Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Castle Ford Lincoln

Michigan City, IN

not yet
rated
394 Reviews

3930 Franklin St

Michigan City, IN

46360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 394 reviews

January 17, 2022

Love my used BMW I purchased from here. Samantha is great and ensured I was happy! Also Trace helped explain each document to me as I was a first-time car buyer. I couldn't say enough good things about m More

by leannalynns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
September 06, 2021

Very nice dealership. No pressure. Very informative process. Ended up buying a car from them. Salesman - Terry Morse was excellent. Made the buying process a pleasure. More

by john
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Morse
5.0
June 25, 2021

Best purchase experience ever! Tom Perkins is the Best purchase experience ever! Tom Perkins is the salesperson to deal with. He is the greatest!!!! More

by Hope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Perkins
May 12, 2021

GOOD OLD BAIT AND SWITCH : drove 40 minutes after confirmation the truck was there and guess what! The good old bait and switch was on! Terrible people to do business with will not recommend to anyon More

by Chi town
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel corona
September 02, 2019

Awesome Service I needed a Transit 250 fast and Blake and Castle Ford helped me out! I would definitely recommend Castle Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by workmanjonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Klimasara
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

Castle Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback!

August 30, 2019

Very accommodating Made it work to get the vehicle I really wanted They were Very accommodating for the time we had Wish we had the time to get an overview of the car More

by durall123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Klimasara
5.0
Other Employees : Brittany
Sep 03, 2019 -

Castle Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the positive feedback!

August 28, 2019

Frustrating Problem: engine light being on. Trying to schedule an appointment to have it looked at and as soon as I have an appointment the engine light goes More

by karla12johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I'd rather not say, but I did take Leeann Phillips' business card so I could follow up with her.
Sep 03, 2019 -

Castle Ford Lincoln responded

Karla, we appreciate you taking the time to share this information with us and for giving us this insight into your experience. We are truly sorry to hear you feel this way and we want to talk to you personally and address any lingering concerns you may have. If you would be interested, please contact Greg Harper at gharper@castleguy.com and we would be more than happy to talk.

August 21, 2019

Service on my truck Called to make an appointment on my truck leeann was very friendly and understanding on what I needed done, when I came in the staff was very friendly More

by robertrstac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeann, Omar
Aug 21, 2019 -

Castle Ford Lincoln responded

Robert, thank you so much for your kind words about Leeann and our whole team and especially for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are truly grateful for your business and continued loyalty and we hope to see you again soon!

August 15, 2019

Great experience! Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Castle Ford. Blake is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made ca More

by Expeditionowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Klimasara
5.0
Aug 19, 2019 -

Castle Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for your kind words about Blake and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon!

August 12, 2019

Love our Edge Blake was willing to work with us to finalize the deal and make it happen. From the moment we walked into the office, Blake actually made us feel at More

by joyceforbes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Barozzini
5.0
Blake Klimasara
5.0
Greg Harper
5.0
Aug 13, 2019 -

Castle Ford Lincoln responded

Joyce, thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed yet positive review! We are thrilled to hear that Blake was able to make you feel at home with us at Castle Ford Lincoln. Enjoy your new Edge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results