Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chalmers Ford

Rio Rancho, NM

4.5
462 Reviews

2500 Rio Rancho Blvd.

Rio Rancho, NM

87124

Directions

462 Reviews of Chalmers Ford

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Very easy to work with , very honest and up front, no..."

- fordfanv

Very easy to work with , very honest and up front, no pressure to buy something that you do not want. Quick to respond and provide information as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Sidden
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Roybal
July 14, 2021

"I wanted to get my daughters car detailed and despite the..."

- mmbb228

I wanted to get my daughters car detailed and despite the dog hair and soda spilled, Ford Chalmers has made this car look like brand new. They were very polite, listened and answered my questions. I was given a ride home and was picked up. The whole experience makes this the best dealership. It was such a good experience, I will return and besides detailing will strongly consider buying my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. C. Lucero
July 08, 2021

"Ford’s Quick Lane is awesome. The customer service is..."

- tommartinez1021

Ford’s Quick Lane is awesome. The customer service is incredible. The staff took care of my needs immediately and I was in and out of there QUICK.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cordova
5.0
Andy Strebe
5.0
Diana Treat
5.0
June 29, 2021

"Associate was pleasant and accommodated me even though I..."

- maryannp64

Associate was pleasant and accommodated me even though I was somewhat early. I asked for quick and efficient service and that is what I received. Explanation of service was concise and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cordova
5.0
June 26, 2021

"I scheduled my Ford Ranger for routine service. The work..."

- Mark

I scheduled my Ford Ranger for routine service. The work was completed efficiently and I received a thorough report on the work completed and the breadth of review. Going above and beyond is something I expect from Chalmers. The rep noticed that my iPod connection wasn't as expected, and they reloaded and tested the software. I assumed the connection problem was normal, but they took care of it and the radio now works flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cullen
5.0
June 21, 2021

"Excellent Service and very quick. These guys know what..."

- Chip

Excellent Service and very quick. These guys know what they're doing! Thank You!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire Service Dept.
June 16, 2021

"Stopped in without appointment due to check engine light...."

- Mbaisden

Stopped in without appointment due to check engine light. Thanks to Trent I was up and on the road in just a few hours after he found my brake lines were damaged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
May 26, 2021

"Everything works and keeps working! The service..."

- MARK

Everything works and keeps working! The service department is fast and thorough and I appreciate it. Multiple trucks bought from this dealer! All Ford pickup[ winners!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fife
5.0
May 17, 2021

"If I could give the service department Zero stars I would..."

- hbarnett57

If I could give the service department Zero stars I would have. The had my truck over 3 months for extended warranty work. After the 1st month and a half the called and told me it was finished. When I went to pick it up it had the same issue as I took it ibn for. I didn't even take it out of their shop. They charged my warranty company $2,600+ this 1st time plus I had to pay $280 out of my pocket to get the truck released. They took it back in and had it another month and a half and charged my warranty company what looks to be $4k+ again. I also had some stuff behind the front seat that was missing. I didn't notice it right away but once I did I thought I might have left it at my mountain cabin. I went down there last weekend and it wasn't there. Someone had also rifled through a container I keep basic tools in. I guess this is my fault for leaving stuff in the truck. Don is probably rolling over in his grave with the quality of the service department. Everything was awesome when he was alive. I emailed the mane manager twice and left him a voicemail but not once has he returned any communication. I have spoken with others that won't take their vehicles their and take them to a competing Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC
April 23, 2021

"Excellent service. JC Lucero was my service advisor and..."

- fmcgirt

Excellent service. JC Lucero was my service advisor and made sure that my problem was taken care of quickly and correctly. I very much appreciate the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Lucero
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results