About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great painting and repair with service to match"

- pj

I recently had a hood that either needed repair or replacing. Cawood determined that the damage was too extensive for a repair, but found a replacement hood. The painting matched factory perfectly on my Toyota. Communication from Cawood was timely and accurate and the 'repair' was done on schedule. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
one
September 09, 2018

"Great Service and Repairs"

- Gqhiker

Keep my vehicle. Very fast service. And even thought expensive repair they were very fair and gave me a discount on items that they could..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 09, 2018

"Great service"

- Kerry70sue+

I have owned 9 Honda’s and my service experience has always been wonderful. The service representatives are always friendly and always follow up with you. Great service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 08, 2018

"Happy as always "

- Dlp

Great service! Thorough, explain everything and why it needed to be done. Informed me if I pay by cash or check I would save 4%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 05, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Rsmith

I came into Cawood to just look at a few cars I was not ready to purchase anything for a few months but after working with steve he really had a lot patience with me becouse i ask him to show me 10 to 15 cars suv and even a couple trucks as i had no idea of what i wanted. Well thanks to steve he helped me pic the perfect ride . I ended up going with a pre owned 2016 honda pilot and i love it. Matt and Jana were easy to work with , but steve you are the greatest best sales person ever. R. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Jana
August 30, 2018

"The Best!!"

- Pam L.

Always taken care of in a prompt and professional way. Prices are fair. Great communication on what the issue is. Paul, Dan and the crew are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 27, 2018

"The best"

- Sndytink

Steve, Matt and Jana were great no pressure at all he took his time with me and did not rush me at all steve was the perfect sales person. I have purchased many cars over the years . this was the best experience ever. Steve if i could give you a 10 i would. Good luck with your fishing. Sandy T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve,Matt and Jana
August 26, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Duane87

I have bought a few card from dealership over the years but none measure up to the great experience i had purchasing from Cawood! I was introduced to ever section of Cawood that i May need to utilize in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 25, 2018

"Friendly,prompt and knowledgeable "

- HondaCivicgurl

This was our first time leasing a vehicle and you made everything from start to finish a breeze in only one day timeframe. You found the specific vehicle we wanted and made arrangements for delivery. You took your time explains all the options and features Honda has to offer its customers. From the inside techy things to the outside features as well. Thank you for making us feel like family. Make sure you stop in and visit Cawood the next time your in the market for a new or used car. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams Jeremy Dodder
August 25, 2018

"Excellent service & patient sales rep."

- 113065stella

Kathy was terrific while waiting for our decision . We drove many cars to determine our purchase. And came back many days to choose..... finally. love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy R
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results