Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carvana

4.1

467 Lifetime Reviews

HQ, Tempe, Arizona 85281
Call (901) 201-5950

467 Reviews of Carvana

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Smooth transaction "

- ZhpNeal

Had a great experience selling my car to Carvana. Kenny did an excellent job explaining the process, providing a great offer and following up throughout the process. The pickup was just as satisfying as I was handed a check for the promised amount and was finished within 15 minutes. Highly recommend if you don't want to deal with tire kickers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
September 14, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Tybak5

Carvana treated us like gold! Completely happy with their sales person their offer and pick up. Would definitely sell to Caravana again. Alison is a great sales person who communicates very well. Thanks again Alison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison
September 14, 2019

"First sale"

- Rus

This was my first experience with her Vanna. Andrew contacted me through craigslist. It was open and honest and communicated well with me. I would do this again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hill
September 10, 2019

"Great experience with one small glitch "

- Carl

From A-Y and a half I was happy with the experience of my purchase. The only comment I have is a missing cigarette lighter cover when the vehicle was delivered. I queried the delivery man on this part and he said he would mail it to me. I asked him if I need to follow-up with a reminder and he said no. It has been several weeks now since I took delivery and the part has not arrived. It was a very small part that would not have sank the deal but I still felt lied to. Notwithstanding, I still give the operation 5 stars but advise buyers to be wary of promises made by delivery personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only delivery person
September 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- schreib33

Great process from start to finish. Personal contact with dealer via text made me comfortable selling my vehicle. Solid offer made and honored on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Rose
September 09, 2019

"Selling to Carvana"

- Sold0908

I put my car on Craigslist and was intending to sell to a private party. I was contacted by an independent buyer for Carvana. After getting a very fair offer, I decided to accept it. I was expecting to find the catch at some point, but there wasn’t one. The process was as easy as advertised. They did all the work up front, showed up at my house with a check, and were gone in less than half an hour. I would definitely sell to Carvana again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
September 06, 2019

"Sale experience with Carvana "

- DB

Kenny called me and was very helpful on my car selling process! And Jeniffer helped me with the paperwork and car pickup I will definitely recommend Carvana and Kenny to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
September 04, 2019

"Just a flat out amazingly easy process! "

- Jeffkaplan

Alison was always there for us. Start to finish and even afterwards. Texting and calling and us throughout the entire process. Even with all our crazy questions. She was extremely professional and considerate to our situation. We really couldn’t have had a better experience with Alison and the Carvana team. And the price we got wasn’t far off from what listed it on Craigslist. We will most definitely be using them in the future to buy and sell. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Rose
September 03, 2019

"Amazing customer service! Met and exceeded expectations "

- TaylorAdams

My deal took a little longer than planned (was my fault due to a move and having to change vehicle registration) but Carvana stuck with me all the way. I dealt with Kenny Pulliam throughout the process and he was amazing throughout. I highly recommend Carvana if you are looking to sell or purchase a vehicle. Could not have been an easier sale. Thanks Carvana!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Pulliam
September 03, 2019

"great easy quick experience "

- pkstorm

Very easy to sell a car at carvana, they take care of everything and it is quick and easy with a great purchase price thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results