Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Century 3 Kia

West Mifflin, PA

4.8
247 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2483 Lebanon Church Road

West Mifflin, PA

15122

Directions

247 Reviews of Century 3 Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"Very easy to deal with. Travis was able to answer all of..."

- kevin werner

Very easy to deal with. Travis was able to answer all of our questions and get the best deal available. The whole process was smooth. I would recommend Century 3 Kia to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
Other Employees : Travis
Apr 02, 2021 -

Century 3 Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words Kevin. Trav9s is a valuable member of our team and we are thrilled that he was able to make this a great experience for you. Also, thanks for the 5 stars!!!

March 23, 2021

"Went shopping for a car. I’m 84 and my wife 81. Shopped..."

- PaulJoe1

Went shopping for a car. I’m 84 and my wife 81. Shopped fir a Chevy Trax. Nice but my wife couldn’t get in. She’s 4 foot 10 and couldn’t get onto the seat. Crossed the street to Century III Kia and was treated royally. Leased our Kia Soul there and are thrilled with courtesy by a very professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Person who did the paperwork
Apr 02, 2021 -

Century 3 Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words about our staff. Enjoy your new Kia Soul!

March 09, 2021

"Troy was a great help. He understood what I needed and..."

- keithspehalski

Troy was a great help. He understood what I needed and helped me out. Was very friendly and went over all the features with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
4.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Century 3 Kia responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

December 16, 2020

"Service department is awsome. In and out without a..."

- Jdietz1030

Service department is awsome. In and out without a hassle. My vehicle was finished faster than was originally told. Awsome! Sales got me in and out when we purchased our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
December 08, 2020

"Took my new Kia Optima in for first service appointment,..."

- K bey

Took my new Kia Optima in for first service appointment, was greeted right away by a nice service guy. He explained the service process and gave me a time when everything would be done! The wait room was very nice, tv, water and coffee. I felt appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
November 12, 2020

"They where very friendly when i arrived too the..."

- jmanni209

They where very friendly when i arrived too the dealership to purchase a new kia. The trade in value was higher then 3 other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Great customer service! Was in and out extremely quick...."

- Ginasherred

Great customer service! Was in and out extremely quick. Would recommend to others! Definitely will be back for all of my service needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
September 29, 2020

"They Have Excellent Customer Service and Fair Pricing...."

- morticianmike

They Have Excellent Customer Service and Fair Pricing. Easy Access, Clean Facility, Friendly Atmosphere. Couldn't ask for a more friendly staff. All Very Helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Century 3 Kia responded

Thanks for sharing! We're pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 18, 2020

"Upon researching, I came across many blogs and videos..."

- stevaloobie

Upon researching, I came across many blogs and videos highlighting horror stories of how a potential car buying transaction can be. Fortunately, for my experience purchasing my first car at Century 3 Kia was the complete opposite of it. I was able to complete a timely, easeful experience which had me out the door with a brand new 2020 Soul in no time. The whole experience was straight-forward and the prices discussed were the prices I paid for the car. Shout out to Troy, Josh, Justin and Paul for making my first time car purchase and A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
Other Employees : Josh, Troy and Justin.
Oct 16, 2020 -

Century 3 Kia responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We're thrilled to hear how easy your experience was and how our team was able to help. We appreciate the five-star rating and A+ review!

August 05, 2020

"This is the second vehicle that I’ve purchased at this..."

- Pjw1108

This is the second vehicle that I’ve purchased at this dealership, I am very pleased with the service that I received and will recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Auffenberg
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results