Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Mitsubishi of Raynham

Raynham, MA

N/A
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 US Route 44

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

40 Reviews of Central Mitsubishi of Raynham

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! "

- Kate

We just leased a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander from Randy and Marc @ Central Mitsubishi. We love the vehicle and the process went very smoothly. We would highly recommend dealing with Central Mitsubishi and their team for your car needs. Kathy & Carl -Stoughton , Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Marc
August 26, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!"

- dcb

I was involved in a very serious accident, and my 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander was totaled. I knew that I wanted to get another Outlander, as I was very happy with my previous vehicle. My husband and I visited the dealership a few days after the accident and saw a 2017 Outlander GT....very sharp vehicle. Randy Ward, the Sales Manager, couldn't have been more helpful! He was very understanding, as I needed to wait for the insurance company to make a determination regarding my car. It took 3 weeks for everything to be settled, and during that time, Randy was keeping in contact with us and held the car with a small deposit, as he knew we were serious and didn't want to lose the vehicle. When the day finally arrived for us to pick up the car, Randy was ready...all the paperwork was complete, and all of the available rebates researched and applied. The process was seamless!! Randy had his team member, Anton Santos, review the vehicle with me and he couldn't have been more helpful!!! Greg, the Finance Manager was very organized and helpful!! Would highly recommend this dealership, as well as Mitsubishi products!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Anton and Greg
August 16, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever, Bob "

- t@b320s

Im over 70 and have bought many cars trucks and motorcysles, so when I decided to take the ride to Central I was prepared for the usual pressure experience. None of that here. Dianne and I were greeted by one of the most courteous and knowledgeable sales reps,,Bobbi.We had been looking for an Outlander GT with a Touring and Tow Package a rare find in our area. We were prepared to travel out of state to get one. When Bobbi introduced us to the sales manager I was expecting to be persuaded to take a model that they had rather than the one was looking for. Another surprise Randy was friendly, knowledgeable and sincere. He was able to find the exact model we were looking for and worked with me to get to a price agreeable to us and the dealership. I actually felt I was working with two friends Randy and Bobbi not two people trying to squeeze every dollar out of me. The new Outlanders have an amazing number of technical features and Randy and Bobbi took their time explaining how to get the most out of this incredible Suv. Everyone we encounterd at the dealershiip was friendly and the showroom was spacious and comfortable. Greg in finance was also very helpful. in summary the experience was great, we love our new Mitsu, and cant wait to travel with our small light weight trailer. I also kept my 2007, Outlander with 149,000 trouble free miles. I always tell people how great and dependable Mitsu cars are and will now add Central Mitsubishi to my recomendations. Thanks Randy, Bobbi, and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy,Bobbi,Greg
August 09, 2017

"Much better than expected"

- geotrouvetout67

Typically I will not trust car sales people, you have to teach them the ins and outs of their own products but they like playing stupid sales tricks I hate and that turns me off. I buy for a living and I like having a win-win long term relationship with my vendors, I like somebody who knows his product and is straightforward, I feel I got that with Randy at Central Mitsubishi. I did contact by email all the Mitsubishi dealerships within 100 miles, including in NH and RI, some did not respond at all, some responded but had poor follow up, some refused to negotiate by email before seeing me, some would not budge on the price. Typically dealerships want you to come in and they think they have you when that happens. I do my homeworks first, you have to know the market value of the car you are getting and every little details about it, then I like negotiating by email first, the way they respond gives me a good feel of the people I'm dealing with before showing up to finalize. Randy was hands down the best experience of all dealerships, by a mile, and that's why he got my business (2017 Outlander SEL S-AWD Touring with some accessories). Closing took about 2 hours on a busy Saturday. The place was packed with customers, I saw the Fi Manager, he called me 30 min later, everything was ready to sign and we were done. The only easier experience I had buying a car before was with Carmax on used cars; Carmax is like putting an item in your cart and checking out but there is no room for negotiations, you pay sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
May 31, 2017

"Excellent experience with randy"

- Langston_231

My visit was awesome. He explain in details of how everything works and what was best. I went to 4 other car dealerships and this was the best offer. Thank you so much randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and greg
May 29, 2017

"Randy Ward"

- SuzanneAndJohn

Our experience was incredible at Central Mitsubishi. Randy was exceptional. He knew we needed a vehicle and worked very hard to stay within our budget and get us approved for amazing vehicle with payments we can afford. Randy was very professional and sociable. I have to say that I do not enjoy shopping for cars, but Randy made this experience one I will never forget! My husband and I are very satisfied and extremely happy with our new vehicle and we owe it all to Randy Ward!!! Thank you again Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ward
May 29, 2017

"Great experience Melodie"

- aiden0208

We came to Central Mitsubishi Rayham to buy a new car, when we got there, we were greeted by Melodie, who i might add had only started working there a week, i had many questions about the new 2017 Outlander SEL and to my surprise she was able to answer all of my and my husbands questions and many more. I have never dealt with anyone with the knowledge that she had demonstrated for such a short time being employed with Central, if she was not able to answer any of my questions, she would seek the knowledge of Randy. She was very professional, friendly and out going, if she was nervous at all, you would of never known it as she remained calm throughout. I recommend Melodie and Randy for anyone looking to buy a new or used car, as you will walk away with the best experience and satisfied car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melodie & Randy
May 27, 2017

"great experience randy "

- russ

randy is a great sales manager, listen to my all wants & needs, and the end of the day he did everything i wanted above & beyond the call of duty & i purchased the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
randy ,greg
May 26, 2017

"Give me a Price.....Your BEST Price."

- Kiwikellz

I was looking for a "work" vehicle, one that was just to get me to work and back. I also needed a car with spectacular gas mileage as I drive 53 miles a day for my commute. I do not have time to mess around with price haggling and just wanted the best price that could be offered to me without having to haggle for it. One of my biggest pet peeves is pushy salesmen.....especially while car shopping. Let me introduce you to Randy. Upon my first contact, Randy was very prompt in replying to my email questions and gave me a great price that had me in his showroom with no hesitation. His professionalism and lack of "pushy salesman" was a refreshing change to previous experience. I got a great price and lots of bang for my buck on my new 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4. Randy stepped up and not only gave me the best price but proved to me that Mitsubishi is still the best value for money in vehicles you will find. You can also judge a dealership by their finance department. Tom in finance was pleasant and very professional. Tom was knowledgeable and offered me extended warranty as well has GAP insurance but was not pushy about it. He also found me a great interest rate that confirmed to me that I had made the right choice in dealership. My whole experience has been spectacular and I have no hesitation in recommending Central Mitsubishi of Raynham to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy & Tom
May 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Cheryl

Randy was true to his word in every aspect of the sale. I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle when I went in, I was just going in to look. I was not going to purchase a new vehicle until December. But he made it worth my while and I could not pass it up. He had a lot of patience with me and explained all of my concerns. He replied to every email (which was about 5-7 before i went to see the Outlander). I have an appointment to go in on Thursday to have a couple of extras put on and he emailed and called to go over what will be done due to tomorrow is his day off. This is the 1st vehicle I looked at and I felt I didn't need to look any further. I would recommend Randy & John to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I haven't purchase a new vehicle in 13 years and it was a great experience, and my last vehicle was also a Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy & will work with John add my extras
11 - 20 of 40 results