About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

277 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Service Department"

- senorowens

They were very prompt and courteous and went beyond what was need to service my car when they washed it for me. They explained what was done for me in clear and understandable terms. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember names beyond talking with service manager.
November 02, 2017

"my new car"

- kwar1985

I received great service and Kathy reusser went way beyond to help me and get me into the car I really wanted for the price I really wanted I very happy with everything I got from Kathy and the cawoods team so thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kathy reusser
October 30, 2017

"great service "

- pokerplaya187

they have great customer service and I am very satisfied with the friendly service I received from Kathy reusser.... I am grateful with way I was treated and all friendly service she provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kathy reusser
October 30, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Steve Foltz

I'm always very satisfied with the service I receive at Cawood Auto. Paul, Dan and the entire service department go above and beyond to provide a professional, seamless service department experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 25, 2017

"Happy Driver"

- Eric

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Honda Fit. The dealership found exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner, My salesgirl Kathy helped things go quick and easy! Thank you all, am very impressed and recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
October 15, 2017

"Quick and comfortable"

- sue3

I went in with a definite idea of the vehicle I wanted, found it, test drove it and bought it with the help of a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Meek
October 03, 2017

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Pkotyk01

I've made 2 purchases from Cawood. My salesperson Steve Pesek is always professional and makes the experience easy and fun. Great pricing. No haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pesek
September 30, 2017

"2 car purchase"

- Mr and Mrs Goreski

My husband and i came to cawood to look for a car for myself. We were standing out on the car lot over whelmed by the huge selection steve our sales guy came out to greet us. I was very confused at to what i wanted steve spent a couple of hours with us and by the time we left steve had done such a great job we purshased 2 cars from him that day. A honda CRV and a Pilot. Jana the manager was so nice and she really cares about Cawood customers. And Matt the business manager was off the charts fantastic. great job steve you and your team really made are day !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jana, Matt
September 29, 2017

"Steven Pesek best sales person ever"

- Linda

went to purchase a used car i wanted to pay about 300 a month my sales guy steven gave me several different options. He told me I could get into a brand new accord for less than a 4 year old car would cost. He explained how i was perfect for a lease as i only drive about 8000 miles a year. About an hour later i was driving off the lot with my brand new accord for $179.33 a month. This guy steven is the best sales person ever!!!!!! No pressure at all. Everyone at Cawood was so friendly. You guys are the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Matt
September 29, 2017

"Treat you like family!"

- Bonzo

Jeremy Dodder and all the Cawood employees are the most personable and professional people to deal with when purchasing a new car. There is a lot of advantages to dealing with a smaller, home town business. I've never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results