Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cernak Buick

3.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

102 Northampton St, Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027 Directions
Call (413) 527-3369

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Cernak Buick

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

"Horrible "

- Jetp

Sold me a car.....then sold it to someone else while I was at bank and driving there to sign the papers. Obviously was able to get more money from someone else. Utterly disgusting business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick-salesman, Scott- finance
May 25, 2018

"No pressure"

- Hoppy

The folks at Cernak Buick were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and concerns. They made our decision very simple. We purchased a 2017 LeCrosse and enjoy our new ride. Suggest that you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Blais, Product Consultant, and Scott Leon, Business Manager
May 26, 2017

"Very Enjoyable experience."

- Bob

Very Enjoyable experience, Excellent sales staff,Finance officer treated us very professionally. Cernack Buick has always been a top notch Dealership as long as I can remember, It is not surprising to find they have a 5 Star Rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cernak (owner) Scott Leon/Finance,Nick,And all other folks at Cernack.
October 19, 2016

"I love my Envision!"

- rdsxfn

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2016 Buick Envision. On the test drive our salesman Nick was able to answer All of my questions about the the vehicle. Nick worked very hard to make sure that the Envision had everything I wanted in it. During the purchase process we were introduced to all of the employees in every department. That made us feel like family. when I went in for service questions i was greeted again by the service department. and while i was waiting, Nick came in to greet me and again made feel like family. I am extremely happy with my experience at Cernak. And I would and have recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & Steve
June 19, 2015

"Great experience"

- markejh

Jennifer was great to work with. I highly recommend working with this dealership. This is the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
April 04, 2015

"Purchas of GMC Terrain"

- maplest43

I had been looking for a GMC Terrain for months and happened to look on line and found what I was looking for.at Cernak Buick . I have been servicing my Pontiac at that dealership for years and I am very happy with the service . Jennifer E-Mailed me back and scheduled me for a test drive on the same day. They offered me more than I expected to get according to research I had completed. Scott helped me with numerous ways to get the monthly payment I wanted. The transaction went smooth and both Scott and Jen made me feel very at ease. I'm very happy with the vehicle I purchased and will continue to have my new car serviced there . Thank You, Lou Ruggiero Holyoke , Mass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen ,Scott ,Steve
January 13, 2013

"I was shopping for a used Enclave and saw one on Cernak..."

- deemaccor

I was shopping for a used Enclave and saw one on Cernak Buick website. I called and spoke with Jennifer who was very professional and friendly and made an appointment to come in to test drive the Enclave - Jennifer was great to deal with and she walked me through the whole process. Negotiating was straight forward and a pleasant experience unlike many other dealers. I was able to get the car and the price I wanted - great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Cernak
December 18, 2012

"In 2006 my wife and I were looking for a new replacement..."

- rrpotter

In 2006 my wife and I were looking for a new replacement car. Checking the internet we found what we wanted at Cernak Buick in Easthampton Ma. The transaction went as smooth as anything I have ever seen. Both Ken, and his daughter, Jen outdid themselves in being polite, interested, professional and helpful to my wife and me. Since that time I have continuously brought this car and others that I own to their dealership and have found their service center to be as professional and helpful as their sales team. As of this date, 12/18/12, there is only one other review of this dealership on this web site. I have no idea who this other reviewer is and why such a negative review but my relationship with Cernak Buick has been one in which my wife and myself have been 100% satisfied. Thank you, Ray Potter Westfield, Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Jen Cernak, Steve McGrath
March 28, 2012

"Jennifer Cernak was very nice at first but then turned..."

- ptyn

Jennifer Cernak was very nice at first but then turned extremely rude and two-faced. This dealership marks up their cars more than any other place, the old man cernak is even more rude. I would never recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jennifer cernak
1
1 - 9 of 9 results