About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet

4.7

14 Lifetime Reviews

3740 NY-104, Williamson, New York 14589 Directions
Sales: (315) 589-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Happy with Equinox LTZ 2015"

- Bruce

Have been a loyal customer for the past (3) new car purchases. Excellent customer service, It's nice to know the service reps. on a first name basis, THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Niki
March 19, 2018

"Love my new Chevy spark"

- gary kloster

A great bunch of people .. Friendly ..knowledgeble caring ... I felt like family .. It wasn't just bout selling a car to them ..every one was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 22, 2018

"Very Happy Customer"

- Dulce

Bought my 2nd Tahoe from Gary Leroy and had an issue with one of the shocks, after some time and several people riding in it to diagnose that it was the shock it was then fixed. I walked away a very happy customer after Gary, Tony and Nickie came up with a plan that could work for everyone. I have always taken my vehicles there for service since I started purchasing them there, They always seem to work with my schedule and in a very timely matter. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asked. There may be some dealers in the city that are bigger and can offer maybe a little cheaper price but to be able to go local and walk in where they all know you by name and treat you like they would want to be treated instead of going to a place in the city where they run you through like cattle is a much better deal for me. Gary Leroy has been excellent to me and I can not thank him enough for taking such good care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leroy
January 16, 2018

"Just another GREAT experience... "

- Bob

You would think that after buying or leasing (6) vehicles in the last (2+) years my satisfaction with this Dealership (Family) might be hard to top. Nope. While looking for a new battery at a local Auto Parts chain recently I found (12) different ones IN STOCK on the web-site, however when I arrived they only had (2) and of course they were the most expensive ones. So I did the un-thinkable and went to the Dealership for parts. Prompt and courteous service was only outdone by them having the exact replacement at a ($70.00) savings. No more messing around with people at the chains that could care less... the Cavallaro family has earned my sales, service, and parts business from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
November 29, 2017

"Saved $65.00 per month going elsewhere"

- vwvette

Well, I've been a loyal customer of Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet for several years. Have purchased and referred customers with a total of 5 cars bought total in the last 3 years. The lease on my 2015 Silverado was up in May. Talking with them about a leasing a new, with many really good deals being offered by other dealerships. Asking about those deals, and matching them, I was told "wait until you see the fine print, those deals are not what they seem to be." OK, decided to buy a used Silverado from a private individual. After driving that truck for a few months, realized I really wasn't happy with a used unknown vehicle. Went back to Cavallaro-Neubauer to try and see if they would try to match the other dealers advertisements. Was told basically the same story. Asked if they could take my trade in. They told me "they would keep an eye out if anyone would would like my truck." Frustrated, I put a search out online for Silverado deals, and also mentioning my trade in. Almost immediately I got a call from 3 different dealers, but in particular Tradition Chevrolet in Newark, NY. They said they would match and other dealers ad, and that they wanted my truck in trade. Bottom line, they offered me the price advertised in the papers saving me $65.00 a month over Cavallero-Neubauer's best offer. Plus they gave me pretty close to what I paid for for my used Silverado. As far as Cavallaro-Neubauer's service. I had a vibration in the steering of my new, less than 1,000 mile Silverado. Seeing I had done business with them, and they were far closer than the dealer I bought it from, I took it to Cavallaro-Neubauer for the service. Was greeted by Chris, the service adviser asking why I brought it to them, and not the dealer I bought it from. Explained the distance, and you are my dealer, He continued to insult me telling me they don't get the full (way too high over $100.00) labor rate, and I really should take it back to the purchasing dealer, because they lose money working on my truck. Long story short. When I came back to pickup my vehicle, I had a discussion with Chris how this bothered me. And told him you are a authorized GM dealer. How why would I care if your losing money, etc, etc. He finally admitted, in my circumstances, he would have done the same thing. Needless to say, I wasn't happy, and am still not. Regardless, I will still take my truck to them, mostly because of the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Ward
November 21, 2017

"Outstanding and trustworthy 5-Star dealership!!"

- JP

We are currently enjoying our second lease from this dealership, a 2017 Chevy Equinox AWD! Awesome car with a ton a great value! Dealership personnel are all fantastic to work with including Mr.Joe Cavallaro himself who no matter how busy he may be will always take time to speak with you! A true gentleman and professional! Service Department is truly top notch as well! Always very accommodating plus their technicians respect your vehicle by keeping it clean while servicing it! Always a great experience at this dealership! J. Piedmonte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cavallaro
October 30, 2017

"Another satisfied customer!"

- Heyitsme

I have been working w this dealership and this family for decades. They are very trustworthy, I just had another great experience. Thanks guys for getting it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 18, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- mr_udy

David F, the salesman, got us information on numerous used and new vehicles and payment option including lease vs buy so we coulld choose the best vehicle and terms for us. He was very patient with us but didnt give up either. We ultimately concluded with a lease of a new Equinox. Most communication was via text which suited my busy work and home schedule. David definitely deserved this sale. We will look to him in the future. The dealer, Mr Cavalero, explained all the paperwork nicely and represented the dealer in a pleasant manner. They both stayed late to allow us to pick up the vehicle on our schedule. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David F (Figuearo?), Mr Cavallaro
October 14, 2017

"Excellent service and follow-up."

- Diane Costenoble

The dealership is super clean and everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. Bought a new car there and have had it serviced twice. Each time, I am more appreciative of my initial decision to "buy local."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cavallaro.
September 20, 2017

"I trust this dealership"

- zenith devico

I have used C&N for years. I purchased a new and used vehicle. C&N has always treated me with fairness and never tried to sell me something I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service people
1
1 - 10 of 14 results