Search
Back
Write a review

Cavalier Ford Chesapeake Square

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

4021 Portsmouth Blvd., Chesapeake, Virginia 23321 Directions
Sales: (757) 488-8311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Cavalier Ford Chesapeake Square

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Great company"

- joe

Great Company Friendly service A piece of mind. Very Knowable Was willing to bring cars to look at to us. And at the end the sales Bob Bartles delivered all 3 cars to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bartles
January 30, 2019

"Bought a pickup "

- Heather

Peppy is the best! My husband has bought from him for years and he is honest, patient, and accommodating . He is a friend! My experience with Matthew was also outstanding! His attention to detail and making sure we understood everything we were signing was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peppy, Matthew
December 16, 2018

"great service"

- overthe top

I have been having my truck serviced by ford since it was new and now that i am in Virginia Portsmouth area i have been taking it to caviler ford Chesapeake square mall and Phil is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Casey
September 13, 2018

"Purchase of Ford F-150 Limited"

- Tallguy

Greatly appreciated the attentiveness of Mr. Rich Hamilton and Mr. Ron Beagle. Overall, the purchase of our MY 2018 F150 Limited was easy and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Rich Hamilton and Mr. Ron Beagle
February 04, 2018

"Problems with service "

- Ccobdocat1

The only reason giving three stars Had bad experience with serivice. But the management team step in and correct the problem as soon as they were informed . So thank u Ford manger Went very angry 😡 Very disappointed came out very happy 😊 that they listen to me Understood my disappointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 02, 2018

"Surprisingly Impressed!"

- Ruby Red c-max

I had a Toyota Corolla for 13 years and loved it. After my wreck I started the journey of looking for a new car. I went back to Toyota but just wasn't sold on the car or the service. Two of my friends told me in the same week how much they loved Cavalier Ford. When I went to check it out, the young man that helped me was extremely polite and very information but not pushy. I am a 68 year old widow and many times people try to take advantage of the situation. Christian Applewhite, went above and beyond to find the type of car I wanted and the color. Every time I call about something in my car I don't understand he is so very patient with me. There needs to be more salesmen like him in this world. He is a very genuine young man with many great qualities to bring to the business. Drew was also very good but didn't work with him much. Everyone was very nice and never kept me waiting. It was a good experience even though I'm glad it's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Applewhite, Drew
January 29, 2018

"I would do it again!!"

- Alemanya723

Bought an F 150 truck and impressed by Craig, sales rep, who assisted us and explained every detail of its features and latest techs with patience. I like that! Thanks Craig and thanks Cavalier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig H
January 28, 2018

"Cavalierford "

- Rockfish54

All around a great experience....... very happy with purchase Craig Holcombe is a great salesman...... we will be purchasing another ford soon and will definitely ask for Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holcombe Wayne Phillips and Drew
January 15, 2018

"Awesome easy dealership to deal with. "

- Cullen12345678

This dealership was very easy to deal with unlike most trying to shove sales on you. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for for a better price than other dealers were offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
December 08, 2017

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Dramangie

The customer service I received by, Tanya, in the service department was AMAZING!! She was professional, caring and attentive to my car care needs. OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results