Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Chevrolet

West Springfield, MA

4.4
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

675 Memorial Ave

West Springfield, MA

01089

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Central Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"So I am here to tell you about my experience yesterday...."

- taram

So I am here to tell you about my experience yesterday. I made an appointment online to go test drive a new 2021 Traverse. I was clear that it was my first time driving one, that it was the start of my new car search. I also said that I was only interested in the price they would offer. I repeated the process when the sales person brought me in his office. After more than half an hour discussing monthly payment options. Wait, did I mention I told the sales person twice that I only wanted to discuss price and what the current Chevy apr is on the new traverse? Oh right. I did. Twice. It was tiresome, I was being bombarded with similar questions, and I was giving him different answers. I needed 3 things that day. To know if I even LIKE the car, if they have a low apr available, and the cost to drive it off the lot. This was explained twice in detail, and I mentioned it at least 1 more time. Finally I was brought out to see the 3 year old used car, that was “exactly the same thing.” Then it was back inside for more being spoken to on what I can afford. I was pretty clear. I don’t want fancy payment speak or monthly payment talk or trade in amounts. I entertained most of it because I just didn’t want to be rude, but I was NOT heard. Perhaps I should have been even more clear with my expectations in person, I’m not really sure how. I wanted to give the dealership my business, since I had worked with them on my last purchase, I suppose that won’t be happening. The website pricing for this dealership is also very confusing, listing incentives as a “dealer price” and then taking the discounts out when special apr is applied. I just don’t understand. Either it’s the price or it’s not. I get it, they can’t give me a student discount, but it was literally 2 things I should have been able to receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 10, 2021

"Michael Easton is the best sales associate I have ever..."

- apsamale

Michael Easton is the best sales associate I have ever worked with. Kind, honest, transparent and genuine. I highly recommend him without hesitation. I am a business owner in western Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Easton
January 23, 2021

"Central Chevrolet was able to get me into the truck I..."

- Jfajr

Central Chevrolet was able to get me into the truck I wanted at a price that I can afford. They gave me a reasonable offer on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 22, 2021

"Central has been my service of choice since they sold me..."

- Woody

Central has been my service of choice since they sold me my Impala in early 2011. Their prices for services are fair, and they go out of their way to use any discounts available. They also quickly address any issues that you my find after a servicing. Soon I will be looking for a new vehicle. Central will be a 1st choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service.
January 21, 2021

"My wife and I came in to look at used trucks after..."

- Mikejab

My wife and I came in to look at used trucks after already having a down payment on one at a different dealership. The customer service and friendliness we were met with was beyond compare. Needless to say we purchased our truck here. No pressure and comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Healy
January 15, 2021

"From the Business Consultant I spoke with ( Carl) to the..."

- sueke5554

From the Business Consultant I spoke with ( Carl) to the Sales Agent ( Myles), our experience was smooth & uncomplicated. As we are older adults, they understood our concerns about staying safe & social distanced. We conducted most of our business outside, It was our first experience with this dealership, but it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Faiella, Myles Sattler
January 12, 2021

"Excellent experience from beginning to end. Everyone we..."

- Royoliver

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Everyone we dealt with was nice and there was no pressure. Would definitely recommend this dealership. I would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy T Montone, Melissa Losito
January 05, 2021

"I believe Kathy, Dave and Ariel from your body repair..."

- Jack

I believe Kathy, Dave and Ariel from your body repair shop went above and beyond to help me with damage to my truck. They knew I was paying for repairs out of my pocket and not insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Dave and Ariel at collision Dept
December 24, 2020

"Sales rep Joe was excellent to work with and the price..."

- Shaw

Sales rep Joe was excellent to work with and the price was great. Really good place to work with . They went out of their way to provide what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Deliso
December 16, 2020

"Great experience. Our salesman helped us find the right..."

- k.cushing23

Great experience. Our salesman helped us find the right vehicle for us. He helped to get a good price and made all the steps easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles S
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results