Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cecil Atkission Toyota

Orange, TX

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

2500 I-10

Orange, TX

77632

Directions

16 Reviews of Cecil Atkission Toyota

Sort by
October 01, 2019

"An enjoyable buying experience"

- Brian R.

After stopping by after work one Wednesday afternoon, I intended to look at a new truck I had my eye on. I met with Jimmy Buckner who went out of his way to explain the features of the vehicle and explain why purchasing that vehicle was a sound investment. I decided to see what kind of deal I could get, so went inside. Jimmy worked diligently right up to quitting time to get me a price I agreed on, so I ended up purchasing the truck that afternoon. The buying experience was low stress and I really felt that he was truly working for me to get me the best deal possible on the truck. I will definitely be back for all of my sales and service needs. Thanks to the entire Cecil Atkission team for helping me purchase my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Buckner
May 27, 2017

"Best Toyota Dealership in Southeast Texas"

- Nikki

Safety & style are definitely my #1 priority when it comes to driving. From test driving to showing me absolutly everything I needed to know about they're huge variety, the team at Cecil Atkinson Toyota in Orange went above and beyond to help find the perfect fit for me. Their team provided amazing customer service and I would highly recommend them to everyone. Hands down, I am 100% satisfied with my new Rav4!!! Thank you for everything Cecil Atkinson Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Alaniz
5.0
Memory McAlpin
5.0
Blake Welch
5.0
May 27, 2017 -

Cecil Atkission Toyota responded

On behalf of everyone at Cecil Atkission Toyota we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for your business and welcome to the family! Enjoy your RAV4 for years to come!

May 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Kim1014

Monty and Memory made our car buying experience awesome. They were super nice, and answered all of my questions fully. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who is looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Melton
5.0
Memory McAlpin
5.0
May 12, 2017

"Totally Satisfied "

- Katina

We had the pleasure working with Monty and he truly was awesome to deal with. We are totally satisfied, not only with Monty but with Cecil Toyota. We recommend them to anyone looking around. I wanted to buy local and they made it so easy for us to make that happen. Thanks again guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Melton
5.0
Memory McAlpin
5.0
Mark Clark
5.0
April 21, 2017

"Purchase "

- Gjweible

The fastest and easiest experience in purchasing a new vehicle . I will use this dealership from now on !! Miss Sara was great to work with and so accommodating .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Martin
5.0
April 19, 2017

"Great"

- Butterflylady

They were so very helpful. Got my brother and I the best deal as they could. Will recommend Cecil's to anyone who needs a new are used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Alaniz
5.0
April 18, 2017

"Surprise Buy"

- Jolie 1100

I really enjoyed my experience, Monty did everything he could to make sure that I saw everything I wanted to see, answered all my questions, and was very professional the whole time. I got a great deal on a new car. I wasn't planning on buying anything and certainly not a new car. However, the great prices and different options available made the decision quite easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Melton
5.0
April 14, 2017

"Great!!!"

- hegmurphy

Salesman was open, honest, and super friendly. They gave us a great deal. I would defiantly recomend this dealership to everyone! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Melton
5.0
Memory McAlpin
5.0
Jeff Thibodeaux
5.0
April 13, 2017

"New car great service!!!"

- Richard3930

Service with a smile. Very knowledgeable With tech features. Tee, Monty. Memory, Blake were very friendly and professional in dealing with us and patiently answered all of our questions. We had a very positive experience!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Melton
5.0
Tee Smith
5.0
Memory McAlpin
5.0
Blake Welch
5.0
April 06, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Carolann

Sara Martin is the best sales person I've ever dealt with. She went above and beyond to explain everything to me about my purchase. The whole crew at Cecil Atkission Toyota make you feel like family and they are very helpful through the whole process. I enjoyed my time there and would recommend Cecil Atikission Toyota for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Martin
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 16 results