About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2018

"Odyssey"

- Odyssey

Your staff were friendly and knowledgeable They were willing to work with me To find a final sales price that we all agreed on The van was delivered in a timely manner and it was clean and had a Full tank of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt. JAMES. Matilda
January 29, 2018

"Fast and friendly"

- Greenguy1980

The service department at Cawood does amazing work. The friendly staff are very helpful as always and very friendly. I was in and out very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 28, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeable people that listen and understand "

- TOM DEMAY

My salesman, Jeremy Dodder, has made my experience at Cawood unbelievabley positive every time I've been there. And, this is my fourth Accord with him. My daughter and her husaband also have 2 Honda because of this young man. Quality vehicles, quality people! That about sums up the experience every time at Cawood Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dodder, Jeremy
January 19, 2018

"Hassel free no games "

- Charlie

Very nice to deal with, no pressure or games. Salesman spent some time going over the vehicle and options with my wife after the sale, and they are taking care of a missing key at there cost no arguments. Very pleased with the vehicle and dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Meeks
January 15, 2018

"Awesome experience. "

- Chickb47

Made trading in our van for a suv very easy. And Tina was very helpful. We have had family buy from them before and had a very good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina smart
January 01, 2018

"Love this Cadillac SRX"

- Maria Webb

I've been a Cawood customer for over 13 years. They have a great team that works well together. The service department is always friendly, prompt and professional. The body shop was great when we had deer damage to our truck. I just bought my 2nd vehicle, a Cadillac SRX, from James Meek at Cawood yesterday. Love it and I am getting used to driving a SUV and not a Honda sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Meek
December 31, 2017

"Matt Q was a big help!"

- sara j.

Been purchasing from Cawood for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Matt Quade took care of me this month and service was great. They have a great team at Cawood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Quade
December 30, 2017

"Great service"

- Jon4

The people at the service department are friendly and helpful. Tammy, the lady who cashed us uot, is exceptionally nice! The man I talked to on the phone was exceptionally helpful as well, but I do not remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
December 29, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Volleyballguy2017

Knowledgeable salesman friendly and helpful. Always liked hondas. Stayed after he could have went home to help us with our new CRV controls. Loaded my phone play list into the CRV system. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
December 28, 2017

"Judy gordon"

- Judy g

Thank you Kathy for providing excellent service with the purchase of my used Honda! I love my new car! Have dealt with Cawoods for years- would go no where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results