Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Buick GMC

4.6

247 Lifetime Reviews

7885 Grand River Rd, Brighton, Michigan 48114 Directions
Call (810) 471-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Champion Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"This was my fourth car that I used Dave Harter as my..."

- rogerevans the GM man

This was my fourth car that I used Dave Harter as my salesman. He did an outstanding job at making it a painless deal. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harter
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear you had a superior experience when visiting our dealership!

April 22, 2020

"Fast, Easy & Friendly"

- bravescrazy

Our experience was very fast and easy while dealing with friendly sales professionals. Sales professionals listened to what we were looking for and delivered. Would buy from Champion Buick GMC again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Fabits
Apr 23, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for the review!

March 23, 2020

"Great experience! I would highly recommend anyone..."

- Brian

Great experience! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to strongly consider stopping by any one of the Champion stores. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Armstrong
5.0
Nick Spencer
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Hi Brian, thanks so much for the response! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you'll give us a call if there is anything we can do!

March 16, 2020

"Awesome people, awesome place. Great experience and I..."

- MiaDorazio12

Awesome people, awesome place. Great experience and I love my new car! Always taken care of, people are friendly and kind. BEST DEALS! Trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smalley
5.0
Tom Wells
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for the review!

March 04, 2020

"Beach and Foglio gave us first class service and worked..."

- Bajjazz

Beach and Foglio gave us first class service and worked with us closely to seal the deal! They also worked up against a timeline we had and made us feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beach and Foglio
Mar 17, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thanks so much for the response! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you'll give us a call if there is anything we can do!

March 01, 2020

"Helen was fantastic. Very accommodating and helpful...."

- Khammer

Helen was fantastic. Very accommodating and helpful. She was prompt and informative in her responses. Thank you Helen for making this a pleasant experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen D
Mar 17, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly working to deliver the best possible experience!

February 28, 2020

"Mike and Jeff were extremely helpful! I was able to trade..."

- Lindadelynn

Mike and Jeff were extremely helpful! I was able to trade in my old lease, with over mileage and into a new car with the right payment amount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Armstrong
5.0
Mike Smalley
5.0
Feb 28, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

We're so happy to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for the review!

February 27, 2020

"Poor sevice "

- Pmpmarlynn

This is still about 2015 Chevy Silverado that we bought in January well wow on the last review they said the manager would call me soon is February 27 still no manager He must've lost his phone. And the check engine light still on and there are $1200 in repairs that still need to be done this place sucks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve the sale man what a joke... And I don't no who in sevice now but it was nick.
Feb 28, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for reaching out and sharing this feedback about your recent experience. We would like to try and resolve this situation with you offline. Please give us a call at 855-587-3503 and ask for our General Manager, John Foglio. Thank you. (Sales)

February 07, 2020

"Quick Simple Purchase Process"

- Farmer J

Much Thanks to Ashley Allison and Steve Beach for taking such good care of us in picking up our brand new Buick! The team worked so well together and made getting our new Encore quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Elliott
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Beach
Feb 17, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for the response! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you'll give us a call if there is anything else you may need.

February 06, 2020

"Excellent communication and assistance with purchase process"

- Bob

Steve Beach was excellent to work with during the purchase of our 2020 Buick Enclave! He is very detailed oriented and truly wants to ensure the customer is totally satisfied with all phases of the purchase process. Brad Fite also was very helpful with completing the transaction. I also want to thank the entire staff that help us with our 2020 Buick Enclave purchase! I would highly recommend Champion Buick for purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks, Bob and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Beach and Brad Fite
Feb 24, 2020 -

Champion Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Bob for giving us such high marks. We are constantly working to deliver the best possible experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results