Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Century 3 Chevrolet

West Mifflin, PA

3.8
26 Reviews

2430 Lebanon Church Rd

West Mifflin, PA

15122

Directions

26 Reviews of Century 3 Chevrolet

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Rich Ward is very rude. People like you don't deserve..."

- RJ

Rich Ward is very rude. People like you don't deserve your position. I really had a very bad experience with ya'll. Hope the management will do a better job next time. I think they're better without you. you know nothing about your job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Ward
February 08, 2021

"Good service honest up front answers to questions asked..."

- Skikes

Good service honest up front answers to questions asked makes sure that you are comfortable while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced just nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Dulaney
February 02, 2021

"After We Purchased a New Vehicle a couple months earlier,..."

- KACKALAK

After We Purchased a New Vehicle a couple months earlier, my Wife was So Happy With Brandon F., George B. & Rick W., She surprised me with a New Balzer for my Birthday. GREAT TEAM @ CENTURY 3 CHEVROLET. I'M CONFIDENT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT & ALL OTHER DEPARTMENTS ARE JUST AS TEAM ORIENTED AS THE TERRIFIC SALES DEPARTMENT. Can't Thank All Of You For Your Dedication. Respectfully, C. Kack Modrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, George & Rich
October 31, 2020

"Leased a new trax from them with no BS or fast talking...."

- jkotulsky

Leased a new trax from them with no BS or fast talking. Whole experience was done very professionally and the paperwork nearly painless. My second vehicle from this dealership--looking at a new Blazer next spring, will check them out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fox & Rich Ward
October 15, 2020

"Mitch and Nash were absolutely wonderful!!! They were..."

- Lowerstaryn

Mitch and Nash were absolutely wonderful!!! They were patient and really made me feel comfortable the entire time thru this large purchase!! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Nash
Oct 16, 2020 -

Century 3 Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the 10/10 recommendation! We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Mitch and Nash. Thanks for choosing Century 3 Chevrolet!

December 29, 2019

"Classic bait and switch.. made a deal on a new 2019..."

- jswz28

Classic bait and switch.. made a deal on a new 2019 Traverse only to be told that it was sold before I could take delivery and complete paperwork. After a pathetic apology I was told I could get a “great” deal on a 2020 Traverse for only $7000 more than my previous deal. I should have know what a bad experience this would be when I had to educate their salesman on the features and design specs of the car I was buying. This dealership does not operate honorably and are dishonest. BUYER BEWARE.. on a positive note, purchased a new 2020 Explorer in less than 50 minutes. First Ford I’ve ever owned after being a loyal Chevy customer for almost 30 years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Fink
August 13, 2019

"Awesome group of people down there "

- John from New Castle

Jeremy and all the guys were awesome, and the girl at desk too. Unbelievable experience and follow up. I will definitely be back next time and highly recommend century 3 chevrolet. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , sales managers, finance guy
June 27, 2019

"Worst customer service ever!"

- neveragain19

I went there to see about purchasing a used car. The whole experience was completely awful. The salesman that sold me the car was one of the worst human beings that i have ever met. He called me a liar to my face because of something that i finance guy had quoted me for a down payment. I have never been treated so badly. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. I even tried to call to speak to general manager and his employee's rudeness and was given the run around from person who answered the phone (claimed to be his secretary)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bob fox and finance dept.
March 19, 2019

"Terrible Customer Service"

- afinke

Leased a new car from Chevy. Their factory manager was there as well. TERRIBLE experience. I've bought 2 other cars from them within the last 11 years, and NEVER had a bad experience until now. Now I know why the guys who sold me my other cars left Chevy to work at other dealerships. The car they leased me was dirty and had someone's stuff it in from whoever demo'd the car. They blamed it on it being transferred from another dealership. So I guest that excuses them from checking before selling you the car (the one I checked out and test drove was different than the one they sold me). It took 2 hours to get back to finance. When we came out we we're the only customers left. The sales guy (a different one than who sold me the car, because he had to leave) told me that he wished he had enough time to show me the controls, etc., but they were trying to leave. It's not like I walked in there 15 minutes before closing to buy a car. They "cleaned the car out" but still left the dirty on the inside doors. They knew it was my first time leasing. No explanation on how it works besides don't go over X amount of miles. I found on from my insurance company was GAP coverage was. Shame on me for not asking the right questions, but I always bought, not leased. I'm dreading taking it back up there for services. It's ashame because I live really close by. Once my lease is up I'm taking my money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray, Dan & a lady in finance. Plus the factory manager
March 06, 2019

"Out to make a sell"

- Parent27

Can be trusted I was to co sign ended up I owned my brothers car they used my credit after being told not to took 4 months and bankruptcy to get out of there ignorance I have proof so don't say you weren't told

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman nickolas
1
1 - 10 of 26 results