About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Caskinette Ford

4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

36788 State Rte 26, Carthage, New York 13619
Call (315) 493-1360

291 Reviews of Caskinette Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Phenomenal service"

- DavisJAustin679

Great customer service, with helpful and friendly representatives. Very flexible and easy to work with. Amazing service throughout the whole automotive purchasing process. Would highly recommend for your next automotive purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Will be back"

- Twinners4462

Questions were answered in a straight forward manner. Travis made our transaction easy and comfortable and couldn’t be happier with our experience. So happy with our new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Barkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear your experience was great here at Caskinette Ford and with Travis as your sales representative. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 05, 2018

"best dealrship"

- pjk

These guys are the best dealership I have ever been to. There is no pressure and they work with you to get you exactly what you want. They are friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable. Joe Archer is the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us here at Caskinette Ford and with Joe as your sales representative. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 13, 2018

"Audi driver for life no more!!"

- Atm1983

Corey Taylor was amazing to work with and is the sole reason I converted from a lifelong Audi driver to a Ford Explorer that I absolutely love. I could not be happier with my vehicle and the level of service provided by Mr Taylor throughout the entire process. He was in constant communication, answered every question I had and truly went above and beyond. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, or even if you think you are not, I highly recommend just speaking with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer and thank you for such an awesome review! We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us here at Caksinette Ford and with Corey as your sales representative. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 13, 2018

"Sales experience "

- Skyralee3

Tonia was the sweetest most professional I've ever worked with! Never pushed our sale, and met all our needs, the whole dealership in whole! The best experience by far we have had! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thank you for such an awesome review! We are very happy to hear you have had an awesome experience with us at Caskinette Ford and with Tonia as your sales consultant. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 09, 2018

"Not your average high pressure dealership!"

- maggiemae

We made a decision on this new F 350 easier than any vehicle we have ever purchased because we had a sales person that listened to our wanted and needs instead of talking AT us the whole time with his ideas of what we should have. It was a pleasure working with Travis Barkley and when we left the lot with our new truck we both felt like all of our questions had been answered about the truck, it's operation and the dealership. This was especially important as we are first time customers at the dealership and we really like the experience so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Barkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Tyner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thank you very much for this awesome review and congratulations on your new Ford F-350! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us here at Caskinette Ford and with Travis as your sales representative. Your business is greatly appreciated and the Caskinette Ford team looks forward to seeing you again!

September 02, 2018

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- June9th2018

After 3 awful experiences with another dealership we decided to try this place with hopes of a better experience. My husband and I felt “at home” while we were there. EVERYONE was so nice and our salesman was not pushy at all. We knew what we wanted and the price range we needed so he did everything he could to make sure we got what we needed. The process didn’t take hours like at every other dealership, it was simple, fast, but not rushed. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and personable, he wasn’t just trying to get a sale. The experience was so great we went back and bought a second truck a week later! Our second experience was just as great as our first. Also, their pricing on vehicles is incredible. I highly recommend them for any vehicle you are looking to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations on your two new vehicle and thank you for such an awesome review! We are extremely happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences here with the Caskinette Ford Team and your business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 31, 2018

"F450 Platinum "

- Wicker

Great people to deal with very informative. Spot on in helping with question or concerns! Would purchase from any time and we live in North Carolina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jess Caskinette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations and thank you for such an awesome review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here at Caksinettte Ford and your business is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 29, 2018

"Worth the drive"

- Jaywmustang

Great dealer to buy from. I live over a hour away and I am glad I made the trip. No pressure, Travis was great sales person and very easy to deal with. I was surprised with new beefier tires and running boards. I am very grateful for the surprise. I am looking forward to my next purchase. Definitely worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Barkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenna Sheehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Macutek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for the awesome review! We are happy you have enjoyed your experience here with the Caskinette Ford team and your business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!

August 28, 2018

"Wheel noise"

- dale750

Got me in the next day. Found the problem with the tires requiring an alignment. Suggested new tires to correct the problem. Very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey
Aug 29, 2018 -

Caskinette Ford responded

Thanks for such an awesome review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience here at Caskinette Ford. Your business is appreciated here and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results