Back

Carvana

Tempe, AZ

4.2
8,999 Reviews
At Carvana, we want to help everyone Live Feelessly™. That’s why we never charge last-minute dealer fees. We believe in treating you better—we think you should be able to get the right car at the right price without worrying about fees taking the joy from the ride. Plus, get your car delivered as soon as the next day with our Touchless Delivery process that keeps you safe, healthy, and happy every step of the way.
Contact Dealership

HQ

Tempe, AZ

85281

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,999 reviews

July 06, 2022

Purchase process went well. the vehicle was delivered on time-no problem. vehicle prep left a lot to be desired, however. It appears car was run through a car wash then tires s More

by dainehsmith
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mace (delivery driver)
July 06, 2022

Missed 4 delivery dates which caused quite a bit of disruption to my plans and schedule, car was dirty and had dog hair throughout. Had to spend a couple hundred dollars to get it cleaned and detaile More

by Tfinne33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employees were helpless to assist with delivery issues. Just said "sorry".
July 06, 2022

The delivery was 30 mins late but he did let me know that he was running late. the delivery person was super polite but the car was missing 3 lug nuts for the front right tire. but this was noticed only afte More

by sjmoon0722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren
July 06, 2022

Carvana will not allow you to view vehicle prior to purchasing. This is not acceptable to me As I wish to view the vehicle before committing More

by Eoreilly0131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 05, 2022

The service was terrible left me stranded in a different state with expenses out of pocket that was More

by johnimmler@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mcgaughlin)/ unknown
Jul 05, 2022 -

johnimmler@yahoo.com responded

Not happy

July 05, 2022

Great experience and custom service. Quality car and the delivery was amazing! Great overall experience, all the way around! More

by CAMERON.WINK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, delivery
July 05, 2022

no response was ever made. How hard is it to say, We're sorry, sold? More

by bnelson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none available
July 04, 2022

You just got a lifelong customer! I was so impressed with every aspect of the process! We have always used a different company to purchase our cars (rhymes with “barwax”), but I dec More

by C. Mack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tianna
July 04, 2022

The easiest way to show for a vehicle… there was no pressure, no pushy salesmen, no middle man to deal with and most of all it was completely stress free!!! I don’t think I’ll ever go to another deale More

by Toby62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
July 04, 2022

The process was simple and I'm super pleased from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for an easier process. More

by Janica.cruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April; Diamond;
1
...
1 - 10 of 8,999 results