About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Caskinette Ford

4.8

148 Lifetime Reviews

36788 State Rte 26, Carthage, New York 13619
Call (315) 493-1360

148 Reviews of Caskinette Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"It went smooth"

- Beepbeep/Jeepjeep

Friendly, and quick servive. Overall good experience and it seemed nice to work with someone friendly. They made the process easy and it wasn’t a hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Staab
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Hello and congratulations! Thank you very much for the awesome review. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

May 20, 2018

"New powerstroke "

- Powerstoke123

My experience at lofinks was great! Kristen was very helpful finding me the truck I wanted.. I’ll be back when I buy my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations on buying your new truck and thank you very much for your awesome review. We are glad you had a great experience with Kristen and look forward to seeing you again!

May 20, 2018

"Awesome Service "

- Kristinaives

Great help finding the Car we wanted! Worked with us to make it affordable and to work for us! Corey went above and beyond to make my car dreams a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Corey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 19, 2018

"Good review "

- Calhoun

My husband and I would recommend Caskinette's Ford to everyone especially Corey Taylor who was very friendly, helpful and kept working to find a truck that my husband was happy with. This is the second truck we have bought from Corey in 13 months. My husband is the type of person that if he was not happy with Corey or the company we would have bought the second truck from somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Corey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 19, 2018

"Awesome"

- Foxy3

Everyone seem to go out of there way to accommodate my every need with buying my truck. I needed a very specific truck and they got me one in no time. No one was pushy to just make a sale. It was a very nice relaxing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vlachos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamison Caskinette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thank you very much for the awesome review and congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ruddy31

I bought a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from here with the help of Corey Taylor and it was quick and easy and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Corey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Marcie M

I've worked with @Chris Vlachos twice now buying different vehicles. Each time he was phenomenal! He went above and beyond! Caskinette was great as well, even offering my husband a military discount on his weather mats. We will be returning here to shop when it's time for the next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vlachos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your awesome review. We are happy to hear you had such great experience with Chris and that you will be returning. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2018

"Great to work with"

- Erock

I purchased a vehicle from here. Afterwords Chris explained additionally warranty info, helped get my vehicle In for service right away! He always tells me about new things coming from ford, additional options my truck has that I never knew about. Honest and straight forward guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vlachos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations, and thank you very much for your awesome review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Chris and really appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Karen

I have had only the best experience in car buying here at Caskinette. They are very knowledgeable and very professional. Kristen was my sales person and I now have two new Ford's and when I'm ready to shop again, I will definitely come back here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your new Ford. We are glad to hear about your amazing experience with Kristen and appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2018

"Professional and knowledgeable staff very clean dealership "

- Eugene52577

I've been to many dealerships and I feel rushed by them to get me out the door. Not here they take their time and find the right deal and make sure you're happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thank you very much for your awesome review. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results