Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cawood Honda

Port Huron, MI

4.9
678 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2516 Pine Grove Ave

Port Huron, MI

48060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

678 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Paul and his team provide excellent service and they..."

- Dave

Paul and his team provide excellent service and they truly care about customer satisfaction. They are doing a great job of sanitizing and taking precautions during this pandemic! The updates to the dealership are a welcomed change....now the surroundings match the overall positive experience at Cawood!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 26, 2020

"Tina and the team at cawood auto they're the best. Theu..."

- Withey.brad

Tina and the team at cawood auto they're the best. Theu are so personable and helpful we love doing business with them. Very smooth and pleasant buying experience, this is our third vehicle thru cawood, they always have the best prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
November 25, 2020

"The dealership parking lot was a bit crowded, and Inside..."

- bhamilton10

The dealership parking lot was a bit crowded, and Inside was a bit dated, but clean. Staff seemed to be knowledgeable and genuinely kind and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics, but rather informative and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
November 25, 2020

"My experience at Cawood Honda was very Decent! Pedro..."

- leohernandez0706

My experience at Cawood Honda was very Decent! Pedro Teal was informative and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Fast friendly and COVID-19 prepared service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Teal
November 23, 2020

"I was searching for a vehicle I inquired with multiple..."

- Kelly

I was searching for a vehicle I inquired with multiple dealers the one Dealer that stood out was Cawood Honda. A young man by the name of Robere Howard responded immediately I hadn't reciprocated and his follow up with me was very professional. Robere was very accommodating to my needs very personable and worked hard to make this experience enjoyable. I love my choice and Robere delivered it to my home looking like a new car. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and the financial lady
November 23, 2020

"Tina is FABULOUS. She got us in right away and got us a..."

- Jessicafox3137

Tina is FABULOUS. She got us in right away and got us a great deal on the perfect vehicle for us! Everyone was helpful and nice with our 4 year old son too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
November 23, 2020

"Incredible dealership with great choices, both honda and..."

- Tfox0387

Incredible dealership with great choices, both honda and other. Tina Smart was helpful and friendly and fast! The price and apr were very reasonable. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
November 22, 2020

"pedro was very friendly, very help fully, answered all..."

- page.elizabeth63

pedro was very friendly, very help fully, answered all my question, very pleasant and clean bussiness, im so loving my new honda civic thank you pedro teal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pedro teal
November 20, 2020

"Kyle gave us great service! Great seller! Not pushy but..."

- Beth

Kyle gave us great service! Great seller! Not pushy but very helpful! Took the time to review everything with us. Love my new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle,Rick
November 18, 2020

"My experience purchasing my CRV was very pleasant and..."

- Emyoung37

My experience purchasing my CRV was very pleasant and pain free due to my sales person Kyle Schade. He was also professional and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana Solecki, Matthew Bateman
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results