Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cass Burch Chrysler

Valdosta, GA

4.7
444 Reviews

4164 North Valdosta Road

Valdosta, GA

31602

Directions

Is this your dealership?

444 Reviews of Cass Burch Chrysler

Sort by
January 15, 2021

"The service department has had my brand new Jeep..."

- drefigueroa

The service department has had my brand new Jeep gladiator for repair of a Death Wobble for the past month and have not been able or willing to complete the warranty repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
April 30, 2020

"Awesome service. Amber Morris is amazing! Cass Burch is..."

- Martinez Newsome

Awesome service. Amber Morris is amazing! Cass Burch is the only place that I would take my car. Clean safe workplace. Ya'll ROCK. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
April 20, 2020

"I now own a personal fleet of 5 vehicles, purchased..."

- Lil ole woman

I now own a personal fleet of 5 vehicles, purchased within as many months. David is my "go to" man. He listens and knows what I want..best of the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green
April 16, 2020

"Impeccable Service Department"

- hammer

This Dealership is by far TOP-NOTCH!!! What keeps me coming back is the supreme courtesy and customer service throughout the entire Dealership. Additionally, I've purchased 4 vehicles from Cass Burch Dealership. The driving force behind that is the Service Department has always stood out beyond expectations compared to all other dealers during my 30 years of U.S. Air Force assignments from Coast to Coast. I have always demanded top and solid quality maintenance on aircraft and articulate to details. Thats what I appreciate about Cass Burch Dealership, those maintenance technicians and staff have never failed maintenance quality assurance. Thanking them for continuing this path of excellence!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Frank Balmer
March 18, 2020

"installed accessories on a Saturday "

- dbrown3941

I order a Mopar tonneau cover for 17' ram and took to Cass Burch on a Saturday to get it installed even though the had a skeleton crew they got the job done my truck looks great and the price was very reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't rememnber
March 10, 2020

"A 4th time winner..if you want a "santa claus" that..."

- Lil ole woman

A 4th time winner..if you want a "santa claus" that listens, see David. He will make those wishes true! All 4 of my toys were found.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green
February 25, 2020

"David is my "go to" man for all my vehicle purchases..he..."

- Lil ole woman

David is my "go to" man for all my vehicle purchases..he had no problem knowing what i wanted... three vehicles in four months- maybe #4 around the corner!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green
December 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Emily Biles

Amber provided excellent customer service. She was very friendly and professional. My oil change and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner. Thanks Amber!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
November 18, 2019

"Excellent Service And Appointment Scheduling, But I Did..."

- Rob

Excellent Service And Appointment Scheduling, But I Did Have To Bring My Car Back To Get Oil Counter Reset I Live In Thomasville Ga About 45 Miles Away. Amber Was Outstanding 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
October 19, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- RAJ

Amber is simply the very best! Easy to schedule appointment and great follow up notifying me vehicle was ready to go. Highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results