About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavalier Ford Lincoln Greenbrier

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-9842

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Cavalier Ford Lincoln Greenbrier

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Very pleasant and outstanding."

- ChuckC

I traded in my MKZ for a MKX. Ernest Bray, the sales person was extremely knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. I used to dread the hours spent at the dealership. It still took considerable amount of time, test drive, looking over the features of the new vehicle, negotiating the trade in value and bottom line of the new vehicle, but I was very surprised just how quickly that time went. Ernest was like a friend you hadn't seen in a long time. He was very patient and answered all our questions. I was also very happy when it came time to sign the final paper work. The business manager, Michael, described the various options clearly and did not pressure us to go with any particular plan. That was left up to our choice. All in all, this has been the most enjoyable time I've had obtaining a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enernest Bray, Michael Childress
September 09, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Taftgary64

Followed my request for email contact only during my work day, spent less than 1 hour to complete my deal once I arrived. No unwanted pressures to purchase anything I did not want. Made my offer on line and was accepted, once I arrived at the dealership everything agreed to was upheld and I was out quickly. Exactly how I like to do business. Thanks you all for the professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Haeusser, Randy Padilla, Anthony Panganiban
September 08, 2018

"Feedbacl"

- Tallguy

Overall a good experience; however the entire process of buying the vehicle took over five hours - from first walking on the car lot to driving off in our new Ford F-150. Seems that the time spent could be improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hamilton and Ron Beagle
September 04, 2018

"Ford Danny Mcdermott "

- Dawn costello

Very helpful friendly fast had a salesman Danny Mcdermott he got me a great deal on price interest rate and payment. Took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mcdermott
September 01, 2018

"Amazing help"

- Monkeypawdog

Quick simple and awsome help. Found the car we wanted and the paperwork was fast and simple and they stayed late for us to be able to drive the car home that night. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Person
August 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- FordGuy

I’ve been shopping around for a couple weeks with different local dealers. Even though Cavalier Ford was much farther from my home I decided to visit their showroom. My salesmen Georgy was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. He saved mya lot of money showing me the value of buying a 2017 model vice 2018. I got the exact car I wanted and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgy
July 19, 2018

"Finding the right car."

- happy customer

I went to Cavalier looking for a used Lincoln 2017 MKX.. From the very first appointment, Mr. Lee Peregoff was confident that he could find me a car within the specific guidelines that we discussed. As it turned out, he did just that. But my new MKX is better than I imagined. I purchased a brand new Lincoln 2018 MKX that is the color of my choice, with all the things I asked for, and without a few things that I felt weren't necessary for me. Mr. Peregoff was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and worked hard to find the perfect car within my budget. I could not be happier with my new vehicle. THANK YOU CAVALIER FORD LINCOLN GREENBRIER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leel Peregoff
July 10, 2018

"Best Car "

- New lincoln owner

Great experience and I love my new MKX did not realize it was that much of a difference between this car and my Escape. I will only drive lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Bray
July 09, 2018

"THANKS TO RICH HAMILTON"

- gil,bren 11

RICH HELP ME WITH MY NEW PURCHASE OF MY SUV, I TOLD HIM I WANTED TO KEEP MY PAYMENTS UNDER A CERTAIN AMOUNT AND HE WORKED WITH ME IN EVERY WAY TO FIGURE THE BEST OPTIONS. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE EXPLAIN ALL THE FEATURES IN THE VEHICLE AND HE PROGRAM MY BLUE TOOTH. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH HAMILTON
July 03, 2018

"Very disappointing "

- Stevenhuntley

I have had my truck for two year and had all services done to the truck by the dealership. Four months ago I took my truck to be serviced and also had a nail in a tire. I drop the truck off to my appointment first thing in the morning they did not call me back until 15 minutes before the service department closed 8 hours later.They told me that they would leave my keys at the front desk because I couldn’t get there in 15 min. I get there and i am told I have a $300 dollar bill because they had to replace the tire even though they never called to ask if I wanted that of corse nothing could be done because the service department was closed. I just let it go at the time be so busy. Now once again I’m back with a nail in the same tire and they tell me I didn’t get the warranty with the tire the last time. I explained everything from the last time and if I would have known I had to buy a tire last time I would have paid for a warranty but was never asked. Of corse nothing could be done being a loyal customer goes to say doesn’t help with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t no
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results