that the delivery was delayed one week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittiny, Jordan
June 12, 2021

"I would rate them higher, except for the way funding was..."

- wnerk

I would rate them higher, except for the way funding was handled which ultimately delayed the delivery of my car. We were doing the automatic withdrawal from our checking account which they stated would take approximately 3 days. These 3 days came and went and they still said they did not have the money. Our bank said the payment went the next day. It took an extra phone call a week later to press them to check that the funding was available. Because of this they did not ship my car on time. The person I spoke to said that sometimes they just drag their feet on processing payments. They did recommend us going directly to our bank to complete a wire transfer, but our bank was by appointment only during COVID and an hour away. In the meantime, my money is is limbo and I didn't get my car on time forcing me to take a day off of work. Then on the rescheduled delivery they were unable to delivery my car because they did not have the proper equipment. Instead, they had me Uber (they paid) to their facility 1.5 hours away. For this, they did give me an extra 100 miles for the 7 day return. The car was clean and in good shape. The staff at the pick up facility was nice, accommodating and helpful which is better than most "regular" car dealers, no upsell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex at pick up facility
June 12, 2021

"Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Extremely..."

- KeithB

Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Extremely customer friendly. The selection is extensive and the vehicles are in great condition. All scratches/chips/fading is shown on the app/site. Will definitely buy from Carvana again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
June 12, 2021

"It was a little wait before my car was delivered, and..."

- RunsHisMouth

It was a little wait before my car was delivered, and there were some hoops to jump through in order to finance on my own, but the overall experience was overwhelmingly positive. The outage of mind offered by having 7 days to drive the car before committing was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
June 12, 2021

"Awesome experience. In addition to getting the car that I..."

- Al

Awesome experience. In addition to getting the car that I wanted, at the price that I wanted, with the convenience that was required, I also had the pleasure of working with there support organization to correct the minor issue with the automobile within the 100 day warranty time.. Sofia Davis in Tempe coordinated all the work to correct the problem within a few hours.Excellent experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan (Birmingham), Sofia Davis (Tempe)
June 12, 2021

"If only everything in life could be THIS easy and stress..."

- Canton, OHIO

If only everything in life could be THIS easy and stress free! ;) What a great experience! I definitely enjoyed the convenience of shopping online and having my new ride be delivered to me! The Customer Service Rep and Delivery Guy were very patient, professional, and answered ALL of my questions. Also, the communications that I did receive were timely and necessary. No pressuring texts or emails EVER during the entire process! I HIGHLY recommend Carvana and will likely be a return customer in the years to come! Keep up the good work Carvana! You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I DONT RECALL
June 12, 2021

"I have terrible credit carvana still got me the car that..."

- bvulgy

I have terrible credit carvana still got me the car that I wanted at a decent payment is very little down. It’s an extremely nice car I think I brought her to me was wonderful everybody on the phone was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remeber
June 12, 2021

"What a great experience! I sold a minivan to Carvana and..."

- dalton.justin

What a great experience! I sold a minivan to Carvana and it was not only super easy they also paid me $3000 more than CarMax offered. Two weeks later I purchased a Kia Soul from Carvana after a number of traditional dealers had tried bait and switch tactics on me. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience or out new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,086 results