Back

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY

4.8
99 Reviews

502 S 1st St

La Grange, KY

40031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 99 reviews

July 30, 2021

i wish i had bought a corvette from you instead of Radley Cadillac in virginia. you werent pushy and seemed to have my best interest at heart. Radley were jerks. More

by yankee25901
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Other Employees : internet sales
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 27, 2021

Jimmy Waits is the guy to see at Champion Chevrolet BUICK GMC in LaGrange if you want to get a quality used car that is dependable! Jimmy is personable and will tell you the truth! I have NEVER been anywhere More

by Madhatter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Waits
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 26, 2021

After trying to get a truck from 4 different dealers, Allen the salesperson, was super in helping me through the process, finance checkout when I got the vehicle was efficient and friendly. All together More

by Awarrenj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Melissa Sutton
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 23, 2021

We just purchased a Chevy Bolt. We were very impressed with Vikie Ireland's knowledge of the new electric car. She was very helpful helping us with settings and especially charging at home informatio More

by S & D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Ireland
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found Vikie to be so supportive during your experience here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 03, 2021

I absolutely would recommend champion in Lagrange. I had Allen he did a great job got me exactly what I wanted. I have worked with other dealerships in the past and non I would ever recommend. They are seri More

by djwrad1723
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 30, 2021

Wonderful friendly staff. Allen was more than helpful going above and beyond for me. He even stayed late to accommodate my availability. Allen made entire buying process was relaxing and easy. More

by micaela.staley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 27, 2021

Excellent dealer that doesn't try to add extra charges or upsells. I highly recommend for anyone seeking a no-nonsense car dealer. I was in and drove my new Equinox away in less than an hour. That has to be More

by johnnienichols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Christine
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 24, 2021

Absolutely amazing place. Great service and great people. Made me experience absolutely amazing. Can't think them enough. Truly great people. Loved the experience. Awesome More

by trafford1717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henson
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 16, 2021

I purchased a new C8 corvette from Champion. I worked closely with Vickie Ireland, she is very knowledgeable and professional for this was a special order. The result is far beyond my expectations, it is More

by Luvdobies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Ireland
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 30, 2021

I am so thankful to Quentin McNair, Product Specialist who went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted at a Great Price! More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin McNair
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for choosing Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

11 - 20 of 99 results