About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Honda

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Cawood Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Very pleasant people in the service department"

- Jharrison

They got me in right away and started on my car. Everyone was polite and nice. It took almost exactly the length of time that they said it would. They even washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 08, 2018

"Excellent Customer Sales Service with no hassle and pressure"

- Bonnie#41

I got a preapproval for a car loan. I had no idea what I wanted. I was in and out of Cawood several times over a month period. Twice salesmen came and talked to us and answered questions. Finally, I just sent my husband to buy whatever he decided. He ended up at Cawood because of their friendly, courteous, non pressure sales tactics. Their was several issues that day with a really bad storm knocking out internet and electricity. So, they kept all the paperwork and called us when the papers were ready to be signed. They gained our business through this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Quade, SR.
May 07, 2018

"not stressful"

- McFad

Everyone was helpful and friendly throughout the leasing process especially Jeremy Dodder. he worked to get us the price we were comfortable with. No stress involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't remember his name,
May 04, 2018

"Best Service."

- cbt1234

Always have very good quick service. The service department is so helpful! Dan is the best person to work with. Very thoughtful and kind. Love my Honda and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 26, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Newuser

Awesome experience buying my first car here. The staff was friendly and accommodating to all my questions and needs. I left the dealership feeling like a friend rather than just a customer. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Quade, Jana Solecki
April 13, 2018

"My first new car"

- Lori

Wow this was a great experience. Jeremy made this so simple for me. I had a lot of questions and every one was answered. I was so happy as I drove away. Thanks Jeremy for making this a wonderful time in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
April 07, 2018

"Helpful"

- Ashafran

Both James and Matt were very helpful. Since I have never bought a new car before they both gave me as much information as they could and helped me pick the best option for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Matt
April 01, 2018

"Great experience. "

- nfl1263

I had a great experience purchasing a new Honda CRV. Kathy was very easy to work with and Matt did a great job handling my financing. I have several Honda dealerships much closer to me but chose to purchase through Cawood because I felt they were the most transparent and helpful. I truly felt they appreciated my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Reusser, Matt Bateman
March 30, 2018

"New CRV-EXL Touring"

- Wiles

Picked up my new 2018 CRV Touring model a couple of days ago. I was very pleased with Tina Smart and my sales experience. If you need a car, new or used, go in and ask for Tina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
March 29, 2018

"Helpful, friendly & fast service."

- Kris

The service department personnel are always friendly. They answer all my questions and are very good at shuttling me back & forth to work. Their work is alway great and they do their best to make sure I am completely satisfied with their service. I ALWAYS take my vehicles to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results