Back

Cavalier Ford Lincoln Greenbrier

Chesapeake, VA

4.7
563 Reviews

1515 S Military Hwy

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions
Sort by

563 Reviews of Cavalier Ford Lincoln Greenbrier

December 05, 2022

Sold me a vehicle illegally with a bad catalytic converter that their location passed for inspection. Less than 20 days old and felt bad that they sold and passed it illegally they paid for a new ca More

by Breann Evans
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bailey
November 30, 2022

If you want an Awesome no hassle atmospehere for commercial vehicles the commercial vehicle center is the place to go! More

by Tom
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen pribesh
November 17, 2022

Sean Murray did an amazing job with the sale process on my Mustang! From his knowledge of the vehicle to his efficiency with paperwork, everything was super smooth. 10/10 would definitely recommend! More

by Human_Clay
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Rich H.
October 19, 2022

I bought a 2022 Escape from Alex and Rich and they were pleasant to work with! 3rd vehicle from Cavalier and couldn’t be happier More

by JonathanWebb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 08, 2022

A dealer that cares about customer service. We have bought 15 vehicles over the past 30 years for our family. Our latest purchase was for a slightly used Ford Expedition we found on-line. After More

by Beachbum OBX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mc Dermott and David ?, zack treece
September 30, 2022

Every aspect from order to delivery was handled flawlessly & with care. Will use Cavalier for my next vehicle purchase. More

by Dwhite17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ura Krieg, Daniel McGinnis, zack treece
September 26, 2022

Morgan Meadows was so pleasant and great to work with. The finance man was also helpful More

by debbiepat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Meadows
September 20, 2022

Salesman is great knows his product and very attentive to the customer. I will use no one else. More

by f150nap
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Wilson
September 18, 2022

Courtesy and fast experience. Definitely recommend them to anyone in the market to purchase a used or new car. More

by deb57840
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cynar, zack treece
September 18, 2022

Our salesman Georgy was fantastic. Knowledgeable professional and outstanding! Our truck is gorgeous couldn't be happier! Thank you. More

by Jillcoons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgy Berezin, zack treece
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results