About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavender Buick GMC North

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

17811 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78232 Directions
Sales: (210) 490-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Cavender Buick GMC North

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2018

"New Denali"

- Woodsbec

I bought a certified Denali two days ago and was treated with the upmost respect. Cody the car salesman did an excellent job of explaining and demonstrating all things to me The finance people and another guy but I don’t know his title were so nice and friendly to work with I would go back there and buy vehicle anytime. I highly recommend all people that love GMC‘s visit Cavender‘s North San Antonio They also had in inventory out of this world five floors of cars Thank you for all your help and for the beautiful vehicle that I ended up getting. This is definitely a five-star car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and two others. Finance gentleman and floor manager.
December 01, 2017

"Professional "

- Gmc

Olivia Willis I was a pleasure to work with and her personality is such a great asset for this company. We will definitely be back to buy another car with her. Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Willis
November 25, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- matthews_dckk

Lee was a pleasure to work with once again. We are returning customers and would not consider using another sales person. His dedication to excellent customer service shows in every encounter and his willingness to deliver the vehicle we desire continually goes above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Cox
August 23, 2017

"Don't ever buy a used car from them "

- One mad customer

Just want to say that don't ever buy a used vehicle from them without the extended warranty. I bought a used car like 2 and a half months ago and thank God I added the extended warranty. The vehicle is at a shop right now after been taken there several times because the steering column was making a weird noise. What they said it was there is not wrong with it we couldn't find anything. I ain't no mechanic but when your steering wheel vibrates when you hit a pothole it got to be something wrong. Well I took it to 2 different mechanics which one of them is the guys from the extended warranty and they said the column was bad plus 2 more things that add up to 5k . I just want to say stay away from them and I will never go to that dealership again. Thanks for selling a car who they supposedly did a inspection and who I paid 12k for it then not even 1500 miles down the road it has to be get fixed for 5k more and cavender just said thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager,sales manager David, and associate Curtis kirk
June 26, 2017

"Excellent Service!!!"

- velmaP0615

Purchased our 2017 GMC truck from CAVENDERS this past weekend and we were so happy with our Salesman Jeremiah Cisneros. We will definitely be back!! Everyone was so friendly here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Cisneros
February 26, 2017

"Amazing Service!!"

- Yajaira

My sales man Randy Villareal along with the whole team were just amazing. I cannot explain how fast and smooth of a process it was. I will most def be returning to them when I need them. They do as much as possible to help I must add that our credit is not as great and we were still able to get a great deal with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Villareal
February 12, 2017

"Amazing deal"

- Vvillegas55

My experience with Cavender Buick was simply amazing. From the minute I arrived everything went smoothly. My salesman was Stuart Lagerson and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I am a very happy customer and will return to Cavender in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Calderon
January 27, 2017

"Service Manager review"

- Gmc

Bob Dowland is the Service Manger I use he is exceptional. He can assist me with any question about my vehicle over the phone. If my car needs to be brought in to be fixed we set a date and a time. On that day and time my car is fixed in a timely manner as well as well as being fixed right the first time.i have confidence that when I bring my car into Bob it will be fixed right and also be road worth, which makes me feel safe. I feel secure with any answers, suggestions he says I need to do to my car. Bob Dowsland is an asset to Cavender not every Service Manager is honest, trustworthy, available to customer all the time., and cares for his customers. Bob Dowsland has my bussiness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dowsland
January 13, 2017

"Always great service "

- Schneisa

Anytime I bring my car in Curtis Kirk takes of me with fast , efficient service ...I will always bring my car to him for quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis kirk
January 12, 2017

"Great service"

- Mae1

Had the oil pressure sensor replace on my GMC truck, Curtis the service writer was very helpful, the repair was done in a timely manner, very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results