Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cavenaugh GM Superstore

Walnut Ridge, AR

4.7
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3487 U.S. 67

Walnut Ridge, AR

72476

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Cavenaugh GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Was very happy with service. Thanks Billy and April. They..."

- Sherie

Was very happy with service. Thanks Billy and April. They worked together to see we were taken care of. Called us to let us know what was wrong and price to fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
February 19, 2021

"The Dealership has always been very helpful on routine..."

- Carlos

The Dealership has always been very helpful on routine service or any kind of repairs. I have also traded vehicles several times over a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
January 16, 2021

"Fast friendly service. Excellent experience. Brad and..."

- smith0606

Fast friendly service. Excellent experience. Brad and Lonnie got me a great deal on my new truck. Very happy with my new purchase. Will return for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Lonnie
January 13, 2021

"They were very nice and friendly. They were able to get..."

- rdgoebel

They were very nice and friendly. They were able to get us in very quickly. They took time to talk to us about checking out our vehicle and the price was reasonable too..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Forrester, Jeremy Durbin
January 08, 2021

"We came to Cavanaugh looking for used vehicle. We weren't..."

- Puddin

We came to Cavanaugh looking for used vehicle. We weren't very hopeful because we have no credit history. The salesman and everyone at the dealership never made us feel like we were wasting their time. They all did their best to get us a vehicle and help us build our credit again. We left with a "new to us" car and I recommend Cavanaugh if you're car shopping, they're amazing!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wooten
December 23, 2020

"Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. And..."

- pbaltz1

Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. And gave us a great deal. Showroom very clean and up to date. Lot of inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Simms
December 07, 2020

"The guys at Cavanaugh were great to work with. They got..."

- Darlasu

The guys at Cavanaugh were great to work with. They got the deal I wanted as well as a few things extra!! I love my car! Thank you for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
December 04, 2020

"The salesman Bill Sims made our car deal simple and fast..."

- Pfdchief

The salesman Bill Sims made our car deal simple and fast with a great deal! We would definitely recommend doing your car shopping at this dealership. Great friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sims
December 01, 2020

"Our salesman knew his product and helped us negotiate a..."

- pandncombs

Our salesman knew his product and helped us negotiate a reasonable deal. He was not pushy which meant a lot to us and was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, @Jacob
November 27, 2020

"Always quality work. Everyone is always friendly from the..."

- Davidsnyder

Always quality work. Everyone is always friendly from the sales floor to the service department. Service department is outstanding and this is one of the main reasons for company vehicles and also for my own personal vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results