Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Central Chevrolet

4.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

675 Memorial Ave, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Call (413) 781-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Central Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2020

"I've purchased about 8 cars over the years and keep..."

- Larry

I've purchased about 8 cars over the years and keep coming back because they treat me right. I always get a good deal and my salesman Guy is great. I'll be back in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Montone
February 07, 2020

"Fantastic service! Knowledgeable, fast, efficient and..."

- davem519

Fantastic service! Knowledgeable, fast, efficient and friendly. Great atmosphere! Comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacks. This is what I love about using family owned businesses...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Butterfield and Kathy Valentino
February 01, 2020

"Disappointing. It took 3 visits to figure out what was..."

- Jrm

Disappointing. It took 3 visits to figure out what was wrong with my truck. Paid diagnostic time twice. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian is service
January 31, 2020

"Mike Camerota was a fantastic salesman. He made this..."

- rustybarheels

Mike Camerota was a fantastic salesman. He made this transaction very easy. The finance department was great to work with. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Jones, Melissa Douglas, Henry Koloski
January 31, 2020

"My dealership of choice."

- Mike

I always buy my Chevrolet's from Central Chevrolet and there is a reason for that. They always treat me well. I also make a point of taking my vehicle to their service department and have always had great and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 27, 2020

"I went to Central Chevrolet to get a new headlight for my..."

- Brian C

I went to Central Chevrolet to get a new headlight for my 2019 Impala. Even though they did not have the part in stock, the service department was top notch and accomodated my schedule to replace the part at my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
February 05, 2019

"BEST PLACE EVER!!!"

- arianylee

My experience with Central Chevrolet was in one short word, phenomenal. I was referred to Central by a friend of mine who told me that this was an excellent dealer to purchase my first car. I called the dealership to set up an appointment, worried that my school and work schedule was not going to let me actually attend, they still managed to work around my schedule. Upon giving the information over the phone to the dealers, I got a message the next day saying I had good news waiting for me. I came in the next day much to my surprise, to find out that I was approved for a brand new car! Todd and Ed showed me a similar floor model of the vehicle I would soon be getting, making sure to introduce me to all the features this brilliant car had. The two amazing men were very transparent in an amazing way with what they wanted to achieve; giving me an amazing brand new vehicle. No gimmicks, no games, just honesty and transparency. I was so blessed to have had such amazing dealers to help me get into a car. Todd Martin and Ed O’Greidy did everything and anything they could to not only lower the price of the car, but also get me into a 2019! I went from being approved for a 2018 Chevrolet Spark LS, to a Chevrolet Spark 2019 LT! Todd and Ed had nothing but good news for me every time they called. Not once did Todd ever tell me no, every question I had either had a “yes” response or an “ill get back to you on that” to which he always did. As a customer I felt very secure and knowledgeable about what I was getting myself into. I knew I was in very good hands and any questions I had, Todd reassured me that I could call him if I needed anything answered. Seriously, I would call him and he would be in the midst of getting ready for work, and yet he would still answer my questions! What kind of dealer answers a call when he’s still ironing his shirt?! Only the best! I went in there expecting to walk out with a 2011 car I had my eye on, and instead I left with a 2019! I did not have much to put down, yet they still managed to work with what I had. I cannot emphasize just how much these two gentlemen helped lower the cost of my car. I left more than satisfied, I was in shock and honestly the amount of time it took to get the car felt unreal. Everything happened so fast, and I really felt so lucky and blessed not only to have gotten my first car so fast, but to have also gotten it from a dealer that I would recommend to anyone 11/10 times. I cannot stress enough how amazing these guys and this place is. The entire staff was friendly, the vibe of the dealership felt like a very homey, welcoming place. I have no negative complaints that I can think, not one. The customer service was so phenomenal, my mother went in the next day to purchase a brand new car herself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Martin, Ed O’Greidy
December 02, 2018

"Satisfied Used Car Owner"

- Arianna2484

Myles Sattler was a great salesman who helped find the perfect car for me! The manager was willing to work with us and I ended up driving off their lot with a 2016 Chevrolet Malibu. I love the car and overall, I was satisfied with the process even though their were some minor issues that were able to be solved. I reccommend this dealership and Myles as a salesmen as he led me in the right direction and has been extremely helpful through out this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Sattler
March 27, 2018

"Clueless about the EV Bolt"

- elizabethjohnson

The salesman totally misled me about obtaining the Massachusetts $2,500 rebate -- obtained as a tax credit. Also didn't know about adding the fast-charge option. Neither salesman nor sales manager would admit fault and even apologize!! DON'T BUY AN EV FROM THESE FOLKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarrel Woods
June 02, 2017

"Old Expression Bait and Switch. "

- Looking for any honest GM dealer

Slick telemarketer Stephen Brown baits you in and makes an appointment to help you. When you arrive Steve is gone and some late night jerk salesman is there instead. Steve even calls and confirms your appointment but he ain't there when you arrive. You'd think Central Chevrolet would have more integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Brown
1
1 - 10 of 24 results