Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cawood Honda

Port Huron, MI

4.9
863 Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave

Port Huron, MI

48060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

863 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Service is great. Capable service persons. They care..."

- Shirleyseely

Service is great. Capable service persons. They care about their customers. I bough Honda. For reliability which includes the service Dept. I have never been dissapponted. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 16, 2021

"Pedro was really nice to work with... We came in knowing..."

- Dlgilbert61

Pedro was really nice to work with... We came in knowing what we were looking for and Pedro made the buying purchase a lot of fun. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We would purchase another vehicle from him. Thank you Pedro! John and Denise Gilbert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Teal
June 15, 2021

"Kyle made the purchase seamless and efficient. Very..."

- gmmaurer

Kyle made the purchase seamless and efficient. Very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. Kyle made us feel like an important customer. Every experience I have had with this dealership has been outstanding. This team is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schade
June 14, 2021

"Great customer service! Friendly people to work with...."

- Clev.Jackson

Great customer service! Friendly people to work with. They help me save a lot of money with the best option for me. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Ali
June 14, 2021

"The sales lady Tracy Harter was very friendly,..."

- lsderocha

The sales lady Tracy Harter was very friendly, informative, and helpful. We felt no pressure to buy but we liked what Cawood had on the lot. The price was competitive with vehicles of other makes. The current vehicle shortage was a significant factor in our selection. We have been happy with two other Honda vehicles we have had before. Thank you Tracy for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Harter
June 13, 2021

"The service department did a great and timely job..."

- JC

The service department did a great and timely job completing my oil change and tire rotation. Even found a small nail in a tire and repaired it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hoffmann
June 11, 2021

"Tracy was amazing! She made the car buying process so..."

- Court

Tracy was amazing! She made the car buying process so easy and stress free! I would highly recommend contacting her if you're interested in buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
June 10, 2021

"Cawood Honda has been my automobile home for the last 14..."

- TOM DEMAY

Cawood Honda has been my automobile home for the last 14 years. When we moved to the Blue Water Area it was so welcoming and safe. We have had six Hondas and have been extremely happy with both the sales and service departments. Our daughter and her husband have also been a Honda family and have three Hondas in their driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Teal
June 08, 2021

"They had Great service and a good selection of quality..."

- Elizaneiman

They had Great service and a good selection of quality cars at good prices. Everyone was super helpful and friendly, they made buying a car less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
June 05, 2021

"Excellent experience! Kathy took the time to listen and..."

- LM

Excellent experience! Kathy took the time to listen and find a great car for me! I would highly recommend her. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy R.
1
...
1 - 10 of 863 results