Back

Castle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chesterton

Chesterton, IN

4.9
42 Reviews

701 E Porter Ave

Chesterton, IN

46304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

November 25, 2022

Cars a good car, not what I wanted but what I needed. No they didn't put me in something else, I went there with the car I had in mind, test drove it and got it. I had a deadline to get a vehicle with no More

by Chief04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Grant, Joe
November 18, 2022

One of the best car purchasing experiences I have had (and I used to sell cars). Tarik was my sales rep and he was amazing. Helped me find the truck that fit my budget and was attentive through the whole More

by damian.thomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarik Qaos
May 27, 2022

Great people, a pleasure doing business with. Highly recommend you guys to others with a great selection of vehicles and great staff. More

by Gphillips673
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Pulleyblank
May 14, 2022

Brandon got us the car and financing we expected to get when we walked in! More

by Goose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Pulleyblank
May 01, 2022

Great experience, the team was very inviting and made it an easy and pleasant experience. I would recommend checking them out. More

by Gloversconstruction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Torres
April 30, 2022

Brandon was so helpful and friendly. He walked us through every option and explained everything each step of the way. He offered extra help and drive time, had them do all the little ext More

by Candyman1378
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Pulleyblank
April 28, 2022

Dealership catered to all my needs,questions, and concerns. I really appreciated the quick response times in emails and returning of phone calls during the buying process. They were fair with the pri More

by Jskalka2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Torres
April 20, 2022

Juan didn't pressure me into a decision and let me take my time to make sure I was getting the perfect vehicle for me. More

by richard.mackenzie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Torres
April 19, 2022

Buying a car from here was the worst experience of my life. They tried to sell me a car with check engine light on and other issues. Left the parking lot and car wasn’t driving right and stalled out. Cal More

by Shaylynnmoser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Torres
April 19, 2022

Great customer service! Juan was very helpful in answering questions as well as helping in finding the best car to fit my needs. More

by Ambar montilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results