Back

Certified Luxury Auto

Scottsdale, AZ

2.1
28 Reviews

1005 N Scottsdale Rd

Scottsdale, AZ

85257

Directions

By Type

Showing 28 reviews

October 03, 2022

Worst place ever! Bought my son a Dodge Avenger and it was so messed up it took literally months to fix it! I complained to Chris and he “said” he would fix it but whe More

by Valarie.holdman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 24, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

Valarie you purchased car 2 years ago. We offered you extended warranty but you refused to buy extended warranty. Our warranty is 30 days 1000 miles. We can still help you to get it fixed at discount rate from the mechanic we used.

Oct 24, 2022 -

Valarie.holdman responded

Why would I want to give your company MORE money when I should have been given a car that was not BROKEN to begin with! I would never buy again from your dealership!! You guys are selling broken cars and saying they are in great running condition when my poor son who drained his whole savings account bought a broken car! I have since had my personal mechanic fix the xxxxty car you sold my son over and over and my money has been affected because your company is DISHONEST! Beware shopping at this place!!!!!

October 02, 2022

I have inquired several times— in the last several months!— as to the servicing of the IMS bearing on this 986, which is a serious concern on this model/generation, and I have yet to receive a reply. More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names known
Oct 24, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

Jack we never listed 986 and never sold at our dealership 986. You posted bad review everywhere without calling us. Please look the dealership who had this car and remove these bad review against us. I will really appreciate.

Oct 24, 2022 -

Jack responded

986, a 2000 Boxster. But still, never could get an answer in re the service history of the IMS bearing. I got other responses, but none to that question.

July 11, 2022

Awesome experience purchasing my out of state Porsche Boxster—which I just love! Thanks to Moe, Harry, and Chris for their professionalism and eagerness to answer all my questions. They even organized t More

by Julie T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Harry, Chris
June 26, 2022

Do not shop here. Not worth the mental and emotional stress they attempt to put you through. More

by anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MO
June 07, 2022

Extremely unprofessional and clearly does not care about the customer. All they care about is money. Walked in and no one even greeted me but instead just looked around at each other. After test driving a c More

by upstage.brace.0f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, terry
Oct 24, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

What was the name of a person who helped you to test drive? Are you sure you have a correct dealership? We got so many bad reviews from people who never put their shoe at out lot

May 18, 2022

I purchased a vehicle and this dealer agreed to repairs. Six months later the car still isn't fixed and I've spent 1700.00 on additional repairs. I also canceled the warranty I purchased and the dealer didn More

by michellechisholm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo and Chris
April 17, 2022

Chris was very professional and a blessing to work with! I am hoping we can do more business in the future. When Chris stepped out Grant filled in and was very professional and helpful. Thank you guys for h More

by Stephen Kimball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Grant
January 20, 2022

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Purchased a very expensive TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Purchased a very expensive used car from them to find out the rear wheels are extremely bald! That’s against the LAW and More

by Ramses
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris & Owner
January 20, 2022

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THEY DINT INSPECT THEIR USED CARS! THE OWNER IS A MAJOR CROOK!! More

by ramsesfitnessllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
Oct 24, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

Are you sure you have a correct dealership? What is the name of the owner?We got so many bad reviews from people who never put their shoe at out lot.

December 18, 2021

The owner of this business is shady and not a man of his word. His employees are good guys but he treats them horrible and he treats his customers worse. He sells cars he says are “certified” yet he poste More

by Bursell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Terry
Oct 24, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

Are you sure you have a correct dealership? What is the name of the owner? Which car you purchased?We got so many bad reviews from people who never put their shoe at out lot

Oct 25, 2022 -

Bursell responded

Yes Mo I bought a car from you. You were shady and disrespectful. You treated me terrible, right after I signed the docs. A small repair on the car that you assured me would be taken care of, turned into a complete nightmare and you became the nastiest person ever. I wished I would have never “put my shoe in your store”

Oct 25, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

Burrell if I was rude what forced you to purchase a car from us? I am in the same location since 2008. If I am rude/disrespectful to my customers how I am staying in business?

Oct 25, 2022 -

Bursell responded

Oh Mo, I bought the car without interaction with you. The salesman sold me the car, he check with you privately in the negotiating process. Then I moved to Chris who did the paperwork. I signed the docs and as I was leaving you told me that you would arrange for the car to be fixed. That didn’t go well for me. You became a tyrant, lied, and were completely disrespectful. I assumed it was because I was a woman and in your culture woman aren’t respected. I honestly can’t believe you’re still in business. Based on other reviews I’m not the only person you’ve treated very badly. And of course you NEVER take responsibility. Always the customers fault. Read your reviews.

Oct 25, 2022 -

Certified Luxury Auto responded

You might be the only woman on earth who said I don’t respect women. Unbelievable. I hope you had a better excuse.

1