Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

637 Lifetime Reviews

1906 Moreland Blvd, Champaign, Illinois 61822 Directions
Call (217) 352-4273

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

637 Reviews of Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2020

"HONEST - FAIR - OUTSTANDING ONLINE BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- cathyblinken

Great experience! Our online search for a certain type of preowned car led us to Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep and our sales rep, Devin Thompson, who made the remote buying experience an exceptional one. Devin took care of us from the moment we sent a request for information and was engaged throughout the entire process. He responded right away to questions, requests for additional photos, and made himself available by text, phone and email -- followed through with everything he said he would do and responded promptly. We definitely felt a trust with Devin and found him to be honest and sincere, which is important as we were essentially buying a car on photos and verbal descriptions. We flew from New Jersey to Champaign to complete the transaction. Devin made sure the car was parked inside the detail center, prepped and clean. The car was as represented. We found everyone else at the dealership also wonderful to deal with from the detail and service departments right up to the manager. Also, we were told that the title would come in the mail in about a week, but was delivered in 48 hours via FedEx--which was a wonderful way to finalize the entire experience. Thank you so much-- we love our new used car! Cathy and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Thompson
September 17, 2019

"My 2016 Jeep Cherokee Service"

- dorisa

I needed a new battery, battery sensor, and a oil change. As usual the service team, led by Tim Eilitis and Steve Marshall did a fantastic job. They are efficient in accessing your issues, professional, and take great care of your car. All of the staff from the greeter to the shuttle van driver are extremely polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eilitis, Steve Marshall, Charles
June 18, 2019

"liers and crooks "

- codyv

they sold me a 2013 dodge dart which when i was on my way home one of the motor mounts broke so the car vibrated bad which cracked my window and i found out they never even looked at the car or serviced it when they got it in on trade and the bluetooth doesn't work and the keep fob was busted and they had it tapped back together well when i went up there about all that they agreed to fix the motor mount and they told me to buy a new fob well they refused to fix the radio and the window which they should have i bought the extended warranty and plus it wasn't my fault well i made 2 trips up there for nothing and i live an hour away the first time the parts guy ordered the wrong mount and they never told me till i got there well i brought the car back home and they said they got the mount in so i brought the car up there again and the mount was on back order but they told me they had it and once again didn't tell me well when i went up there to talk issac the financing guy told me to let them fix it and i drive it till he finds me another vehicle well i waited a month and never heard anything well the car is having problems again and i went up there after them ignoring my calls and issac said they can't get me another car so he lied and im stuck with this junk car well ill never buy there again they all crooks and will screw you over and lie stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac Cox
1.0
Tom Kain
1.0
April 06, 2019

"Excellent people"

- Michelle

Everyone was so nice. They made my experience so great. They worked with me to make sure I left happy. Went above and beyond for me. If i buy another car this is where i will go again. And tell who wants one to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Frey
5.0
Tom Kain
5.0
Other Employees : Finance guy was fun to work with
March 27, 2019

"Incompetent & Lazy"

- rob2000

Brought my wifes car for servicing, I also paid for the check up or diagnostics which ended up replacing both wheel hubs ( If replaced) but my initial complain which is the clunking & popping sound is still there. I called after 2days & told me to come back but didnt even bother checking it ,but instead made up another diagnostics without looking at which they said is the struts which will cost me another 1300 on top of 1400 i paid on the hubs. So i had it checked by another dealership , found out that its not the struts the making the clunking or knocking sound, they said its either the wheel hubs or the CV axle & joint thats making the sound, which they showed me when they lift the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Eilts
March 12, 2019

"Disappointed"

- admin

Didnt get the right service for what i paid for. After paying 1200 for labor and parts, on top of a 135 plus tax multipoint diagnostic, but the problem is still there. Called and came back but didnt even bother to check it again, instead they gave me another quotation for another part they said it needs to be replace. So I decided to go to another dealership to have it check again , and they found out that what this dealership told me was not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know there names
January 29, 2019

"Major repair on 2012 Town & Country"

- Nuckols, Bob

service department diagnosed problem, ordered the part, scheduled the repair and installed the part. Van works like new! Entire staff courteous and efficient. Have dealt with Champaign Chrysler for about 15 years.. Always the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hendershot
5.0
November 27, 2018

"New customer. Will return. "

- Carbuyer

I’m new to this dealership but the positive experience will bring me back. Staff didn’t play any games, seemed knowledgeable & truthful during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hallbeck
5.0
November 24, 2018

"Fast and easy transaction "

- Ccarlycul

Joe was great and I would definitely recommend anyone to him! Very easy transaction I was in and out quickly ! Keep up the great work Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hendershot
5.0
Isaac Cox
5.0
November 20, 2018

"Amazing and kind "

- Ashterial

I was originally going across the way to the auto mall. Larry stopped me and in invited me in. We looked at a few options and ran my credit. We found an affordable payment and car to fit my needs and Larry was there every step of the way. I am grateful for everything that was done for me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kain
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results