About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.7

473 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Dealership was clean and service was quick"

- Marcy_100

I have given this rating because the people at central florida toypta make me feel welcome. They take great care of me it's not just a name when I'm there it is a relationship with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Ostolaza
October 20, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Ivywalker23

I loved my experience here! It was fast and easy and jeff rondon was extremely nice and helpful, I would recommend him to any one! Great employee and really cared about what I wanted. Definitely would tell everyone to get their car here and ask for jeff rondon :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rondon
October 18, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Laura D.

First time ever buying a car and I am glad to have chosen this dealership in order to do so. Jeff was the one who took care of us and he was simply an amazing help in our search for the right car. He was helpful and knowledgeable and we couldn't be happier with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson Rondon
October 17, 2017

"Great service"

- Annabel

I love to take my car to Toyota everyone is nice specially Jesús , and last time I went Christian were helping with car maintenance. I needed to do things at the mall, so someone drove me to there. that was awesome, i used my time while my car had a maintenance. Btw.. Jesús is the best every time I go. I love him for been a great car service advisor for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesús
October 04, 2017

"Professional and efficient"

- Dajaliro

Jesus Rivas assisted us in a professional, corteous way. He delivered great service. He went above to help us in our needs. I'd definetely be back to service my car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rivas
September 14, 2017

"Great experience! "

- JKirk

My first experience at Central Florida Toyota was great! Specifically, Alex Quiliche, was a great representative of the company. He wasn't pushy and did not use pressure sales. He was very knowledgeable as well. I would definitely recommend Central Florida Toyota, and more specifically Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Quiliche, Bill Miller
August 22, 2017

"Service"

- ❤️My 🚗

Had to get Takata air bag replaced. This dealership is setup nicely. You have a movie Area that takes some of the time away. However you can't hear the movie cause the kids running around are making louder noise. It took over 2 1/2 hours. The workers were very polite. This Dealership is alway busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
August 13, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Sunil

Great service. ..they take care of all the stuff. Friendly staff. They replace things under warranty by themselves. ..which is very nice. I was quite happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Certified Warranty"

- Dlenis

The rep. Was very friendly and took that extra mile to give us a better price with our battery. When we booked the appointment we were told it was going to be between $90 to $112. When we picked up the vehicle we ended up paying $60 to replace the battery and to top it off we got 7years of warranty. We quoted the battery in other places and the prices were between $150 to $189.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas
June 07, 2017

"Pleasant and enjoyable. "

- Warriorsgirl17

My car got done in 2 hours and the guy was very nice and helpful. Was very happy. I will continue to use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results