Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cass Burch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Quitman, GA

5.0
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

801 East Screven Street

Quitman, GA

31643

Directions

Is this your dealership?

43 Reviews of Cass Burch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2020

"Serviced my car and rotated tires in a timely matter...."

- keithrentz

Serviced my car and rotated tires in a timely matter. Always had great service on every trip to the service department. Thanks again K Rentz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
February 12, 2020

"This was my 1st time at this dealership and I had an..."

- M Tison

This was my 1st time at this dealership and I had an excellent experience. They take appointments and I got in right on time. Every employee I encountered was friendly and said good morning. My service (oil change and tire rotation) was completed in 30 minutes and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know names
June 13, 2018

"Travis Biles assisted worked wonders for my daughter. "

- Celesta

Great experience working with Travis Biles. He was very helpful with my daughter in purchasing a new car. She is very much pleased and I'm proud before she is happy. The grandsons have more than enough room in their new SUV. Thank you Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Biles
October 10, 2017

"AMAZING!"

- Girlgunrunner

I want to start of by saying how wonderful this dealership is. They go above and beyond customer service. My salesman Ramiro is the best. I am a difficult and coplicated customer, I bought a car traded a car and traded a car again..all in three months and Ramiro understood my indecision and went out of his way to make the deal happen. I got top dollar for my trade and a car I am finally in love with. The sales team and management are truly the best around. Thank you Cass Burch Quitman for the great deals and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro
June 10, 2016

"Brian McMillan "

- Mr and Mrs Payne

Brian has been awesome helping us out with some issues we had after buying our car. Brian went above and beyond to do everything he could do for us and we can't thank him enough. Mr and Mrs Payne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McMillan
July 11, 2015

"Excellent customer service and great deals "

- Brian

Walked in with a car and left with my dream truck. Thank you Adam smith and chad Wyatt for making this a smooth process for my wife and I, and thanks again Brett, for my dad a couple years back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, chad
May 20, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Bigddaddy3555

I pulled up to an excellent looking well-dressed salesman With a great smile and smelled good he knew his cars and inventory and helped guid me threw what I would say is the best car buying experience ever !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romero tapia
May 19, 2015

"Best dealership around!!"

- Laykyn12

This is my second purchase with this dealership and both times Ramiro got the job done for me! My second car is brand new told him what I wanted with interior and even price range and he made it happen! This is the only place will get my business and Ramiro is by far the best staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro
May 19, 2015

"Absolutely the BEST!!"

- Grits31757

I was greeted immediately and met by Stacy Williford. He is by far one of the most intelligent, informative sales rep I have ever met. I was extremely pleased with how helpful the entire staff was and how quickly they got me taken care of. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Williford
May 19, 2015

"2015 Dodge Journey"

- tmetts87

I LOVE my new Dodge Journey. Cass Burch was a friendly and inviting business. All the staff made us feel at home. Stacy was AWESOME!! He made the process go very smoothly and quickly. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and finances. This made # 2 car from Cass Burch and I will be going back for # 3 when I need it!! AWESOME EXPERIENCE and vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Williford
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results