About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Buick GMC

4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

7885 Grand River Rd, Brighton, Michigan 48114 Directions
Sales: (810) 471-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Champion Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"Good experience"

- gmcbob

You forgot to attach inspection sheet and i had to return to service area to ask for it. Don't remember service reps name. Coffee appreciated and magazines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McCue
July 02, 2018

"No issues"

- Enclave owner

Tom is the best auto salesman I have ever dealt with over the last 50 years That is why I keep coming back to your dealership for the last 18 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"It was greatest!"

- Dixiekuns8!

Everyone was helpful but not pushy! Very informative about the vehicle and answered all our questions. This is our third Buick that we have purchased and will keep going back. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Louria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"We were very happy with our experience at champion Buick gmc"

- Peaches4

We received excellent service when we purchased our new truck. Our salesman, Tom, was great and so was the finance department. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Best Sales Women"

- Kensr.

Barbara Novak is the best sales women you could ask for! Her knowledge of the several different vehicles we were thinking about purchasing was phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Novak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"TIMELY AND PROFEESI0NAL"

- BAKOWBOY

stopped in for scheduled maint on my 2018 2500 hd was prompt and professional. very very clean and helpfull staff .Will retrun for next service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Mclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Friendly, no hassle experience."

- Woods3494

Champion gives you personal one on one dealings without hassle. Barb Novak gave me options without pressure to make a hasty decision. Start to finish it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Novak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Best salesperson ever...Barb Novak"

- JAS

Barb Novak helped me decide which vehicle I really wanted to buy. She printed information on several vehicles so that I could compare & make an informed decision. No pressure, no hype. It's always a pleasure to buy a car from Barb & that's why I return to her when I'm ready for a new purchase. Nick Spencer is very thorough & professional explaining all the paperwork I needed to sign, which can be an overwhelming experience. Drew Mclean just happened to be outside when I came to pick up my new Buick. I told him I was trading in my truck he had serviced but the dealership was so busy that there was no safe place to park. Drew offered to park my truck & that was so nice of him. I have dealt with all Barb, Nick, & Drew several times & have always been pleased with how kind & professional they are, making a trip to Brighton's Champion Buick GMC a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Mclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barb Novak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great service, Honest folks"

- Seth A Hedgcock

The whole sales team at Champion Buick in Brighton was professional and respectful of your time. Everyone worked together seamlessly to make the process of Buying/leasing as painless and quick as physically possible. There were no high pressure sales or up selling, I came in with an idea of what I wanted, and they helped me get there in a strait line. I was also pleased they had the truck I wanted in their inventory, and it was in perfect condition. I first came in thinking used, and was treated so well, I had the confidence to just go for new. Mike, Jeff, and Mark were all excellent to work with, and truly wanted me to leave 100% satisfied, and I was. I have had a great experience with the service department when bringing in my Buick for new back door pistons, and they had me in and out in minutes. I am very happy this dealer is right in my town, but even if they were not, I think I would make the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Smalley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Crabtree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Louria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Making Service Effortless"

- IP

Once again, Drew made my service experience effortless, which is the best compliment. The truck is always ready, and getting a loaner is never an issue, even when it is early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Mclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results