Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cascade Subaru

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

150 Easy St., Wenatchee, Washington 98801 Directions
Call (509) 663-0088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Cascade Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- rockstar4994

Showed up to Cascade Subaru by mistake, that was the best thing to happen. My husband and I met geoff. Geoff who was very helpful and willing to take time to talk with us about what kind of car we wanted; and help us find something in our price range. He was willing to help us out anyway he could, to help us get our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Garfein
July 15, 2019

"Great salesman and dealership"

- julian_martin

I really enjoyed my time at the cascade dealership and tony made the experience so much better. I would definitely go back and purchase another Subaru. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Omlin
5.0
June 25, 2019

"My new Subaru... Maggie"

- JAM/ELM

We had a very positive experience with Cascade Auto. Thank you Tony for your patience and sense of humor as I debated which Model (and color) to purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Comeau
5.0
Tony Omlin
5.0
Jordan Baldock
5.0
Other Employees : Gavin
June 25, 2019

"Great experience purchasing 4 Subarus here! "

- joaneshansley

We have purchased 4 Subarus from this dealership and have had a positive experience every time. From service reminders to trade-in offers, it is a great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Foust
5.0
Tony Omlin
5.0
June 22, 2019

"It's like they know you."

- tracilynn70

You are welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. They made sure I got what I was looking for. They treat you like a friend not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Omlin
5.0
Other Employees : Ariana Mendoza and Justin Hanke, Geoff Garfein
June 14, 2019

"Great experience!"

- jh229

From my initial request online to a quick helpful chain of emails from Ariana; to Geoff’s friendliness, helpfulness, and flexibility in his schedule; to Ted’s realness; and finally to every employee I encountered’s kindness and great sense of humor- I highly recommend Cascade Subaru!!! I appreciate how everyone goes above and beyond and made sure I got my dream car with all the options I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Ariana, Geoff Garfein
June 01, 2019

"SEARCH OF A NEW SUBIE!"

- cvm718

Recently went to Cascade Subaru looking to trade in our 17 impreza for a 19 outback.We had the pleasure of having Mr. Taylor Solem as our sales rep.All I can say is Thank You very much Taylor for being there for us. He was very professional while being extremely down to earth and understanding to our wants and needs. Taylor made our decision to buy from Cascade Subaru almost a no brainer. Once again Thank You Taylor and Thank You Cascade for having such a good person as one of your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Solem
5.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Cascade Subaru responded

Hi cvm718, thanks for the feedback on DealerRater! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Taylor and the rest of our team and we hope you're enjoying your new Subaru Outback! Thank you for your business and we'll see you next time!

May 24, 2019

"Positive buying experience!"

- Oach Alex

Cascade and Goeff were very easy to work with. Cared for our buying experience , VERY professional, we purchased extended warrantee and felt very good about it...GREAT PLACE, great staff, good purchase. We have put About 500 miles in car and drives like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial guy was great., Geoff Garfein
Jun 10, 2019 -

Cascade Subaru responded

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater, we truly appreciate the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed working with Geoff and our staff and pleased to hear that you've been enjoying your Cherokee! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you around again in the future.

May 24, 2019

"Efficient Sales!"

- Mlc456

I loved working with Tony from Cascade Auto Center. He was very upfront and easy to work with. I’d definitely recommend meeting with him or anyone from Cascade Auto Center to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Omlin
5.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Cascade Subaru responded

Hi Mlc456, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater! We appreciate the kind words as well as your business. Take care and enjoy your Jeep!

May 19, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Mario

Tony is a very straightforward and honest individual who put together the best plans for us to get the car we want! Very knowledgeable of the product and the extensive service Cascade dealer can provide to its customers. I will highly recommended Cascade Auto center and Tony Omlin if you want to get a brand new subaru or used one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Omlin
5.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Cascade Subaru responded

Hey Mario, thanks for leaving us some feedback on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Tony and look forward to working with you again in the future! Take care and enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results