About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Centennial Chrysler Jeep

1.3

61 Lifetime Reviews

9980 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, Colorado 80112 Directions
Sales: (888) 215-1075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Centennial Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Unacceptable Customer Service and Follow Up"

- DB

Made an appointment online the week prior to service appointment which was Tuesday at 7am. Dropped my Jeep off the afternoon prior. Service writer call around 1pm. Left message with problem, cost, and get it done by day of Friday. I returned his call and had to leave a voicemail approving everything. No call back. Left another message later the same day trying to confirm he got my message. No call back. Wednesday/Thursday no calls. Friday morning (pick up day) I called at 11am to check pick up time. Had to leave another message....no call back. Went to pick up my Jeep at 3:30pm. Was told the vehicle repair had not been started!! Also found out my service writer was off so wasted call to his line! Left the dealer fuming. Called to speak with the Service Manager. He was busy talking to another “happy” customer. Had to leave him a voicemail. Waited for two hours...you guessed it no call back. I am a very patient and understanding person but my experience with the service department was without a doubt the worst I’ve ever experienced at a dealer. Being prior military I’ve delt with many all over the country. My advice - think twice about getting anything done at this dealership other than maybe an oil change. Also, talk to a live person on any and all required follow up calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason service writer
March 24, 2017

"Never Again! If I could give them a zero I would"

- Not a happy customer

I took them my vehicle and asked them to check my brakes with my last oil change. I found out three months later from them after I couldn't brake that I had transmission fluid in my brake fluid. I asked them why they didn't check it and they said it wasn't their fault because they don't check the brake fluid when they check the brakes. I dropped my car offf on Friday last week and we agreed on them flushing the system and I would pay full price for them to do it. They still have my car a week later and no call, no update. I called to complain this morning and they "just flushed by brake line now" wow! I called another autonation along with three other service stations and they said it should only take 30 minutes to 2 hours to flush, a day at the most. I bought both my vehicles from this location when it was Centennial Cryslet Jeep. NEVER will I buy or service my vehicle here again. If you have trouble with your brakes their service manager Jason Webber will tell you they don't check brake fluid even when it's red and not the correct color yellow! Red flag! I finally spoke to the General Manager, Steve. Great guy who took care of the issues for me! Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Webber
December 19, 2016

"Only Interested In Every Dime They Can get"

- sueweber

Bought the Jeep new in 2012. Service engine light has been on almost the entire time. Every time I brought it in I would get, "Oh, could be anything, loose gas cap, anything". I didn't understand why they didn't check, it was still under warranty. Had a diagnostic done at another place, they gave us the error code. At every recall, I think 4 or 5, when I brought it in I asked them about the service engine light. They switched it off and said it was fixed. My other mechanic kept seeing the same error code. Called Jeep, asked them to fix it for free as the error code with documentation that it's the SAME error code that has appeared for 4 years. They say bring it in. I bring it in, they do a diagnostic, SAME ERROR CODE. I say hey, I have proof of this issue since two months after purchase. No, not gonna fix it for free, we'll fix it for 300 bucks. I say no, I'll get it fixed elsewhere, where they actually fix it instead of just switching off the engine light. Then they want $139 for the diagnostic??? Really? see all this paperwork I just brought in saying I already know the error code? Look, it's right here. I'm holding it. See these numbers and letters? It's the error code I brought in with me. You want me to pay $139 to tell me exactly what I just told you? Absolutely no communication in the Service department. However, I was really awful to a guy named Chris Mireles in the service dept. My "service advisor". So good job Chris for staying so calm and polite while I was flipping out. Oddly, the only reason we wanted the service engine light off was to sell it and buy a newer Jeep. And of course there's another recall on our 2011 $40,000 Jeep that has 35 thousand miles on it. So I need to visit them yet again. sigh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 15, 2016

"DO NOT Buy Extended Warranties from here."

- broncofan

Purchased a new vehicle from here, and purchased an extended warranty. Then 4 years later and only 50,000 miles into our 7 year 70,000 mile extended warranty, we traded the Jeep in at another dealer. We expected to get a pro-rated refund on the extended warranty that we never used, but to our surprise "This" dealer does not allow warranties to be refunded even if the car is traded in to a dealer. So the $3000 we spent on an extended warranty was completely useless and a waste of our money. My general consensus from friends and family is that almost all dealers in Colorado will refund a pro-rated amount on extended warranties but not Centennial Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Wheaton
January 07, 2016

"Thank you"

- Guli Rakhimova

In November 2015 I had opportunity to purchase a car. And I didn't know what to do with a lot of chooses at parking spate. My consultant-translator and dealership was a Garry Musheyev. He offer me a KIA-Soul-2012 years. OMG!!!!!!!!!!- It was my dream to have car like this!!!!!!!!!!! I would like to say "Thank you, Garry, for your : -for excellent service -for fantastic knowledge -and for great smile." I would recommend to all my friends this dealership with incredible Help. With regards, Guli Rakhimova.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Musheyev
January 07, 2016

"Poor Customer Service "

- Mcguirevee

I am disappointed with the service we received today at Centennial Chrysler Jeep. We went to pick up my jeep this morning that a hard top wiring harness installed to find the jeep sitting outside with the passenger window down while it was snowing. We then went in to speak with a service advisor and the first guy we spoke too was short and cut us off to tell us we had to go checkout with the cashier. We went to the cashier and she had an issue locating our service invoice. She finally located it and upon review we noticed we had been charged for the wrong part which was about $100 more than we expected to pay. She told us we would need speak with a service advisor. We headed back out to service to the guy we had spoke to before and he was rude once again cutting us off at our explanation and told us we had to speak to the other service advisor. We told the second advisor that we had an issue with the invoice that we were charged for the wrong part and he stopped us right there and said we needed to go talk to parts. We were started to getting annoyed at this point because everyone seemed to want to just pass us off to the next person. The part guy was the most helpful. He was able to confirm we were charged from the wrong part and he went to have the service advisor fix and reprint our invoice. We were able to get checked out. Before leaving we asked the second service advisor why and how long the passenger window was left down especially because it was snowing outside and he didn't have an answer. He apologized and said he would bring it to someone's attention. After the bad customer service we had just experienced we did not feel confident about that. We are upset at the level of customer service we received today. We've been to this location before and it was not like this. Maybe it was an off day but I am not sure we will be back to have my jeep serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 12, 2015

"Helped us out"

- draco692

Louis Morgan & Nick Hutchinson helped us get a mess straightened out and into a vehicle. Dealership gets things moving quickly so you aren't there for hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis
October 24, 2015

"Very deceiptful practices"

- Sdh9267

This dealership is filled with people who could care less about the customer and in fact will do everything possible to bilk you for every dime. The "deal" they made took a forever so when we finally got to finance it was 10 at night and we started the process at 3. Paperwork was shoved down our throat and when I went to the DMV for plates found out they didn't charge the sales tax so I got to pay 4 grand. All this so they could make it appear they gave me more for my trade. I realize this is on me for not paying closer attention when I signed but really did not expect to be shafted just so they can make a few extra bucks. If you make the huge mistake of purchasing a vehicle at this disgusting place have your guard up and know that their main goal is to screw you out of every dime and the sleazy finance people will do all they can to over promise and under deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lerch and Lilly
October 21, 2015

"Incompetent service technicians."

- MikeJ

OK, so my check engine light was on. I brought it in and they said I needed a new gas cap ($100 installed). Two days later the light is back on and I'm spending another 7 hours hours waiting for my car. I waited for 7 hours because last time I used their shuttle service to bring me home while they kept the car. They never returned my phone call about a status update on the progress of the repair or when the shuttle would return to pick me up to get my car back. I had to get a ride from someone else, but I digress. Now that the light is back on they do the same smoke test for the evaporative emissions leak and can't find any leaks. I asked what happens when the light comes back on. Do I have to sit here for another 7 hours while you find no leak, reset the indicator and continue in this manner week after week after week? They answer was that is all they could do. If that wasn't enough, they removed the round rubber inserts from my console cup holders. Why are they messing with something like that? Then they had the nerve to say that they weren't removed! When I woke up this morning little pieces of rubber did not have the ability to get up and walk out on their own. Perhaps rubber technology is advancing faster than I can keep up with it! STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Mireles
September 18, 2015

"Poor follow-up...get the money and ignore!!"

- Iknowsales

3 phone calls with messages left. Have yet to receive a return call. This dealer reminds me of last century used car people. I have had operational and finance questions. Great people you have working for you dealing Doug...be proud...VERY PROUD. It's your reputation they are putting on display.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernie, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results