Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, AR

4.7
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2000 E Highland Dr

Jonesboro, AR

72401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

136 Reviews of Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Very friendly and went above and beyond. Would highly..."

- Terrykelley5034

Very friendly and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. They were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Tompson
March 02, 2021

"I took my 2017 Ford F-250 in for service, tire rotation..."

- Woodwarrior

I took my 2017 Ford F-250 in for service, tire rotation and to have one of the tire pressure sensors replaced. I couldn’t ask for a dealership’s service department to have been any better than Cavenaugh Ford! They are so friendly and helpful it still amazes me. Everything was finished in a timely manner and done completely. Why should I ever go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Wayne Kinder
March 02, 2021

"Our experience at Cavenaugh Hyundai was great. Our..."

- HBELS

Our experience at Cavenaugh Hyundai was great. Our salesman, Nathan, was no nonsense and honest, which was exactly what we wanted. We're very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 25, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service. Brandon always goes above..."

- cwomble

Excellent Customer Service. Brandon always goes above and beyond to assist me. This is my second vehicle purchase from Cavenaugh and would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 21, 2021

"I got a great truck at a fair price. Super easy and quick..."

- noell.jon

I got a great truck at a fair price. Super easy and quick transaction. Corey Martin was great to work with. Despite the terrible weather my truck was cleaned, gassed, and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Martin
February 06, 2021

"Great Dealership! Sales and service are excellent! Carlos..."

- srgcowboy

Great Dealership! Sales and service are excellent! Carlos is a pleasure to work with! Brad is the best salesman by far! Next time your in Jonesboro stop in and say Hi! You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Brad
February 02, 2021

"Cavenaugh Dealership has always been helpfull! We have..."

- Frankie

Cavenaugh Dealership has always been helpfull! We have always dealt with Brad Sutter and he is the BEST!! Never any hassle, and in and out in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, financial manager
January 26, 2021

"Very friendly staff. They got my vehicle in and out of..."

- bobcatfan

Very friendly staff. They got my vehicle in and out of the shop with minimal wait time. I appreciate how the service team worked together to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
January 23, 2021

"I enjoyed my experience very much. They were friendly,..."

- frema

I enjoyed my experience very much. They were friendly, quick and informative. They listened to my concerns and fixed my vehicle right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
January 23, 2021

"Unfortunately, we received a better deal from another..."

- Cherylprimm77

Unfortunately, we received a better deal from another dealer and went with them. The Cavenaugh staff was friendly and professional, though. Would recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Ralph
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results