Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Kia of Lewisville

Carrollton, TX

not yet
rated
63 Reviews

2920 N. I-35E

Carrollton, TX

75007

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Central Kia of Lewisville

Sort by
June 11, 2020

"Horrible service. They have been avoiding me because of..."

- Mrandmrsfellows28

Horrible service. They have been avoiding me because of their mistakes done with paying off my trade off. Send General manager and email and nothing. Good afternoon sir, this is Kathy Fellows. I bought a 2019 Ram 1500 on March25. I traded my 2016 Jeep Wrangler white, and your financial managers didn’t take care of it til April 10. I was receiving phone calls about late payment. Not only they send the wrong amount, but to the wrong address as well. Now there’s a balance that still hasn’t been paid which is the interest from the two weeks it took them to payoff the car. Not only is the vehicle already posted online, but I have not gotten a phone call from Jeremiah or Bryan. They are always busy with a customer or at a meeting, the receptionist has send them multiple emails about my call. And not once have they called me. It’s 3 months later and this situation hasn’t been taken care off. This is the worse customer service I have received. I have bought 3 vehicles and never had this issue. So sad of a dealership to have managers not return your call and avoid you.Please help, get this situation fixed, I am not paying for someone mistake and being Irresponsible. Very annoyed Customer. Kathy Fellows

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah, Bryan and David
July 02, 2018

"SUPER FANTASTIC"

- A.J.H

The most helpful group of employees I have ever experienced in a car dealership. The quality of service is so outstanding I literally drive from Forney, TX to Carrolton to get both my car serviced. I purchased both my Kia's from this facility. This is by far the best dealership as it pertains to sales, car service/maintenance and customer service. Every aspect of this facility is SUPER FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
February 27, 2017

"Great service department "

- KKB

Took my Kia in for oil change and tire rotation without an appointment, waited in very nice lounge with complementary snacks and about 90 minutes later got a freshly washed and served car. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 29, 2015

"Customer Service"

- Patrick

Tony Bailey and Team where great to deal with. Most all of the transaction took place over the phone and could not have been smoother. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car and a great customer service team. I'm not one to write much online, and to read some of the negative comments kinda floors me due to our experience there. Tony was the most professional person I have ever met and would love to have him on my own team at my work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bailey
September 03, 2015

"Purchase a new car"

- mickey

Excellent I was very pleased with the whole outcome. Did not feel pressured into buying a car. My salesman was phenomenal in making sure I received the best deal that was going to work for me. He was very professional and very nice. I would definitely go back and buy another car from there with Alfonso as my salesman. I will most definitely recommend this dealership to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
August 29, 2015

"Bad Service Long Waits"

- ls75075

If I could give zero stars I would Please do not buy a car from this dealership or use their service department better yet do not buy a KIA My son has a 2014 Kia Optima -- engine died. At the time he took the car to this dealership he didn't know what was wrong with it but he knew there was something wrong since the car just died in the middle of a highway. He called all the nearby dealerships and everyone one of them said it would take a week just to look at the car because they are so busy. This one said they could look at it within two days. They determined that the car needed a new engine and it took two weeks for them to decide not to honor their warranty. I have read on numerous sites that KIA will do anything to void the warranty so their whole slogan about having the best warranty is not to be trusted Do your research and you will find that to be the case. After the two weeks, we were told that they would be happy to charge us $7,000 to replace the engine but that it would take 5-7 weeks to finish the work. That's in addition to the two weeks it took them just to figure out what was wrong with it and that they would not stand by their product. Of course my son needs a car to drive to and from work so is he supposed to rent a car for 9 weeks while they get their act together? Can you imagine the cost of renting a car for that amount of time? It seems to me if the service departments in the entire area are so busy that they can't even look at a car for week, that the following must be true: Their cars break down often and/or they do not staff the service departments with enough people to handle the demand. Needless to say he decided to take the car to another mechanic who will fix the car within a week for half the price, The mechanic believes that the engine failure was not caused by lack of maintenance after looking at the car as KIA tried to tell us but the synthetic oil issue. Note -- He did change the oil but was only able to find four receipts but I was told even with the receipts they would not have honored the warranty. And as a parting shot they wanted $118 for the diagnostic work and I was told that the car was locked up in the back until we paid so that we wouldn't "steal the car" Really how can you "steal" your own car so we paid the ransom but we will tell everyone we know to steer clear of this place unless you like bad customer service and condescending technicians telling you that everything is all your fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 03, 2015

"only out to make a buck !!! "

- robertson33

Bought a expensive used car got home and saw the back seat belt was broken when I asked them to fix it and the AC slider and had a chunk missing out of my tire and some weird defect on my trim that they hide from me ! they were giant jerks and said "Nope we already lost to much money on this car" which is a LIE no dealer loose money on a car sale ! And I asked for a air cap for my tires they brought me ONE !! And I needed 4. The sales man Alfonso said they'd take care of something minor like that but when I asked they refused !!!! I'm embarrassed to tell ANY ONE I bought my car here !!! But if it will save one person from making a horrible mistake to give this dealership money it's worth it to me I will never buy a car here again !!! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven , Alfonso and their jerk of a sales manger
August 01, 2015

"horrible"

- stoggie911

The sales manager, Ron. Jerk. Says he could not sell me a car lower than msrp? I have never in my life bought a car at msrp. Waste of time and space. You will not have any of my business or future business of family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Jackson sales manager
April 14, 2015

"small dealership. small inventory. not much to offer"

- jusme77

Pretty much got the run around our first time there And left unsatisfied. Tried to have out rectified , but , with no effort on their part. I think next time we shall try a larger dealership with more to offer in inventory as well as communication. Would have to summarize into one word. The deal was iffy....we were treated iffy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
first time visit, none of the employees dealt with are still employed
August 01, 2014

"Excellent!!"

- jdlentz

Just got my second auto from Central Kia, couldn't be happier! Everyone treated us like friends, not just another customer. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ervin, Chase Bradley, Scott Hunter
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results