About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central City Toyota

4.7

326 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19139 Directions
Sales: (215) 476-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Central City Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"I Love my new 2018 Rav4!"

- LaQueen

When I came into Central City Toyota about a month or so ago for an oil change of my 2013 Toyota Rav4, while waiting I went to chat with Rick Roy, who had been my salesperson in the past. I chatted about wanting to trade up to a new Rav4, in Pearl WHITE! Rick asked me about how we could ' make it happen'. Fast forward to Tuesday, Oct. 23rd, and I was in the service dept. for a headlight replacement. While waiting Rick and I spoke again and he had several Rav4 models to show me. I drove out on Friday, October 26th, with a gorgeous Rav4 Limited in Pearl WHITE with everything I wanted! Buying a new car is nerve-wracking, but I am happy with Rick, manager Jamie and the finance manager who 'made it happen'. Thanks y'all. 5 stars for Rick Roy 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ragland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive words, LaQueen. You're always welcome and we look forward to seeing you next time. Kind regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

October 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- MaKeda65

Professional, knowledgeable service from Rick as well as other staff, friendly and not pushy. I got the car I wanted for a fair price! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean McKoy
Oct 17, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Central City Toyota! We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Rick and the team! Kind regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

October 07, 2018

"Unsurpassed Service"

- Glenda1

Rick was fantastic from beginning to end. He helped me navigate through the entire process with no problems at all! If you are in need of a new or used vehicle, Rick is the one to see!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Glenda. Rick is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit Central City Toyota if you need anything else. Best regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

September 29, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- CaraFior

Rick was excellent- very thorough in his knowledge of the different cars and even came in on his off day to sell me my first car. Thank you so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Cara, Rick is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

September 28, 2018

"For first time purchasing something for me miss the Rick Roy"

- Miss new car 1

Coming to Toyota dealership was one out of six researchers that I went out to look for something for me and coming to talking to Rick Roy the dealer was very pleasant very patient and very understanding and my situation he helped me in the best way possible I couldn't ask for a better person and I'm very happy for my first-time purchase of something that's for me and only me so my experience with Toyota was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

September 27, 2018

"Rick Roy is the best! very professional"

- Workingwoman

I was in need of a car with a limited monthly payment. Rick was the agent I worked with; he was polite patient and not pushy at all. I went Philly Auto to price compare and it was an absolute nightmare. When I came back to Central City Toyota it was a breeze and I am now in a beautiful 2015 Toyota corolla at a payment I can afford and the whole process took about 2 days. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Central City Toyota. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

September 24, 2018

"Friendly and Clean"

- Xia Ailing

My first time getting service at this place. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting in such a clean and bright place was a pleasure. Thank you for your sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Sep 25, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Xia, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Central City Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

September 19, 2018

"Excellent service"

- CarolS

I have always had very good service when I take my Prius to Central City Toyota. The last visit the service advisor went above and beyond what he had to do in helping me out. I never received a manual when I purchased the car from another dealership in NJ. Mark spent a lot of time looking up the information I needed from the service manual and printing it out for me. He did not have to do that but he did and this kind of extra service goes a long way in keeping customers. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartsfield, Service
Sep 20, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

September 17, 2018

"First time buyer met with lots of help and guidance!"

- First Time Buyer

I was worried about walking into a car dealership for the first time but Rick and team helped me feel comfortable, heard, and valued. Rick helped walk me through the process from looking at options, to test driving, to purchasing, all the way through to registration. I would definitely recommend Central City for anyone from new car owners and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

August 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Joeyrosado

Great experience all around! Simple and fast process! Was guided all the way through from start to finish! Very friendly and down to earth people. Enjoying my new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Central City Toyota responded

Joey, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Central City Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results