About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

398 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Ben123

Very friendly staff , not pushy, did not pressure for deal. Followed up after purchase. Did not try to stall sale to get higher pricing , would call again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina smart
January 22, 2019

"4th lease, just as smooth as the 1st"

- CawoodFanFromTC

Just leased by 4th CRV from Cawood Honda and have also purchased 2 cars from Cawood too. Jeremy and Kathy have been amazing to work with. Both have gone above and beyond my expectations to help in finding the vehicle we want and also making sure we were well taken care of. Despite living 4 hours away, Cawood Honda is the only place I want to work with when it comes to making a car purchase, thanks Team Cawood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder and Kathy Reusser
January 19, 2019

"Body damage repair"

- KEVIN0302

Professional and courteous staff. The work performed was flawless and right to timecwuoted! Vehicle was even cleaned inside! The service manager was polite and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
January 17, 2019

"Collision repair "

- Vikki123

Awesome service body shop staff very friendly and the repairs were done when promised. My car looks great! I would recommend Cawood auto service thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop staff
January 17, 2019

"First time Honda owner"

- abcdefg1234

I wasn't sure what to expect but so far everything has been super. Everything I asked for was done as I expected and with a smile. This was a pain free recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
January 16, 2019

"Best experience I’ve had buying a car in my lifetime!"

- R.Little

This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership, I was nervous when I arrived but by the time I left I was overjoyed with the complete experience. I arrived at the dealership with a few cars in mind, determined to find something that met my expectations. Kyle answered every question with an honest and direct answer. He made the process of finding the car I liked the most very easy. When I picked the car I was most interested in he helped me make sure it met my expectations during the test drive. He was persistent to tell us to check everything out before we went inside to sign the paperwork, helping me realize I was making the perfect purchase. He even expressed that this process could take a while but he will make it go by as fast as possible. In no time at all I was driving out of the lot with the perfect car for me. I’m overjoyed with the purchase I made and I would recommend going to Caywood’s and speaking with Kyle if you’re considering buying a dependable vehicle. Thank you Kyle and Cawoods for making this such an easy/amazing process, I’ll see you next time I’m ready to upgrade my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schade
January 14, 2019

"Superior Service"

- gab

In our opinion, Cawood's Service center is the best in all of the Port Huron Area! Friendly, Timely, Listens to concerns, Makes suggestions in ways that can save $$$, (that's a big plus), Free transportation service if you need a ride or nice lounge area up front if you would like to wait. Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hoffman
January 13, 2019

"Great customer service, honest pricing"

- lexiconsnakeoil

I had a great experience with Kyle at Cawood Honda. The price online was really competitive, and there were no hidden fees or pressure for any add ons. I flew in from out of town and they had a driver ready to pick me up. The whole transaction was quick and smooth, and Kyle and the rest of the team were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
January 07, 2019

"Best experience in getting quality service work"

- HondaCivic2004

I love the experience(s) I have had with Cawood Honda Auto. I have an older Honda Civic and we are at the point of trying to determine if the best approach is to invest in the repairs needed to keep our car running or look at getting a new car. We explained this to Paul and he was receptive and helpful. Instead of pushing us in a direction they wanted, the Cawood Team (Paul and Brian) do a thorough inspection and gave us the information we needed to help us determine the direction we financially were comfortable with. The repairs that were made were cost effective and we were provided guidance on what possible repairs that would be beneficial, but could be delayed for a time period in order to fit into our budget. I will continue to utilize Cawood Honda to service our cars as well as purchase a new one when the time is right. Thank you so much Paul and Brian! You both are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 05, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- Jendegl

Jeremy is an awesome salesperson. He gives us the time and attention we need until we are satisfied. Thanks for always being patient and looking into things. We love doing business with you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results