About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavenaugh Hyundai

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

2020 Wilkins Ave, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 933-8070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Cavenaugh Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"My Hyundai"

- arhogs4ever

They were very thorough and professional. They were very friendly and answered every question I asked. Very good service. Would recommend them to anyone. I did not feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Self, Kyle Grimes, and Michael Ray.
December 21, 2017

"Excellent!"

- shandawn

Chelsea was perfect! She understood the buyer and exceeded our expectations! There was no price haggling, just a fair experience. Easiest car buying experience ever! We are definitely return “family” when we need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
December 08, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- saribaby12

Great service when purchasing my car was quick and to the point. They explained everything with great detail and were very friendly. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 29, 2017

"My experience at Cavenaugh Hyundai"

- msjackiemorgan

Just can’t say enough good things about this dealership, would highly recommend to all my friends. Even my mom is considering buying her next vehicle there. When she had already decided on another model from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, KIM, Mark
November 27, 2017

"Excellence"

- lil_red_mischief

A wonderful experience that met my expectations for an impulse buy. I look forward to future business with them. I have also had a great after purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and Barry
November 26, 2017

"Cody was great"

- billy.mcvay

Cody did everything to get us in the car that we wanted. He also got us as close to the price that we wanted to pay. We will go back to Cavanaugh again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 14, 2017

"MOMOF265"

- taxservice0

THIS WAS A VERY PLEASENT DEALERSHIP TO WORK WITH. I REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH THEM . THEY WERE FRIENDLY, NICE AND VERY POLITE. THEY ANSWERED ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD. THEY WERE VERY PATIENT WITH ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Tuscon review"

- wfrank5wb39

I am no longer engaged in the activities that required the hauling capability of a small truck. The Tuscon absolutely fits my present needs of a utility vehicle for about town travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Grimes
October 31, 2017

"Cavenaugh is tops."

- stevenbrown

Cavenaugh is an excellent dealership. In all my family has purchased 6 vehicles from them. The service department is also top-notch. You can't go wrong with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 30, 2017

"Beth's Blue Tucson"

- dbg0

Beth and I both were very pleased with our experience at Cavanaugh Hyundai during the purchase of our new vehicle. We are very familiar with the service dept. and believe they are 2nd to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garlinghouse
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results