About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

364 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Repeat"

- repeat

Had another great experience with Cawood auto! My salesgirl Kathy was terrific, always good back in service as well. I recommend Cawood to all my friends and co workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Matt b
November 07, 2018

"Jeremy is the best."

- Pappy

Love working with Cawoods from the dealership to service, they are great. Jeremy is friendly, knowledgeable and always there to help. Enjoy working with him. Always have had great service in the service department. This is our 4th Honda from Cawoods and have always had great experience with our regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy was great. He found us the exact Pilot we wanted. The color we wanted inside and out.
November 03, 2018

"Great service "

- Swimhard3026

Very professional place to deal with They we’re friendly and explained everything done and things that needed attention Would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall but all very nice
November 02, 2018

"Body Shop was Fantatic to work with!!!"

- mikep123

Rob and Kim in the Body Shop deserve a raise!!!!!! My car was like new when th job was finished and they go out of their way to make you feel important!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Kim
November 01, 2018

"Professional and fast"

- TOM DEMAY

My first oil change was free and professional and fast. I have been a Cawood customer through last 10 years and never a problem. Service manager is polite and straight on task. It's nice to feel "at home" at an automobile repair visit. I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Repair manager and salesman, Jeremy Dodder.
October 29, 2018

"I had very rewarding experience."

- fred

I had no idea what to expect going in to purchase a car from Cawood, however, I had a previous experience with their collision center earlier this year and that was outstanding. Based on my experience with their collision center I had high hopes that their sales department would match that performance and they did. My salesman was Patrick Quade Sr. and he was extremely nice, knowledgeable and professional to work with. He wasn't pushy or over top in any way. The pre-owned car sales manager, Jana Solecki was equally nice and professional. Thank you both, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Quade Sr., Jana Solecki
October 26, 2018

"Great Experience"

- pkotyk

This is my 4th purchase from Cawood Auto. My salesperson Steve Pesek was amazing, as usual. I wouldn't purchase a car from anyone else. He is honest and professional and makes the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pesek
October 24, 2018

"Awesome car, price, and Cawood personnel"

- Awesome road trip from Madison, Wisconsin

From the first email response until we left with our purchased car, we were treated very well by the Cawood staff. Jana Solecki, the used car manager was prompt and thorough with her email responses to our questions. She was very patient while we negotiated the price over a couple weeks time. She did not pressure us to make a decision about buying the car and gave us a very good price. When we decided to buy the car, she held the car for us for ten days. We gave her our credit card number to hold the car. When we arrived at Cawood Honda after driving 495 miles, we were greeted by Jana and our salesman, Kyle Schade. Kyle answered a few questions. Then we met with Jeremy Dodder, who did an excellent job of explaining the Honda technology. He also went with us for a car test drive Jeremy certainly knows the technology well. Finally, we met with Matt Bateman, the business manager to take care of the car purchase paperwork. Matt was very professional in explaining the paperwork which helped to finish the task quickly. He did not pressure us to buy more warranty.Our Cawood purchase was an awesome experience considering the quality of the car, the price and warranty, and the exceptional help we received from the Cawood staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana Solecki, Kyle Schade,, Jeremy Dodder, and Matt Bateman
October 23, 2018

"Oil change and recall fix"

- Emily

I always get top notch service from Cawood. Everyone who I have come in contact with have been very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Cawood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Brian and the mechanics
October 22, 2018

"awesome service"

- Luke2017

best experience I could have. Jeremy made it easy and low maintenance. a great reason why I am a repeat customer a yr cawood honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy dodder
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results