Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Central Mitsubishi of Raynham

5.0

40 Lifetime Reviews

191 US Route 44 , Raynham , Massachusetts 02767
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

April 07, 2018

"Thanks Antone"

- JC

Central Mitsubishi was a pleasure to deal with. Antone was our sales person and he made the whole experience stress free. This is our second purchase at this location and both times have been great. All dealerships should be this honest and easy going. Thanks again, Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antone
March 19, 2018

"excellent"

- Scott G

Antone Santon Jr was an excellent salesman to deal with, very truthful. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman. Went above and beyond to make sure I was put in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antone Santones Jr
January 29, 2018

"New Outlander"

- Brian

Randy was great!!! Professional and easy to work with. Very happy with the experience. He whole process was smooth from beginning to end. Thank You Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Rich, and Antone
January 03, 2018

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- moms3boys

Randy and Antone were both wonderful!! They made my car buying experience a delight. They both went above and beyond expectations. I will definitely go see them again when it comes to buying another car. They really made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antone and Randy
December 11, 2017

"Fabulous Customer Service"

- Tara Pires

Antone Santos Jr and Randy Ward were fantastic to us through the whole shopping and purchasing process. They helped my husband and I get the best deal possibile in a very timely fashion. Extremely happy with our choice to shop at Central Mitsubishi in Raynham, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antone Santos Jr & Randy Ward
December 09, 2017

"My first time buying a new car."

- ejdavis116

This was my first time ever buying a car from a dealership. I came in looking for a Mitsubishi Lancer that I had test driven before and liked. Antone Santos and Randy Ward did everything in their power to get me approved and get me a payment that I could afford. I am so thankful for these guys, not only did they get me a payment I could afford but they got me a car that I love and will be driving for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Ward, Antone Santos
December 06, 2017

"Outlander Experience"

- C Smith

Our weekends are usually filled up with kid activities and we needed a new car. We didn't have the time to visit dealerships and haggle over price. So, I conducted most of my research and inquiries via email. What I found was that some dealerships advertise that they have an internet sales channel, but in reality, they just want you to come to the showroom. That was not the case with Central. Randy sent me an email right away, I told him what I wanted, we negotiated a great price all via email. Once we agreed on a price and my trade, I simply drove down there, transferred the plates, Anton gave a great overview of the car settings and drove off. For me, you could not ask for a better experience. Right in the beginning, Randy made it very clear that they want my business and they would do what it takes to earn it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Anton
December 02, 2017

"Best experience shopping for a vehicle!"

- Kristanhope316

I'm a fan favorite of Mitsubishi and this was the best experience I had purchasing my new Outlander. Mark greeted me outside and was pleasure to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and immediately was able to grab me one to test drive. I wanted a different one than what was on the lot and to make me happy he searched other dealers to get me exactly what I wanted. Marc was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the perks that went along with it. Randy was also a pleasure to work with. He made sure I got all the incentives and was able to make it affordable to my budget. The whole experience was the most stress-less experience I've had. Thank you Mark and Randy, I'll be sure to recommend Central Mitsubishi and ask for you guys! My husband will be looking next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tortolani
October 05, 2017

"Stellar experience and great deal!"

- Monique

Before you look for a Mitsubishi anywhere else, please let the guys at Central Mitsubishi win you over. We worked with Mark and Randy for the most part, and they were exquisite in getting us an awesome deal on a new 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander. We had our two young kids with us, and everyone was super patient. These guys definitely have a commitment to customer services, and they know what it takes to make a deal and win over a customer. We will likely own the car for a long time, but we know where we will be going whenever we are looking for another car. Thanks for being awesome :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Randy
September 12, 2017

"Paramount Customer Service"

- EBarstow

I knew right from the very beginning of my experience with Central Mitsubishi of Raynham that this was the company I wanted to buy my new car from. I was receiving a copious amount of emails, text messages, and phone calls from local dealerships trying to win me over (thanks to an inquiry I submitted on the Mitsubishi website), and it was initially very overwhelming. After wading through several prospective sellers' transparent marketing ploys, I came to a voicemail from Mark, a salesman with Central Mitsubishi. It took less than the 39 second message for me to decide this was the dealer I was going to call back. Mark seemed very down-to-earth and not at all like the textbook salesmen I was used to encountering. After coordinating with him seamlessly, I stopped by to check out the 2017 Lancer SEL I was interested in and decided I was going to make the purchase. The customer service of both Mark and Randy, the General Sales Manager, throughout my buying process was superb. The financial institution that would eventually supply my loan's application review process seemed unnecessarily prolonged, but Randy followed up with them relentlessly until approval was finally received. In the interim, Mark kept me entertained with good conversation - making the wait not seem quite so unpleasant. Overall, I could not have been more satisfied with my experience with Central Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results