Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Nissan

Jonesboro, AR

5.0
93 Reviews
Let us introduce you to the individuals who make our dealership great! Central Nissan is proud of the highly trained individuals who make up our sales and service departments. No matter what your need is our courteous educated staff is ready to assist you. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.
Contact Dealership

2907 E Parker Rd

Jonesboro, AR

72404

Directions

By Type

Showing 93 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Great people to work with! I told them what I wanted and..."

- Malissa

Great people to work with! I told them what I wanted and needed and they made it happen. Very happy with my purchase! This has probably been the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody
May 15, 2021

"We love Central Nissan. Carl is always there to help us!..."

- lindseydejournett1995

We love Central Nissan. Carl is always there to help us! My husband and I highly recommend this place. Will be repeat customers! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words, Lindsey! You, Chase and your family are very special. I deeply appreciate your business. Carl

April 29, 2021

"Absolutely the BEST! I will recommend Central Nissan and..."

- Katysanslee33

Absolutely the BEST! I will recommend Central Nissan and Carl Deal to everyone. Carl made this buying experience stress-free for my husband and me. I got a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Katy! You and Steven are two of the nicest customers we have ever done business with. It was a genuine pleasure to meet you. I appreciate you sharing your experience in this review. Please do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Thank you again! Carl Deal

April 19, 2021

"Carl is very patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. He..."

- salslims

Carl is very patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. He helped me to understand the best model for me at this time. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

I appreciate your comments, Sally. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience and for the great review! I am looking forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future. I am always just a call or a text away if you need me. God bless! Carl

April 19, 2021

"Great experience in purchasing a vehicle, on my own!..."

- powellkim58

Great experience in purchasing a vehicle, on my own! Carl Deal fit me into every need I required. Entire staff very helpful, personal and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review, Kim. It is rewarding to know that your entire experience at Central Nissan was positive. It was a pleasure to serve you and I look forward to continuing to provide you with the highest level of service in the future. Sincerely, Carl Deal

April 17, 2021

"Had a great sales person, Carl, who made the process..."

- willgambill

Had a great sales person, Carl, who made the process painless. He was super helpful and informative about the features of my new rogue. Thanks, Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, William. I will work hard to ensure you continue to have the same customer service here at Central Nissan. Thank you again! Carl Deal

April 17, 2021

"This is our 3rd purchase from Central. Brock Burgess was..."

- Esther85

This is our 3rd purchase from Central. Brock Burgess was top notch with everything! So pleased with our purchase and service! He truly went above and beyond to make sure all questions and concerns were discussed and resolved. And we are now in a great used vehicle that matches our family’s need and wants as well as our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Burgess
Apr 17, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Esther, Central Nissan appreciates your repeat business! Thank you for the great review and the nice comments. It is rewarding to know that our customers are having a great experience at our dealership. We are looking forward to seeing you for continuing service and future purchases. Brian Romine, manager.

April 06, 2021

"Carl Deal did a great job finding something to fit my..."

- heatherdanielleholmes

Carl Deal did a great job finding something to fit my needs and my budget! Central Nissan made everything so easy. Will definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Heather, it was a pleasure to meet you and and to help you with your auto buying needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. I am always available to you. Thank you again! Carl Deal

April 03, 2021

"Awesome service!!! So quick and easy. Thanks central..."

- amber_4154

Awesome service!!! So quick and easy. Thanks central Nissan. Mr. Carl was very friendly and helpful. He made my car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Amber, I am so glad you had a positive experience at the dealership. Thank you so much for taking the time to share it in this review. I will work hard to make sure your future interactions with the dealership are first class. Thank you again! Carl Deal

March 30, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a car by myself and..."

- kristinbreeves

This was my first time purchasing a car by myself and Carl really made it a breeze! He was very easy to work with and all around a great salesman! Would for sure recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Central Nissan responded

Baylee, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! I am happy to know that you are pleased with your experience and with your new Rogue. I am always available to you if you need anything. Thank you again! Carl

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results