About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.7

488 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

488 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"bad salesmanship"

- mund1958

first of all i would like to say that i was a used car manager for many years so i'm not just babbling for the fun of it...sales team here(maybe just weekend staff) are totally out of control..after receiving follow-up call from a question about availability on cargurus about a car advertised...first the salesman acted like he had no idea who i was and what i was taking about...he sent me the email...then he didn't know what his own name was(Manny) come to find out..had no idea about anything...tried to sell me something i didn't inquire about then after asking for a manager he started arguing with me.....probably not the best sales tactic...so i hang up...call different salesperson who had also sent me an email...he at least knew what i was talking about...said he would check and call me right back...4hrs. ago..not such a good sales tactic either...something about this place is not right...sorry to say...good luck if you buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manual, bashir
September 20, 2018

"Best New Car Experience Ever"

- scottyboy

We live in Winter Garden and being new to the area we went to Toyota of Clermont and what a jerk around we received. After 2 hours their salesman shook my hand on a deal and then the managers reneged the deal. We went to Central Florida and within 30 minutes we negotiated our new car deal. Everyone working there was great, from our salesman to the finance, top notch treatment. We saved $70 a month on our new car payment. Anyone living in Clermont or Winter Garden should know its worth the trip to Central Florida Toyota. I moved from NJ and let me tell you they were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Pearl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fiance Bill Miller and Salesman Michael Sutton
May 27, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- Mlk513

First time interaction with this dealership and must say this was the easiest most quick and painless car buying experience ever. Wife has been wanting a 4 runner forever and after looking at different dealerships we found the one she wanted. No fuss transcation. Will purchase again in the future and will recommend. Alex, our salesman was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 25, 2018

"Experience"

- Mory

I enjoyed the experience and the professionalism of Rabel Wagner. So of wonderful sales person, very professional. Thank you Toyota for the purchase. Toyota have excellent staff welcoming all who come through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Rabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"TERRIBLE "

- Willknowles

TERRIBLE customer service. If you leave a message, THEY WILL NOT call you back. They do a decent job of making you feel important on the day you buy the car, but after the fact... they really couldn’t care less. We purchased a vehicle at the end of October and WERE STILL waiting on them to register our car in February. If you have a choice, but somewhere else... they DO NOT care about their customers past the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hernan Zuleta
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"My experience at Central Florida Toyota "

- Fito

I took my vehicle for the 5000 mile service. The service advisor Gonzalo Ostolaza was very professional. I was taken care of quickly. When the service was completed he explained what was done. Gonzalo answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. The dealership was very crowded however there were enough seats for all. I like going to this dealership every time I go I am treated really well .Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Ostolaza
December 25, 2017

"Good."

- Smiley07

Took my car in so that they can replace my dash. Althought it took a little long because I work there, they did the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas Service
December 24, 2017

"Excellent service."

- Isaias Mayodong

Edward Armas is a good costumer service,and good pople in the business.I recommend the dealership.Two thumbs up.Central Florida toyota ,great job.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas
December 20, 2017

"Very good"

- José Lira 1977

Muy satisfecho con el servicio que me prestaron. En mis primeras 5,000 millas. En mi TOYOTA COROLLA 2017. Gracias por el Buen Servicio Prestado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDWARD ARMAS
December 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Jenni_munoz@aol.com

The salesman was very kind, helpful and professional. This location provides great service. I enjoy going to this location. I will return for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results