Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Causeway Honda

Manahawkin, NJ

4.5
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

375 Route 72

Manahawkin, NJ

08050

Directions

201 Reviews of Causeway Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"I drove 1hr 1/2 Just to have my oil changed, brake and..."

- PMartin

I drove 1hr 1/2 Just to have my oil changed, brake and transmission fluid change. Very reasonable pricing. Service is beyond exceptional. Courtesy is phenomenal. Was able to get it all done, Highly recommend Causeway Honda Service to all my friends/family and neighbors! Thank you Amanda Goglia (Service Advisor)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Goglia
November 14, 2020

"Worked with Kristin today on my service. She was..."

- IFalk1968

Worked with Kristin today on my service. She was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Both her guidance and professionalism are absolutely outstanding. I always look forward to working with her every time I bring my CR-V in for service. Thank you once again Kristin for your great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Falk
June 11, 2020

"Worked with Matt today on my service. He was absolutely..."

- Jdiggity

Worked with Matt today on my service. He was absolutely a pleasure to work with. His guidance and professionalism is second to none. I look forward to working with Matt the next time bring my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cassidy
October 28, 2019

"The Best Service in South Jersey "

- Jvan Ifi

Dylan Sloan is one of the most knowledgeable sales consultant in Causeway Honda, he demonstrates care for his customers at anytime & helps to find answers when buying, leasing of financing. He showed me his passion to help me buying cars for the past few years. Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Sloan
July 10, 2019

"Misrepresented pricing"

- Nathan357

While the Honda Odyssey is nice, this place is a scam. From switching APR's to switching car prices to inflating monthly payments. They will screw you at every chance. I will never go back to this dealership. The smiles they show are because they know how much money they're going to scam you out of. Buy beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Cesario
May 12, 2019

"Great place to buy car!"

- Ms. G

Sean is a great salesman ! Friendly and courteous care! Made process of buying car so easy! Highly recommend you go to him and buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 01, 2019

"Rob Matthews"

- MacsDad8400

Rob Matthews was our sales consultant at Causeway Honda and he was excellent! He took his time to explain in detail the process of purchasing a car. After spending a great deal of time explaining the workings of all the cars parts and electronics (which we are not familiar with), Rob told us not to hesitate to come back or call if we have any problems. Kristen Falk is the service dept. is also wonderful and always a great help. Great experience all around from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Matthews, Kristen Falk
March 13, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- LauraK

I was very happy with the dealership. They were friendly, responsive, and patient. My sales consultant, Sean, was excellent. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
March 13, 2019

"Amazing dealership!!"

- Renee92099

Everyone at the dealership is so friendly, nice, and super helpful! They answered any questions I had when I leased a new car and they made sure I knew everything I needed to know. I had a great experience, thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Thormann
March 03, 2019

"great"

- coco

great people no pressure from sales person would recommend to any one very knowledgeable answers all question asked will be back for service as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
deirdre paul ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results