About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavalier Ford Lincoln Greenbrier

4.9

331 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-9842

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Cavalier Ford Lincoln Greenbrier

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Very helpful and thorough."

- Vampire22

We were on our way to coffee when we saw a van out front of the dealership. We had no intention of purchasing a van that day but left with a new work van and a vehicle for one of our guys. Ben was very helpful in providing us the information we needed and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
November 15, 2018

"f-250"

- bigmack

My sales person went beyond the call of professionalism to get me my f250 at a great price,i will recommend him and Cavalier ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Person
November 12, 2018

"Malibu"

- 13taurus

Purchased a chevy malibu from David Ponder and the cavalier ford team. Everyone was very helpful including the manager Mark Anthony. Thanks everyone. will buy my next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ponder
November 05, 2018

"Purchase experience "

- Sem

Awesome salesman got exactly what I was looking for and am very satisfied getting payment arrangment and trade in allowance. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cynar
November 02, 2018

"Frank is fantastic!"

- bcopen

I leased a car a couple of years ago. When my lease was up, I needed to figure out what I was going to do. Unfortunately, it came at a time when my husband was really sick. Once Frank Taylor found out what my circumstances were, he bent over backward to help. He never pressured me, and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. He made two trips to the house when I couldn't leave. Even after the sale was complete, he has called to keep ask about my husband. I can not express my gratitude enough for everything he has done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 01, 2018

"Greatest experience"

- Tahill68

Dave Cynar is the best he always goes the extra mile to make sure his customer is taken care of and gets them the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cynar
October 31, 2018

"Helpful Salespeople "

- Konabigwave

I went into Cavalier to look at new cars. I had previously driven a Ford so wanted to see what the newer models looked like. Anthony was extremely helpful with analyzing the different options I had for vehicles and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Panganiban
October 31, 2018

"Explorer"

- ExplorerSport

Got explorer from Georgy and love it!! Found exactly what I needed and price was right. Process does take a little but at the end I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgy
October 31, 2018

"Salesman Georgy"

- Wilson91

Georgy was excellenet help. He makes sure the car buying experience is outstanding. He answered all my questions and I didn’t feel like I was spending hours at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgy Berezin
October 30, 2018

"f-150"

- 13taurus

really like this truck i found online. purchase was very easy and price was good. would buy from Cavalier anytime. thanks to whole sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ponder
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results