Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carvana

4.2

430 Lifetime Reviews

HQ, Tempe, Arizona 85281
Call (901) 201-5950

430 Reviews of Carvana

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Happy7!Hhh

Quote process was simple and easy. Heaven forbid you have to call Carvana for anything though. Be prepared for a 2 hour wait time. Past that everything was simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 22, 2019

"Great idea, but....."

- Happy Customer

Looking for a Fiat 500 electric on the east coast was challenging, but Carvana came to the rescue. I found exactly the car I wanted, the ordering process was straightforward, my delivery date was set and I was happy as a clam. Then.... At 5:30 the night before my delivery, I got an email saying that my car was still in Texas and delivery was delayed for two weeks. This put me in a bit of a bind because I had already disposed of my old car. The day before my revised delivery, I got another call. My car was here but there was no charger. Next day another call — they had a charger but the car wasn’t charging. The corrected the problem and my car was delivered a few days later. My delivery person could not have been nicer. She volunteered to have the car detailed by a mobile detailing company as the cleanliness was “not up to Carvana standards” but later said that the quotes she got were “pretty pricey” and it never happened. The floor mats were missing and she promised me replacements in “a week and a half” but six weeks looks more likely (haven’t arrived yet but I’m hopeful). And there was some undisclosed damage to the car that I didn’t notice until the next week. I think Carvana is a great idea. I never would have been able to get the exact car I wanted without them, but the promise of the thoroughness and ease of ordering the car was not matched in the delivery process. If I weren’t looking for a hard-to-find car, I would go to a regular dealer. There you can see what you’re going to get with no waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Davud
Aug 23, 2019 -

Carvana responded

We appreciate you reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We are truly sorry about what transpired with your delivery. Carvana is continuously working towards improving the overall customer experience and do not want anything less than the ideal for every customer. The last thing we want to do is deliver a car that is below Carvana’s high standards. We would love to have the opportunity to discuss your experience to see how we can resolve your concerns; however, are having a difficult time locating you in our system at this time. Please contact us at your soonest convenience at (800) 333-4554.

August 21, 2019

"Best car service "

- Kelly Te

Ever since we have contacted them, they made the car service process easier than ever. We appreciate the kind and friendly treatment to the seller as well which is the reason for five stars. I’d definitely recommend this service to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
August 20, 2019

"Five Star Service "

- Storm2014

Carvana is the best way to buy a car! I picked a few cars/suv’s then choose one SUV. Placed my order with no problems picked a pickup date, but I (my wife) changed my choice of vehicle. Called in customer service was excellent canceled my first order and placed my second choice vehicle. Wife and I experienced the best service at the vending machine, test drove and completed the 7 trial and now we are owners of a very wonderful car! Thank you Carvana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agent
August 20, 2019

"Good people to work with"

- Stellarsarcasm

Who else turns paperwork around on the weekend? No fuss, no hidden agenda, no sales pitch. Andrew was great to work with and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 18, 2019

"Superior, effortless service "

- Kwburt

The absolute easiest, safest, most efficient, above board car sale experience of my life. Autotrader is a waste of time, money and energy. I recommend highly and without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
August 18, 2019

"They bought my car"

- Rayadogs

Perfect process start to finish All promised kept. Hassle free. Took a bit long for them to make an appointment to pick up the car, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
August 18, 2019

"EGolf Bonanza"

- SignedDc82

Very impressive service and satisfaction guaranteed. I was very excited about this car and my new family is definitely gonna love it. If you’re thinking about getting a car this is the way to do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson
August 18, 2019

"8/15/19 - Seamless Sell in NYC!"

- nycet

I recently relocated to NYC and Kenny helped me sell my car despite me dragging my feet for nearly a month (I think he gave me 3 or 4 appraisals and never batted an eye or complained)...His patience and friendliness were refreshing given the general customer service attitude these days and the process was generally painless. Upload the photos to your account, schedule an appointment and (in my case) Manny arrives to take the car away (I didn't have to take my car anywhere, they come to you!). Manny was absolutely wonderful, answered all of my questions about the paperwork and explained everything to a T. He also kindly took my license plates off for me and offered to give me "a moment" with my car before taking her away. This business concept is genius and super convenient and the staff is awesome. I do have a suggestion for corporate: Make the website more intuitive (it was difficult to navigate making an appointment online). Other than that, this is a seller's dream, especially in an urban environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Manny
August 16, 2019

"Fair Offer with easy Pick up! "

- OJ

Tried selling moms car on Craigslist. Lots of scammers. Carvana reached out to me about selling it to them by offering me a fair price for my car. Only problem was my mom was in Sparks NV & car was in Santa Cruz. Met in the middle to meet Carvana. Sweet young woman picked up car in a Carvana car carrier. Paperwork easy but they will not take a POA so that was the only bummer. Reason for meeting in Stockton so mom could sign documents. Gotta say Carvana has it down right. Was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan, Rush(last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results