Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carvision.com - Maple Shade

Maple Shade, NJ

5.0
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Car Vision is proud to be independently owned & operated by the Husband & Wife team, Cafiero. Car Vision started small with about 20 cars on the lot, and since day one, we have been working with a passion to innovate and offer the best quality vehicles at the best possible price by moving any inventory older than 30 days. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. Each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we’ll remember because we didn’t sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. Car Vision is proud to be independently owned & operated by the Husband & Wife team, Cafiero. Car Vision started small with about 20 cars on the lot, and since day one, we have been working with a passion to innovate and offer the best quality vehicles at the best possible price by moving any inventory older than 30 days. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. Each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we’ll remember because we didn’t sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So what are you waiting for? Come and stop by now!
Contact Dealership

2791 NJ-73

Maple Shade, NJ

08052

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

February 27, 2021

"I bought many vehicles in the past and my experience at..."

- JoeC, S.Jersey

I bought many vehicles in the past and my experience at Carvision was one of the best buying experience I had. Cannot say enough about my sales agent Alberto. He was absolutely great. He was courteous, friendly, and most of all, very helpful. I told him what vehicle I was looking at, what I was willing to spend and at what terms... and he made it happen! Absolutely no regrets working with him. Also had the opportunity to work with the manager Tom. Very polite, made you feel at ease but worked to get what I wanted. (Pretty much what Alberto worked out but Tom made me realize that the numbers were right and made the decision to buy a bit easier). Alberto took it from there and made the rest of the transaction effortless. High level of professionalism. Carvision is ; Friendly, no pressure, and helpful... 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Awesome team that made the process very easy and had..."

- rd.miller00

Awesome team that made the process very easy and had great prices on great cars! If you are in Maple Shade then this is the spot to shop! Talk to Brad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly. Helped me greatly with sale..."

- Jhartondeck

Very helpful and friendly. Helped me greatly with sale and financing. I recommend the dealership and salesman. If you’re looking for a great car-buying experience, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Came a long way to come see a car and they made it worth..."

- artur-72

Came a long way to come see a car and they made it worth the trip. Very happy and stastified with the level of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Alberto was very understanding and really kind. Really..."

- isaaclolo17

Alberto was very understanding and really kind. Really made us feel welcome and wanted. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Very happy and satisfied with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Very nice location and great customer service! Nick was..."

- Tina

Very nice location and great customer service! Nick was friendly, really knowledgeable and super helpful! I would definitely recommend him for anyone going to CarVision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Very well experience. They helped my family find our..."

- Kbae ave

Very well experience. They helped my family find our dream car and was very supportive thought the whole buying car process. The have amazing selection of vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Very good service well maintained atmosphere good..."

- Cherese23

Very good service well maintained atmosphere good inventory on show floor and lot. The employees have a great attitude and show upmost respect for their customers. Had an excellent experience will buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Alysse did a tremendous job getting us approved. We came..."

- breenana526

Alysse did a tremendous job getting us approved. We came in to check out the dealership when it first opened out of curiosity and now we are here buying a car with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Alberto is truly a good man have the upmost respect for..."

- fischerjohn

Alberto is truly a good man have the upmost respect for her often let me what was going on kept me well inform I john do have the upmost respect and admiration for alberto he truly is a good man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 119 results