Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cerrone Chevrolet GMC Buick

2.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

68 Washington St, South Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703 Directions
Call (508) 915-8213

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Cerrone Chevrolet GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"poor service "

- maria47

if you buy there. don't expect much from there Service department. they could careless about serving your car or giving help information so you can at less go somewhere else. Service manager John is useless too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager John
April 18, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful experienve"

- ACabrera2791

This dealership is awesome!! They gave me a great deal and drove the car to my place for me! Absolutely recommend this dealership! I love my 2018 Chevy Camaro. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Gill
July 09, 2018

"Disrespectful"

- Wisso

Paul desilva thats works here is very disrespectful unprofessional!long story to tell but stay away from this dealership .. I was going to trade in my 2015 Gmc 1500 because my lease was up and looking into leasing 2 other vehicle but because he thought I was just dropping off the vehicle and not purschasing another vehicle he came outside to.look at the truck and said I'm not taking this crap who talks like that especially at a dealership never had someone ever said something like that to me while trying to purachase a vehicle .. I went somewhere else the same day to a different gmc dealer made a deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul dasilva
October 19, 2016

"Stay Away There Crooks and Very Sneaky And Sly !"

- misfit11

Stay away Al Cerrone Is No Longer Owning this company These New People Priority automotive are No good Trust Me they took Me For a Long ride They are Sneaky and would take Your Last penny Big Liars and Don't ever go Back to Complain they will Walk you Out As Fast As you Came In ! BEWARE STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gill Silva Manager
August 06, 2014

"Always disappointed in the long run"

- cb8383

I was happy to come back to Cerrone after an accident that caused the need for a new car based on my first experience, now I'm wondering if I should've looked around. I am first off not confident that we got the best deal as a car that cost $4000 more is costing me $100 more per month, that math doesn't add up. Second when we got the car, it came with 0 gas (I'd think $40 after me buying 2 cars from Cerrone wouldn't be too much). Third we needed a runner to get our vin checked and not only did this mean we were left with a LS model after having a LTZ model, lame, we got that car without gas and the runner was over and hour late bringing OUR car back. If I knew it would be that much of a hassle I would've bought the car less than 1.5hrs away from my home and done the registration myself. I am a customer who is big on word of mouth and the use of customer comments and surveys...so if you got any and want improvements send 'em my way because I can see there is definitely something lacking. I wish Steve was my salesman again because he didn't drop the ball for 1 second last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J
February 13, 2014

"Cerrone`s dealership was a pleasure to work with. ..."

- cherisut

Cerrone`s dealership was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was professional but at the same time it was a nice relaxed atmosphere. We were able to test drive the car for as long as we wanted and there was no sales pressure at all. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sorkin
February 03, 2014

"The genuine care and honesty I experienced with the..."

- Fask

The genuine care and honesty I experienced with the Cerrone employees made my car buying experience exceptional. Joe, David and Dennis were amazing. There was no intimidation, haggling or surprises, just old fashion straight forward kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sorkin and Joe Cerrone
January 03, 2014

"I have been looking to purchase a camaro for the past..."

- dukefan12

I have been looking to purchase a camaro for the past couple of years and finally found the one that was the right color with the right options that also had a great price at Cerrones. I called and inquired about the vehicle and spoke to the internet director of sales Mike Sorkin and decided I wanted to try to purchase the vehicle. Now mind you, I live in Atlanta Georgia and that is about 1200 miles South of South Attlesboro. I put $500 down on the car and then looked at booking a flight. I found one, but when I told MIke about it and the price, he actually helped me find another flight that saved me close to $300 on the airline ticket. He didnt have to do that, but he took the time to help me out. On top of that, he met me at the airport and drove me to the dealership. We finalized the deal in less than an hour, he filled up the car and I was on my way back to Georgia. That is the by far the easiest car purchase I have ever done, even given the fact that I traveled 1200 miles to get to the dealership. When they found out I was going to drive back to Ga, Mike and a couple of the other salesmen helped me pick out the best route to avoid the holiday and rush hour traffic on my drive back down the east coast. I give these guys a 5 star rating, especially Mike Sorkin, and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a a new or used car. These guys ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sorkin
December 15, 2013

"We were not looking for a vehicle, but I saw the sign for..."

- Blueabbott

We were not looking for a vehicle, but I saw the sign for a one year old Impala for only around $15,000. I went in and spoke with the salesman, who was very helpful. I went back with my wife and we purchased a low mileage Impala LT. Very pleased with the sales people and the service! Will go back when in need of a new pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 03, 2013

"Great from start to finish! It was my first time buying a..."

- jessebee27

Great from start to finish! It was my first time buying a new car and I was nervous but Mike made me feel at ease. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking for. He also showed us several options and gave us the pros and cons of each which my husband and I really appreciated. The whole process was quick and painless and we are thrilled with our choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sorkin
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results