About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"It's all right here"

- Returning customer

Great service ,body shop and sales department- have used all and could not be more satisfied! Thanks again Kathy for another great car buying experience! Thanks to Matt in finance as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, matt
July 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Cathy

I have bought 2 cars from Cawood and would never deal with any other dealership. Any time I have needed to have them serviced the service department has been pleasant, friendly and my car has been returned to me as prompt as possible with top notch repair work. It is nice to deal with people that you trust with such a big investment as your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dan
July 19, 2018

"Loved our purchase"

- Asap3245

We just purchased a 2018 Honda Pilot and our salesman, Jeremy Dodder was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond in every step of our purchase. He gave us an excellent tutorial on all that our new purchase had to offer, and we drove away with the utmost confidence in him and our new Pilot. Thank you Jeremy! Highly recommend Jeremy Dodder at Cawood Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
July 19, 2018

"Long relationship"

- Dianne

Have been with them 10+ years and always return Happy with them and trust my safe driving to them. Enjoy employees, Dan and Paul especially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 12, 2018

"Absolutely phenomenal! "

- Angel8156

There are no other words for this dealership! Matt was pleasant and welcomed us as if we were family. This was by far the smoothest and most positive car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 29, 2018

"I have purchased two vehicles through them and love the serv"

- Donna

Tina was helpful and friendly. She made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. She helped me with the purchase of both my vehicles and made sure we got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
June 28, 2018

"my new car"

- pokerplaya187

Kathy was very helpful when we came in to purchase our new vehicle and we couldn't be happier with all the help and information she provided and made our car purchase experience very pleasant and we couldn't be happier so thank you again....we give Kathy 5 stars for all the hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kathy reusser
June 21, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Marie

Brian is great to work with. We appreciate him going over the "Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection Checklist" and advising as well as pricing future maintenance needed for our Pilot. Many times we have dealt with Cawood’s from purchasing new vehicles, the body shop and service department. Everyone has been friendly, caring and helpful. They are a great group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 21, 2018

"Maintenance on Honda Odyssey "

- Katrina

Dan, is always very kind and caring. He was able to get me an appointment right away and was able to get my vehicle ready for a trip. He even went over my bill with me and caught an extra charge and was able to get this credited. Saved me $20. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 20, 2018

"Good work"

- Mike

Not the cheapest place around, but prompt, professional, and do good work. Have had routine maintenance and body shop work. All done very well, and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results