Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Centereach Hyundai

Centereach, NY

4.9
1,167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Centereach Hyundai is located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Centereach Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

1815 Middle Country Rd

Centereach, NY

11720

Directions

1,167 Reviews of Centereach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"Lajune was amazing and she made the whole process totally..."

- InzalacoA

Lajune was amazing and she made the whole process totally and completely painless. I'm extremely happy with new Kona. I love it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lajune Lyles
5.0
July 31, 2020

"Leasing a new car in 2020"

- babynunz

This has been one of the best experiences I've had with leasing/buying a car. Al Sessoms was great! And Laura, the Financial Manager was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Sessons, Laura in finance
July 30, 2020

"Friendly, low-pressure and helpful"

- anduintraveler

Worked with Michael Zeccardi and would highly recommend him. I had an idea what I wanted and a price range that I could afford and he made that a reality. I even got the color I wanted. I had just wanted to come in for a test drive but he made trading in my old car so easy it was kind of a "no-brainer" to just get going on getting something new. He kindly went through all the new features on my new leased car (since my old car was so old that I was kinda mystified by some of that stuff) and was kind and friendly the whole time. I never felt pressured or stupid the entire day. It was a totally different experience than the ones I'd had at other dealers. I am really happy with both the car and experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zeccardi
July 28, 2020

"Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He listened to what..."

- Gc0327

Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He listened to what my needs were.... I shared my financial limitations & he did a great job in bringing the perfect car to me within a short conversation! Justin was not only professional, but personable as well. He conversed with me & my husband with kindness & humor! Justin made my experience pain free & productive. Justin is a KEEPER, treat him well HYUNDAI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Coiscou
5.0
July 26, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- guba1978

John Pickett went above and beyond to make this process a great one! He is a great communicator and excellent salesperson I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pickett Jr.
5.0
Victor Arias
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Centereach Hyundai was very exceptional in providing..."

- nandinibarot@yahoo.com

Centereach Hyundai was very exceptional in providing customer support and detail oriented review for my car's features. I highly recommend them to all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Arons
5.0
Lajune Lyles
5.0
Vinny Roscigno
5.0
Victor Arias
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Very good. "

- bonala48

I have leased several vehicles from this dealership over the years. The staff is professional, competent and friendly. I was easily able to lease my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zecchardi
July 21, 2020

"Thank you so much Mike for an amazing experience. My..."

- Cberdon

Thank you so much Mike for an amazing experience. My daughter was so happy with her first car purchase, you are really very patient and helpful. She absolutely loves her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zeccardi
July 20, 2020

"LaJune was an incredibly quick and reliable sales person...."

- Jen M.

LaJune was an incredibly quick and reliable sales person. She didn't force anything on us. We were able to purchase what we wanted without pressure to do something we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lajune Lyles
5.0
Other Employees : Zeesha
July 18, 2020

"This is a great dealership. Chris helped me get my car...."

- Valerie

This is a great dealership. Chris helped me get my car. He was very helpful and the process was easy. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results