About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

630 Lifetime Reviews

1906 Moreland Blvd, Champaign, Illinois 61822 Directions
Sales: (217) 352-4273

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

630 Reviews of Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"New customer. Will return. "

- Carbuyer

I’m new to this dealership but the positive experience will bring me back. Staff didn’t play any games, seemed knowledgeable & truthful during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hallbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Fast and easy transaction "

- Ccarlycul

Joe was great and I would definitely recommend anyone to him! Very easy transaction I was in and out quickly ! Keep up the great work Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hendershot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaac Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Amazing and kind "

- Ashterial

I was originally going across the way to the auto mall. Larry stopped me and in invited me in. We looked at a few options and ran my credit. We found an affordable payment and car to fit my needs and Larry was there every step of the way. I am grateful for everything that was done for me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Johnson
November 16, 2018

"Easiest adult purchase I’ve ever made!"

- Rbaumx16

I haven’t bought a car in almost 12 years, so I was a little rusty on lingo and the buying process. Tyler and the entire team at Chrysler Dodge made the experience an easy one. Tyler knew my budget and was willing to work with it, so he set me up with a few cars he thought I would like. I drove the Equinox and knew it was a perfect fit for me. The paperwork process was smooth sailing after that. My questions were answered honestly and straight forward and left me 100% confident with my purchase. I’ll definitely be sending friends and family back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hallbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaac Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sexton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Jeep shopping was a blast😊"

- Hal9000

Tyler made my Jeep shopping enjoyable. We narrowed it down and he was patient while I figured things out! Having it for an evening sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Frey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Hallbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaac Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Go see Tyler!!!"

- ksherman

Came out to Champaign Chrysler because I saw vehicle online. Read the latest reviews and reached out to Tyler. He made the process stress free and very easy for my family and I. We are very happy with our purchase and will recommend more his way! Thanks again for helping us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hallbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Very positive experience."

- john34

Was treated fairly and professionally by both Will and Isaac. Very pleased with the deal I got. Would absolutely do business with them again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Flexser, Jake Hendershot
November 02, 2018

"Don't expect good service from the Service Dept."

- M.C.

I am giving 1 star because this is based on the dealership as a whole. I purchased my second Jeep from them in February. I went back to them because the sales staff is good, and I loved my 1st Jeep so much I wanted another one. I would give zero stars to the service department, though, if I could; which brings the overall rating down. The service department (people behind the counter) is the worst I have ever encountered. There is no follow-through like they promise. I was told I would receive a call twice, and never received one. They take zero responsibility for the mistakes/lack of communication within their department, and place the blame on others. I will do anything to not have to ever go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Counter employees
November 01, 2018

"Thank you, Scott!"

- Nsqlre5

We honestly could not have been more happy with the overall outcome of our vehicle purchase with the help of Scott Johnson. The dealership was fair with their pricing. Scott was more than helpful finding exactly what we wanted in the Pacifica. We had a few minor hiccups along the way that were quickly taken care of and followed up by Scott—such a professional reaponse in sales! All in all, just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaac Cox
October 30, 2018

" Great friendly service in a stress-free environment "

- Todd23

Overall had a great Experience buying a new 2018 Jeep Compass. Big thank you to Scotty Johnson for all your help and knowledge helping me get the perfect vehicle for myself . It’s a friendly stress free environment that I would definitely recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results