About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Quick and comfortable"

- sue3

I went in with a definite idea of the vehicle I wanted, found it, test drove it and bought it with the help of a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Meek
October 03, 2017

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Pkotyk01

I've made 2 purchases from Cawood. My salesperson Steve Pesek is always professional and makes the experience easy and fun. Great pricing. No haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pesek
September 30, 2017

"2 car purchase"

- Mr and Mrs Goreski

My husband and i came to cawood to look for a car for myself. We were standing out on the car lot over whelmed by the huge selection steve our sales guy came out to greet us. I was very confused at to what i wanted steve spent a couple of hours with us and by the time we left steve had done such a great job we purshased 2 cars from him that day. A honda CRV and a Pilot. Jana the manager was so nice and she really cares about Cawood customers. And Matt the business manager was off the charts fantastic. great job steve you and your team really made are day !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jana, Matt
September 29, 2017

"Steven Pesek best sales person ever"

- Linda

went to purchase a used car i wanted to pay about 300 a month my sales guy steven gave me several different options. He told me I could get into a brand new accord for less than a 4 year old car would cost. He explained how i was perfect for a lease as i only drive about 8000 miles a year. About an hour later i was driving off the lot with my brand new accord for $179.33 a month. This guy steven is the best sales person ever!!!!!! No pressure at all. Everyone at Cawood was so friendly. You guys are the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Matt
September 29, 2017

"Treat you like family!"

- Bonzo

Jeremy Dodder and all the Cawood employees are the most personable and professional people to deal with when purchasing a new car. There is a lot of advantages to dealing with a smaller, home town business. I've never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
September 28, 2017

"Sweet deals"

- Horsetails

I recently purchased a Honda Accord from Patrick Quade. They had the best price around and the service was impeccable. I’m telling everyone I know looking for a car to go to Cawood, the best dealership in the state!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Quade
September 28, 2017

"New Van"

- Matt Foley

I went in for a new van and Jeremy helped me out. We went on a test-drive down by the river and he showed me all the new tech. the van is awesome and so was the experience! Thanks Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
September 21, 2017

"Best treatment at a car dealer ever"

- Priscilla

I did not have very high hopes of getting a car my credit is not so good i called cawood and steve my sales person ask me to come in. He said he has a whole team here to help with my purchase. So after going to several other dealers that could not give me the deal that i was loking for i went to cawood steve was the best he found me the perfect car. Matt the business manager was so nice and understanding. Even the used car manager Jana and i cant believe this the GM Ted even helped with the sale. I am over the top happy with Steve and cawood. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Matt Jana Ted
September 15, 2017

"Well trained used car representative"

- SamkoBoy

Recently I bought used F150 and used car representative Shannon Torres was 100% in way talking and respecting customer, even while we waited little bit longer she offered tour, coffee et., but two issues not happy. Supervisor of the Shannon needs to be educated when she is talking with customer and second: paperwork department was way too long to do paperwork. It took me day and half for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Torres and her supervisor
September 13, 2017

"First Oil Change for New Honda Accord"

- None

The service department at Cawood Auto is awesome. They thoroughly explain the work that needs to be done and why. I never go anywhere else to service my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results