About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Center Subaru

4.9

1,764 Lifetime Reviews

45 Winsted Rd, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Call (844) 766-2113

1764 Reviews of Center Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Wonderful service at center Subaru of torrington"

- Jordanmaloney

Working with center Subaru of Torrington was nothing short of a pleasure. From the moment I walked into the building they were so helpful and efficient. My salesman Jonathan walked me through step by step making sure I was comfortable and loved the purchase I was making! They thoroughly explained everything and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Villamar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Shenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Positive experience "

- Mar227

After visiting four dealerships and leaving discouraged by the lack of customer service, it was refreshing to work with someone who genuinely seemed interested in making sure I got a vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kolosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Joe Kolosky - Making Car Buying Easy! A++ John Cersoli A++"

- Dougieg24

Joe Kolosky was attentive and helped me through a difficult situation . After a terrible car accident where my car was totaled , i was nervous about Financing and getting into another car while the insurance company was dealing with the claim. Joe helped me through each step of the way. After a quick and fair negotiation, joe had me driving off in a new legacy faster than i ever imagined. The service department in particular i want to thank, John Cersoli runs a remarkable department and that is the number one reason my family and i keep coming back to Center Subaru. Sam has been my service department specialist for majority of my visits and he always makes sure to go the extra mile to make me feel important and valued as part of the Center Subaru Family. Thanks to Joe, John and Sam for making my Subaru experience so enjoyable. Doug G .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kolosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cersoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Tajildeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Great service !!!"

- Jeff0358

Kevin is informative, gets answers and very thorough when explaining the features of the vehicles.I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Kevin worked with me on finding the right car for me . The process was quick and painless. Final price was exactly as negotiated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kolosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Extremely Pleasant, Knowledgeable, Professional"

- JEG

I recently purchased a Certified Pre Owned Subaru Forester from Center Subaru. As much as I needed and wanted to purchase a new vehicle, I was dreading the process. My sales consultant, Mike Huber made this a very pleasant and painless experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in showing me what was available,reviewing the difference between different models and helped me successfully find a vehicle that met my needs in the price range I was looking for. The entire process went extremely smooth from start to finish. Great dealership to work with. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Huber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Sands
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"excellent caring professionals"

- Misstraci

Tai Maher, James Sands and all of the staff at Center Subaru went above and beyond for my husband and I. They made choosing, buying and driving away in a new car one of the most easy experiences ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tai Maher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Persechino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cersoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Sands
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cabrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dom
February 06, 2018

"Low Pressure, painless, quick process to buy a vehicle."

- MrTC

Pleasant, knowledgeable, straightforward, no pressure salesman. I was able to test drive several vehicles at my own pace and, once ready to purchase, the process went very smoothly and quickly, with delivery the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kolosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Quick with some Confusion "

- Noahmarcus10

Overall it was a good experience, Robert got me in a new car, and got me the trade in value I requested all in the same day. My biggest complaint was Robert promised be a 2% interest rate and was unable to deliver, my interest rate ended up being 5% even though I had tier 1 credit. When this happened no one told me and it felt like that staff was trying to hide it from me. It was enough to make me want to stop the sale all together. James Sands then informed me that in order to find a different interest rate he would have to keep “hard-pulling” my credit, so it made me feel trapped in the decision. James also told me that Sales people don’t have any idea what interest rate the customer is going to get which leads me to believe Robert just lied to me in hopes of making a sale. Overall it was a good experience and I did get the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Blue Sr.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Sands
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"very relaxed"

- spin

It was a very positive the sale's dept is on top of their game .. They did what they said they would do and on time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kolosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Kolosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

- subfor1

I worked with Jonathan Villamar and he was excellent!! He was not pushy at all and was knowledgeable which I appreciated since I also educate myself about the cars I am interested and find it annoying to know more than the salesperson! I found the staff at Center subaru very friendly and they , in general, seemed happy to work there! This was my second car I have bought there and have since found out 2 of my sisters have also purchased vehicles from Center Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Villamar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,764 results