Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Autohaus

Richardson, TX

not yet
rated
56 Reviews

640 S. Central Expwy.

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

56 Reviews of Central Autohaus

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"You better have the car inspected by a professional..."

- Sam66

You better have the car inspected by a professional before you drive off the lot- once the docs are signed, you’re on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
August 03, 2020

"Owners son out joy riding in vehicle "

- 123456

Dealership called / texted me to come in and look at truck I had seen on-line and was very interested in. Get to dealership and the owner's son has the vehicle out joy riding and I can't look at the vehicle. Drove over 30 mins to get there. Completely unprofessional. Would not trust these guys at all. These are the folks that give USED CAR SALESMAN their bad reputation. Third rate organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forget name of salesman, didn't want to remember anything about my experience
May 31, 2020

"Good service, no pressure "

- DN1

Initially hit a snag due to miscommunication, but John was able to seal the deal. He was responsive and attentive, and there were no high pressure tactics. Sal, the sales manager, was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vakili and sales manager Sal.
October 12, 2019

"Very helpful staffs"

- Judith

We came here. They helped us. I recommend to my friends. Very helpful John and Sam. The car we got met all of my needs It has plenty of legroom in the front and back, the ride is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John @ Sam
August 08, 2019

"Do not buy from these guys...!"

- Gottooled

You’ve been warned...they are extremely shady, and do not disclose known issues prior to the purchase. There is always rush when buying used, but these guys take it to another level...the vehicle was never serviced (as was assured), and come to find out it was a repo / title was not clear. Zero integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 18, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- katherine098

I recently purchased a car from Central Autohaus and it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had! Their team is friendly, helpful and honest. They weren't pushy, and let my husband and I look around the lot at their selection. After we spoke more with Shawn about what we were looking for, he suggested a 2019 Mazda CX-9 that turned out to be exactly what we were looking for (and at a great price). I am so happy we found this dealership and will definitely be back next time we're in need of a car. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Sam
June 09, 2019

"Great experience, no games played! "

- Rhawk

My experience with Central Autohaus was amazing. These guys are a family-owned business and they operate like one! My wife and I were in need of a new vehicle as her daily-driver bit the dust. I literally called and visited 5 or 6 different dealerships (corporate and small dealers) and ALL of them either didn't have the vehicle they claimed to have on the lot or would beat around the bush. None of them would give us a straight answer on price. Just wanted to play “games”. Then I found Central Autohaus online, they had a beautiful 2018 Mazda CX-5 listed at a steal-of-a-price! At first I thought, “No way they are going to sell this vehicle at such a low price, what’s the catch?”. Turns out, there wasn’t one. I contacted them and asked them for a drive-out price (Including TT&L) and within ten minutes I was sent an itemized invoice with all taxes and fees clearly displayed. They were very transparent with me and assured me the price wouldn’t change from the invoice they sent me. They stayed true to their word. After four days of “car shopping”, I finally found someone that shot straight. I drove up there and they already had most of the paperwork completed for me (per my request), test drove the car to make sure I thought my wife would like it, then was out the door in about 30 minutes with very minimal paperwork for me to do. No haggling, no attempts to up-sell and no beating around the bush! I was treated like family and all my concerns and questions were answered in a friendly and timely manner. This is the way ALL car dealerships should do business, and because of this, I will be recommending Central Autohaus to any of my friends/family that are in the market for a vehicle. I left with a fully detailed Mazda and they included 6 free oil changes at no additional cost! If you’re fed up with the “games” we have all settled for in the past with the typical dealerships, then go on over to Central Autohaus and experience what the car-buying experience should be! Great job, keep up the good work, y’all! Best, Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mya & Sam
May 30, 2019

"They focus on the $$ and not the service"

- ckrigsby

I bought a BMW from this dealership on a Saturday. The following Wednesday, I took the car in to have the oil changed and service performed. The mechanic said the car had electrical issues and they couldn't tell me how extensive the problem was until they started working on it. I called Central Autohaus, and they said that they car had been titled, so I couldn't return it. I thought that was odd since it had been only 3 business days, so I called the tax office and they said they had no record. I mentioned this to Sam at CAH, and he said there was nothing he could do but I did have the option to trade-in the car. That's what I did. I lost over $4K in just a 4 day period. They then charged me $500 to fix a dent in the new BMW that I purchased. They knew they "had me" so they took full advantage of the situation. I would not recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Sam
January 26, 2019

"Satisfactory "

- Samuelolubayo

I had a great and satisfactory experience at central autohaus John and Sam made sure I got the car I wanted and had only a day transaction and went home with my car . Best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John , Sam
August 06, 2018

"Amazing experience with this dealership "

- Nelly1

I recently found a 2018 Dodge Challenger at Auto Haus priced well below market value. It was worth flying in all the way from Ohio to pick up the vehicle. Mya was our sales professional and Sam Saidzadeh was our finance manager. I filled out an online application and the rest was history; they made us feel like family doing everything needed to make this process simple yet easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mya
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results