Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO

4.0
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13500 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

Wentzville, MO

63385

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience here at Century Motors...."

- Mike Shermann

Very pleased with my experience here at Century Motors. Purchased a brand new vehicle and the experience was phenomenal! Will highly reccoemdn people to come see them and Ethan! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
April 24, 2021

"Great experience with Ethan on the purchase of our Dodge..."

- JenniferFrye

Great experience with Ethan on the purchase of our Dodge Challenger.. Would highly recommend as the experience was made very easy and a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
April 12, 2021

"Thank you very Much Ethan for the amazing Experience we..."

- Shaylee Chandler

Thank you very Much Ethan for the amazing Experience we had! This was my first major purchase on the Fusion! I will highly recommend these guys and come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
March 29, 2021

"Very good experience here with Ethan(Salesperson.) Made..."

- Andy Majesky

Very good experience here with Ethan(Salesperson.) Made sure we got exactly what we wanted and showed us all the values of the vehicle that we purchased. Overall very happy with the experience and would recommend coming to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
October 21, 2020

"Very poor customer service. After purchasing brand new..."

- Maria Maria

Very poor customer service. After purchasing brand new truck horrible time on getting title paperwork and lord help you if you need the service department - even worse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no specific names
September 17, 2020

"What a joke of a dealer. They asked what I was looking to..."

- Jeeper

What a joke of a dealer. They asked what I was looking to get for my vehicle and then bashed bashed what the other dealership offered. Stating that dealership is a joke. Poor customer service. Joe Duvaleus doesn’t know what customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Duvaleus
February 05, 2020

"I recently purchased a 202o ram limited after being a..."

- Cricket

I recently purchased a 202o ram limited after being a devoted ford truck buyer for 50 years. My sales at Century was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, professional, and represented his company and product well. The truck is great and rides likes a super premium German luxury liner. I am quite surprised. Now, I’ve only put 1200 miles on it so far so I mot ready to brag on service as yet. I have not had the opportunity for the experience. BTW, my salesman was Ethan. Great young guy. Get him if you can. I’ll fill you in later on how adept they are in service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
March 13, 2019

"Great family owned and operated dealership!"

- dougb

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Century. Brian, Kevin, Frank and Craig are just the best guys to do business with. So helpful, friendly, and fair. The best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. I highly recommend Century.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Kevin, Frank and Craig
January 07, 2019

"Large selection. awesome staff good prices."

- Greenclean

I recently purchased a vehicle at Century and their staff was awesome to deal with. They made my experience comfortable in making sure I had full understanding of everything before purchasing and making sure I received the best price. Their service department is excellent as well very friendly and easy to set up appointment with them. I will for sure be buying more vehicles from here. Thanks century for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Kevin, Brian, Scott
December 05, 2018

"Great deal "

- Mike91

I had a very good Experience with my purchase from Century Dodge. Beau was my salesman And he was very knowledgeable friendly and actually excited to sell me a car. He was not pushy we can do a deal rather quickly he got me the best deal possible for the vehicle I trade it in and I was very appreciative of him doing that. Not many salesmen go the extra mile but my guy Beau Did just that. I highly recommend seeing him for your purchase on Dodge vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau
1
1 - 10 of 19 results