Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

525 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Call (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

525 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"I was pleased with the service."

- Tricia Ford

I feel that I received a good deal on the vehicle I was interested in. The sales team worked with me to meet my wants/needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart, Matt, Jeremy and Rick.
November 30, 2019

"Cawood’s is always clean and the service is done right..."

- Craig1951

Cawood’s is always clean and the service is done right and at a fare price. The service desk is always fun to visit as well l a professional attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 26, 2019

"CaWood Auto - New go-to Dealership"

- Jennifer C.

Purchased our first car from CaWood Dealership last week and it could not have gone smoother. This dealership is efficient in communication and top notch customer service!! We will definitely be purchasing our future vehicles from CaWood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
November 25, 2019

"Stop and looked at the trucks. They have a huge..."

- Robert b

Stop and looked at the trucks. They have a huge selection. Carl helped me out and had no pressure plus I got a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl. S
November 21, 2019

"Makes me feel valued or special as a customer. "

- Lyn

Dan and Paul makes me feel valued or special as a customer that's why I trust them on fixing my car . Excellent job and customer service!!!!! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pelletier, Paul Hoffmann
November 19, 2019

"Everything was really great."

- Slvrldy

I would use this dealership again for any service I needed. I was treated very well by the staff and they followed through with everything they told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 15, 2019

"Truly grateful!"

- Donna C

Yesterday, Cawood Service went above and beyond to get my CR-V fixed so I was able to get back on the road! Originally, I had brought my car in for an oil change but with a few lights lighting up on my dash it was discovered that my time chain and battery needed to be replaced. They were able to find the necessary parts and dedicated one mechanic to fix the car in one day! Even though the cost was big, I appreciate all Brian and the crew did to get my car back on the road! I am truly grateful and blessed to have great mechanics who look out for me and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zeros
November 07, 2019

"We just purchased our pre owned car from Cawood Auto, our..."

- djhief

We just purchased our pre owned car from Cawood Auto, our salesperson was Carl Steele. Carl was most helpful and was on top of the whole process. We LOVE the car and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Steele
November 03, 2019

"Great knowledgeable staff. Steve was honest and helpful..."

- No thanks

Great knowledgeable staff. Steve was honest and helpful during the purchase process I will recommend friends and family to check out cawood Honda. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve p
November 01, 2019

"We just had our truck waxed and machine buffed. It looked..."

- S. Salazar

We just had our truck waxed and machine buffed. It looked great. I highly recommend the 79.99 wax /buff job. We will certainly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Radatz
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results