Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln

4.4

69 Lifetime Reviews

2000 E Highland Dr, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Call (870) 972-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Great dealership. Best sales staff ever. They are..."

- cadement

Great dealership. Best sales staff ever. They are professional and friendly. They always make us feel that we are appreciated. Keith White and Mike Dortch are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith White, Mike Dortch
February 14, 2020

"2020 Genesis G90"

- frschwartz

I really appreciate Mr. Michael Hooks for his help with this sale. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I thought that I might have to wait 3 months to order a 2020 G90 but he managed to locate the vehicle I wanted already in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
February 06, 2020

"Efficient Team!"

- Santafe

We have spent many hours in multiple dealerships over the years and this visit was by far the quickest in teamwork spent to get what we needed done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Scarbrough
July 15, 2019

"Done correctly "

- retired2019!

Always take care of what we need done all staff friendly and attentive to our needs everyone speaks to you even those that was not your salesman manager and our sales staff Lonnie and Brad make sure if we have any issues and care about you personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
June 28, 2019

"Work was not done as told it would be. "

- Sue72416

I was told it would take a half day to do repairs on my Navigator. I was having to call them everyday to find out the status of the work, no one was calling me. It ended up taking them 6 days to finish it. I will never use them again for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 27, 2019

"Great job everyone!!"

- Ford Lover

Everything went smoothly and my new car was delivered as promised. We have purchased multiple vehicles from the dealership and have always been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Simpson
May 04, 2019

"It was fast and easy"

- Lazaro.ruiz

I gave them a five star due to the fact I left a happy customer.got want I wanted and it went fast and I wasn’t there all day ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 18, 2019

"Service "

- Moparmike

Parts were ordered for my Navigator and took a while to arrive at the shop, but the service department kept me informed, when the parts arrived the job was completed immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 16, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Newbie

I had a good experience during my car shopping. My salesman was very nice and went out of his way to get me the payments I needed. I would recommend them to other buyers, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Simpson Sr., Chamlies Sr. and Brad Sutter.
March 27, 2019

"A satisfied customers 🤣🤣"

- Trena69

I liked the way I was treated they helped me when nobody else would I thank you all at cavenaugh Ford Lincoln god bless u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results